$69 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 18, 2015 Check-out: Aug 20, 2015

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

4 stars
View map of 2801 North Poinciana Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
350 out of 350
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.4
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.9

72% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Indianapolis, IN
Jun 7, 2011

Magical Memories

The Villas we stayed at were close to all the restaurants and entertainment. Everything was clean and we were able to extend our stay for 4 more days at the same rate!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Alexandria
Jun 26, 2008

best for big families

family of 10 would easily fit

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

parks

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Mar 4, 2008

Homey and relaxing stay

Our condo was roomy and comfortably. It was in a great location. Very quiet, yet still close to the parks. It was so relaxing to come home to our condo each night. One day we just decided to avoid all the hustle and bustle of the day by just staying in our condo all day. It was an awesome and relaxing day watching tv and sitting by the pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Close to Disney theme parks and lots of shopping!

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Wapakoneta, Ohio
Mar 4, 2010

Don't get much better

Great location, nice staff -willing to stay over (since we arrived late). Rooms were clean and as described on the website. Well worth the money. My kids were able to run around and play without disturbing anyone else.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago IL
Apr 16, 2010

Best accomodation ever!!

Magical Memories have excellent houses to rent. Ours was a 2 bedroom apartment in Windsor Palms, complete with all amenities, TVs in living room and both bedrooms; kitchen fully stocked with silverware and dishes. The clubhouse was fantastic, big pool and warm water. It had tennis, basketball, beach volleyball, ping-pong, pool tables. A small theater as well. Much much better than a hotel room or suite.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
fefita0722
Business
miami fL
Sep 2, 2014

15s family get away!

easy to commute and very spacious!! nice house!!The ammenities where clean , convinient .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LASALSERA
Business
LEHIGH ACRES, FL
Sep 29, 2014

EXCELLENT TIME!!

MY EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT!! I REALLY LOVED THE LOCATION, NEAR RESTAURANTS, STORES, FUN SPOT!, KIDS REALLY ENJOYED IT. VILLA WAS NICE AND CLEAN, EXCELLENT POOL..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

I HAD A GREAT TIME AT SALSA LATINA.. I DEFENITLY WOULD RECOMMEND THIS CLUB, IF YOU LIKE TO DANCE AND HAVE FUN!!

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rozaliya
Business
Toronto, ontario
Oct 23, 2014

Great and spacious vacation home

Great home, very clean, very spacious, great location !!! I recommend that vacation home if you have more than 3 ppl traveling.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Small distance to premium outlets orlanfo and Disney aquatica

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
R.Toledo
Business
West Palm Beach FL
Nov 19, 2014

Great disney getaway

This was our second stay with Magical Memories. We thought the first stay was incredible but our second stay knocked it out of the park. We had multiple family members with us and rented a 4 bedroom unit and it was awesome. Space for everyone to relax and only 10 minutes to disney. Will absolutely star here next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Pizza Uno great pizza and family friendly.

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Michael1969
Business
Cologne, Germany
Nov 22, 2014

Nice place in Orlando

Very big appartment, not 100% up-to-date, but very practical for visits of theme parks, they are all nearby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top