$74 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 6, 2015 Check-out: Jan 8, 2015

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

4 stars
2801 North Poinciana Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
342 reviews
Nice place in Orlando

Very big appartment, not 100% up-to-date, but very practical for visits of theme parks, they are... See full review

  • Michael1969
  • Nov 22, 2014
Great disney getaway

This was our second stay with Magical Memories. We thought the first stay was incredible but our... See full review

  • R.Toledo
  • Nov 19, 2014
At Magical Memories Villas, you will find family-sized two, three and four bedroom vacation villas, which are located in the heart of Orlando's attractions area.

Take pleasure in the use of a beautifully furnished vacation villa that includes a fully equipped kitchen, spacious living area and dining area, master bedroom with in-suite bath, two cable televisions and a DVD. Plus, all of our accommodations include an in-unit washer and dryer, and a complete set of linens and towels. Onsite amenities include; clubhouse with game room and gym, swimming pool and Jacuzzi, and tennis courts.

Magical Memories Elite Series of Villas are our most luxurious accommodations that we offer. These Villas are new and breathtaking, and offer more in amenities than our Standard Villas.

With our superior lodging and the area's fun-filled attractions, you're sure to take home Magical Memories.

Magical Memories Guest Service Center (Check-in/Check-out Office) is open daily from 8:00am - 8:00pm. If your arrival time does not correspond with these hours, please contact Magical Memories to receive before arriving for driving directions and after hour check-in procedures.

Contact Information:

Phone: 1.866.534.9930

Email: info@magicalmemories.com

Your specific unit and location will not be confirmed until check in, however these are all located within a 10 minute drive of Walt Disney World Resort.

FEES:

Pet Policy: Pets are permitted only in certain units. Request must be mentioned when booking reservation. A Non-Refundable Pet Fee of fifty dollars ($50.00)* per pet for a Villa or Condo and seventy-five ($75.00)* for a Vacation Home will apply and must be prepaid. Maximum number of pets allowed per unit is two (2) and each pet must be under twenty-five pounds (25lbs). (* plus tax)

Cleaning FeesPlease be advised that the following cleaning fees will apply to all guests. The fees range from $60.00 USD to $100.00 USD (plus tax) depending on the room type and are due at check-in.

Incidentals: Upon Check-in guests will have two options for damage to the property. They can choose to purchase a $25 nonrefundable damage waiver insurance policy from Magical Memories that will cover up to $3,000 in accidental damages. " or- Guests can leave (refundable) credit card imprint or two hundred and fifty dollars ($250.00) cash on deposit to cover any damages, losses and/or extra time cleaning/repairing the unit from the result of their stay.

Pool Heating: Pool Heating for Vacation Homes is available for an additional charge and required for entire length of stay; with a minimum of five (5) nights the fee of thirty-five dollars ($35.00)* per day or two hundred ten ($210.00)* per week will be charged. (* plus tax)

For more information on fees and check in details at 407-390-8200.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area Rooms

3 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 8 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This unit offers a queen bed in the master bedroom, full or 2 twins in the second bedroom, 2 twins in the third bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request. A cleaning fee of $95 per stay will apply.
4 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 10 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This unit offers a queen bed in the master bedroom and TV, a full in the second bedroom, 2 twins or a full in the third bedroom, 2 twins or a full in the third bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. A cleaning fee of $100 per stay wil apply.
1 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 4 people and includes a living room with TV, dining area, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This villa offers a queen bed in the master bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request with reservation. A cleaning fee of $55 per stay will apply.
2 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 6 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This villa offers a queen bed in the master bedroom with TV, 2 twins in the second bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request with reservation. A cleaning fee of $65 will apply.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • The Millenium Theatre: 1 mi
  • Million Dollar Mulligan: 1.3 mi
  • Jungleland: 2.1 mi
  • Green Meadows Petting Farm: 3.9 mi
  • World of Orchids: 6.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (342)

Ratings and reviews for Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
342 out of 342
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.4
Room comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.8

70% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
black barbie
Business
Stone Mtn, GA
Dec 29, 2008

My review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

MAGICAL MEMORIES VILLAS, was a very nice property. The location was great. We were really close to Disney World. The amentites was fabulous. The rooms were very large and comfortable. There's shopping, entertainment & resturants very close by. We will definitely be staying at this property when we travel to Florida again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

You're just minutes away from universal studios!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
black barbie
Business
Saint Benedict, PA
Dec 21, 2008

Perfect

Our stay at one of the Magical Memories Villas was fantastic. The main check in place was quite easy to find and their directions to our villa were easy to follow. The villa was located in a quiet neighborhood away from alot of traffic. The place was very well maintained. We will definately stay with Magical memories again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Local grocery stores ..Publix, Walmart.. were just a very short drive away. Picked up our supplies very easy

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
rushdi
Business
nj
Mar 18, 2012

very nice

great stay just have to get newer stuff inside room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jackie30
Business
Florida
May 2, 2012

family vacation

This villa was perfect for my family. We were very pleased with the size, comfort, amenities, location and privacy. We will not go to a hotel for our family vacation anymore.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Very close to Disney World.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ashley M wpb fl
Business
West palm beach, fl
May 21, 2012

Fantastic for families!

Perfect location, villas had everything we needed! The kids enjoyed it! Perfect vaca!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ash W
Business
Washington
Jul 12, 2012

Wonderful stay..would defintely recommend

I can strongly recommend this place. It has everything- pool, full kitchen and easy access to disney parks and sea world.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
kilesi
Business
west haven, ct
Aug 13, 2012

great stay.

With so much to do didn't have time to enjoy everything the villa had to offer. Loved it though

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Stephwing
Business
Richmond, VA
Aug 13, 2012

Yearly vacation to Orlando

We have used this company several times in the past, whether it be in a house or townhouse. This year we booked @ the last minute. We originally booked a 2BR/2BA villa but when we got there, they had upgraded us to a 3BR/2BA villa. The villas looked like gingerbread cottages and were decorated with bright cheerful colors. Very comfortable for the 5 people who went with us...it could have slept up to 12 people easily. The ONLY issue I had was that there were several lightbulbs that needed to be replaced, and the master tub was stopped up & drained slowly. That is it! We would DEFINATELY stay here again! Very convenient location. LOVED IT!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Very near restaurants and a Walmart

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BGzone28
Business
Alexandria, Va
Aug 30, 2012

Very Nice!!

My wife loves it, my mother in law loves it, my children loves it, and especialy me!!....nice, neat and clean, and we would love to come back again....I recommend to all family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
god soldier
Business
jacksonville fl
Sep 4, 2012

family reunion

Awesome time with the family, coming back in December

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top