$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 27, 2015 Check-out: Jul 30, 2015

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

4 stars
View map of 2801 North Poinciana Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
380 reviews
Enjoyed our trip to Disney world!

If you have a car, drive to disney from this place is very convenient. Travel time between 10-15 mins. See full review

  • Alyssa
  • Jul 1, 2015
great vacation villa

Was very satisfied with our villa...look forward to coming back very soon See full review

  • georgiangel
  • May 27, 2015

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area, in Kissimmee, provides visitors with vacation home rentals in this famous family-friendly holiday destination. At Magical Memories Villas, guests can opt to book villas, condos, and even private pool homes to enjoy during their stay. These Kissimmee vacation rentals give families more value than conventional hotels. With a variety of different properties to choose from, families are able to find accommodations to comfortably serve both the size of their family, and their budget. With each vacation home featuring its own private swimming pool, guests can enjoy the beautiful weather without over-crowded pools.

Location
Magical Memories Villas are located in the Orlando area near theme parks and attractions like Walt Disney World - just a 10-minute drive away - as well as Universal Studios Florida and SeaWorld, where guests can enjoy performing sea mammals and ocean-themed rides. Lake Cecile, Capone's Dinner Show, Lake Buena Vista Factory Stores, and the entertainment and restaurants at Universal's CityWalk and Downtown Disney are also close by.
Highlights

Accommodations at Magical Memories Villas put guests in the middle of the action. Each villa, condo or private home has anywhere from 1 to 7 bedrooms. The villas also include private kitchens, living areas and laundry facilities. These homes away from home are located close to all that Kissimmee and the surrounding area has to offer. Guests can book their stay just minutes away from the Walt Disney World Resort, Universal Studios, SeaWorld and LegoLand.

 

Enjoy the beach on the east coast at Cocoa Beach, or head to the west coast and visit Clearwater Beach, located on the Gulf of Mexico. Other nearby attractions include the Orlando Premium Outlets, downtown Orlando and a wide range of dining options along International Drive. 

Policies
To save time on grocery shopping and preparing meals in your villa's kitchen, give Garden Grocers a call.The market delivers a large variety of grocery items to the Orlando and Daytona Beach areas for an additional charge.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area Rooms

3 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 8 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This unit offers a queen bed in the master bedroom, full or 2 twins in the second bedroom, 2 twins in the third bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request. A cleaning fee of $95 per stay will apply.
4 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 10 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This unit offers a queen bed in the master bedroom and TV, a full in the second bedroom, 2 twins or a full in the third bedroom, 2 twins or a full in the third bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. A cleaning fee of $100 per stay wil apply.
1 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 4 people and includes a living room with TV, dining area, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This villa offers a queen bed in the master bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request with reservation. A cleaning fee of $55 per stay will apply.
2 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 6 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This villa offers a queen bed in the master bedroom with TV, 2 twins in the second bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request with reservation. A cleaning fee of $65 will apply.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • The Millenium Theatre: 1 mi
  • Million Dollar Mulligan: 1.3 mi
  • Jungleland: 2.1 mi
  • Green Meadows Petting Farm: 3.9 mi
  • World of Orchids: 6.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
4:00 PM
Check-out:
10:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
380 out of 380
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.4
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.9

71% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Yashira
Syracuse, NY
Nov 11, 2012

Awesome... Luv the staff

Great location and great staff...wasn't 100 % because some items weren't working or were missing( hair-blower, iron) other then that it's the best condo in the area to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bwalters76
Business
St Petersburg, FL
Jan 14, 2014

Great place for a group of people to stay

Our group was meeting in the Walt Disney area to participate in the 2014 Marathon Race Weekend for 5 days. It was great all having our own rooms, a full kitchen, living room, 2.5 bathrooms, washer/dryer. The pool and hot tub are great and the poolside tikibar. Massage special events in the clubhouse. They have several properties around the area, I suggest calliong to see which area you are in, depending on what you are doing you may want to request a propert location closer to your activities. This is my 2nd time staying with them and have stayed at 2 different locations. Emerald Island is where we stayed this time and much better and quicker access to Disney Resort area. A lot less traffic at this end of 192 than on the other side of I-4..... Will be going again for the price...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Their townhomes in here at the Emrald island location are in a great spot for a 5-10 minute drive to Target, Publix and tons of fastfood or table service places to eat. Disney resort area is about a 10-15 minute drive. Much less traffic to contend with than their properties on the other side of 192(east end is busy/congested)

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Carol Kazoo
Business
Michigan
Jan 30, 2014

Fabulous stay option

Our townhouse was very well equipped. We have rented many such unit before. Normally you get one trash bag, supplies for one run of the dishwasher and no baking dish options. This unit has 4 dishwasher run supplies, multiple trash bags and a glass baking dish. We didn't use the facilities like the pool but did tour them. They were very nice. The rooms were clean and the jetted tub a bonus! We are planning another stay soon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Quilter007 Sue
Business
Wellsville, NY
Feb 2, 2014

Fantastic

Everything was wonderful. There was room for my husband and I and our son, daughter-in-law and granddaughter. It was easy to get in and out of he area and it was close to area attractions. The pools and hot tub were great - our granddaughter loved it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SpecialKdg
Business
Gibsonia, PA
Feb 15, 2014

Awesome Vacation

clean, comfortable and close to all the attractions. we had a very pleasant stay with no complaints!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Superrrrrr Dad
Business
Florida
Feb 26, 2014

AWESOME!

The villa was fabulous, open and bright! Everything was clean and organized. We stayed 4 days and 3 nights and this is the first time that No one complained of back aches! the beds were fabulous! We can't wait for our next visit to Orlando because we will definitely be staying with Magical Memories again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
black barbie
Business
Stone Mtn, GA
Dec 29, 2008

My review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

MAGICAL MEMORIES VILLAS, was a very nice property. The location was great. We were really close to Disney World. The amentites was fabulous. The rooms were very large and comfortable. There's shopping, entertainment & resturants very close by. We will definitely be staying at this property when we travel to Florida again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

You're just minutes away from universal studios!

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
black barbie
Business
Saint Benedict, PA
Dec 21, 2008

Perfect

Our stay at one of the Magical Memories Villas was fantastic. The main check in place was quite easy to find and their directions to our villa were easy to follow. The villa was located in a quiet neighborhood away from alot of traffic. The place was very well maintained. We will definately stay with Magical memories again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Local grocery stores ..Publix, Walmart.. were just a very short drive away. Picked up our supplies very easy

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
rushdi
Business
nj
Mar 18, 2012

very nice

great stay just have to get newer stuff inside room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jackie30
Business
Florida
May 2, 2012

family vacation

This villa was perfect for my family. We were very pleased with the size, comfort, amenities, location and privacy. We will not go to a hotel for our family vacation anymore.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Very close to Disney World.

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ashley M wpb fl
Business
West palm beach, fl
May 21, 2012

Fantastic for families!

Perfect location, villas had everything we needed! The kids enjoyed it! Perfect vaca!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top