Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

4 stars
2801 North Poinciana Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
453 reviews
Great business retreat!!!!

My business partners and I were able to work and play in comfort. See full review

  • Perfect gentleman Andre
  • Jun 9, 2014
Beyond Amazing Villas

All I can say, its that I will be traveling in a few months to Orlando and I will make my... See full review

  • LULU1213
  • May 27, 2014

Magical Memories Villas provide vacation rentals with pristine landscaping, private sparkling pools and spacious living quarters, providing all the comforts of home in a central Florida setting. Vacation homes, resort villas and townhomes have between one and seven bedrooms, also boasting fully-equipped kitchens, large lounges and laundry facilities. Perfect your serve on the tennis courts or relax in the sauna's comforting steam. Families can enjoy picnics in the great outdoors, which feature barbecue grills for hot dogs and burgers.

Key facts
  • Guest rooms: 350 condos
  • Private pools per villa
  • Fitness center
  • Free Wi-Fi in public areas
  • Business center
  • Pets are allowed (fees apply and pet policy apply)
  • Tennis courts
  • Arcade/games room
  • Picnic facilities
  • Free parking
  • Playground
Neighborhood
Magical Memories Villas are located in the Orlando area near theme parks and attractions like Walt Disney World - just a 10-minute drive away - as well as Universal Studios Florida and SeaWorld, where guests can enjoy performing sea mammals and ocean-themed rides. Lake Cecile, Capone's Dinner Show, Lake Buena Vista Factory Stores, and the entertainment and restaurants at Universal's CityWalk and Downtown Disney are also close by.
Hints and tips
To save time on grocery shopping and preparing meals in your villa's kitchen, give Garden Grocers a call.The market delivers a large variety of grocery items to the Orlando and Daytona Beach areas for an additional charge.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area Rooms

3 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 8 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This unit offers a queen bed in the master bedroom, full or 2 twins in the second bedroom, 2 twins in the third bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request. A cleaning fee of $95 per stay will apply.
4 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 10 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This unit offers a queen bed in the master bedroom and TV, a full in the second bedroom, 2 twins or a full in the third bedroom, 2 twins or a full in the third bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. A cleaning fee of $100 per stay wil apply.
1 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 4 people and includes a living room with TV, dining area, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This villa offers a queen bed in the master bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request with reservation. A cleaning fee of $55 per stay will apply.
2 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 6 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This villa offers a queen bed in the master bedroom with TV, 2 twins in the second bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request with reservation. A cleaning fee of $65 will apply.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Hotel Map

28.3297 -81.4894
Area served
Kissimmee, Walt Disney Resort Area, Unversal Studios, SeaWorld, Orlando, FL
Nearby airports
Orlando Airport
Area description
Ideally located in heart of Orlando's attractions area, Magical Memories Villas offers convenient access to all the local theme parks. These villas, condos and vacations homes are situated within minutes of Walt Disney World, SeaWorld, Universal Studios and Islands of Adventure. Restaurants, shopping and nightly entertainment, including dinner shows, can also be found within a short drive including Pleasure Island and City Walk.

Nearby points of interest

  • The Millenium Theatre: 1 mi
  • Million Dollar Mulligan: 1.3 mi
  • Jungleland: 2.1 mi
  • Green Meadows Petting Farm: 3.9 mi
  • World of Orchids: 6.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (453)

Ratings and reviews for Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
453 out of 453
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.5
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
4
Value:
3.9

72% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
black barbie
Saint Benedict, PA
Dec 21, 2008

Perfect

Our stay at one of the Magical Memories Villas was fantastic. The main check in place was quite easy to find and their directions to our villa were easy to follow. The villa was located in a quiet neighborhood away from alot of traffic. The place was very well maintained. We will definately stay with Magical memories again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Local grocery stores ..Publix, Walmart.. were just a very short drive away. Picked up our supplies very easy

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Mar 4, 2008

Homey and relaxing stay

Our condo was roomy and comfortably. It was in a great location. Very quiet, yet still close to the parks. It was so relaxing to come home to our condo each night. One day we just decided to avoid all the hustle and bustle of the day by just staying in our condo all day. It was an awesome and relaxing day watching tv and sitting by the pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Close to Disney theme parks and lots of shopping!

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
GiGiWilliams
Business
Stockton, California
Jul 26, 2013

Magical Memories Villa

Wonderful, Just like an Apartment or Condo. Beautiful...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Go to Walmart and cook your own food.

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Sep 1, 2008

Very family friendly

The Magical Memories Villa was very comfortable and the rooms were very spacious. I liked the fact that there was a bathroom in the master bedroom and a separate bathroom for the other bedrooms. Also, the kitchen/dining area was very convenient on the days we decided to just stay in. The location was very good, we were able to get to and from Disney relatively quick and there were several shopping and dining options within less than 5 miles of the resort. I would definitely recommend this resort to friends and family as well as stay here again myself.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

There were some outlets on 192 that were closer than the Prime Outlets.

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Carol Kazoo
Michigan
Jan 30, 2014

Fabulous stay option

Our townhouse was very well equipped. We have rented many such unit before. Normally you get one trash bag, supplies for one run of the dishwasher and no baking dish options. This unit has 4 dishwasher run supplies, multiple trash bags and a glass baking dish. We didn't use the facilities like the pool but did tour them. They were very nice. The rooms were clean and the jetted tub a bonus! We are planning another stay soon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Hartford Ct/Springfi, CT
Mar 27, 2008

A better home away from home

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Magical Memories Villas. We stayed in a spacious condo. Great layout. Loved having the washer/dryer in our unit. But the best was the large bathroom we had. That's vacation! Two bathrooms! It was a quick ride to Disney and the grocery store. My only comment was that there were only two coffee filters and two garbage bags left. For a family who is spending 10 days there, it would have been nice to have a few more of those items in the room. The location we stayed at had a small store in the clubhouse that sold anything we might have forgotten. The clubhouse also had computers and printers available for guests. Which I took advantage of. Overall a wonderful place to stay. We are already looking forward to booking for next year.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The local grocery store and major retailers were all a quick drive away.

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
alex best husband father
Philadelphia,Pa
Nov 11, 2013

Fantastic family getaway.

The experience was truely magical.My 16 tear old son wants to live there.It's close to all the attractions and very clean.My wife wants to sell our house and move to Kissimee Fl.The jacuzzi and pool were great..I cant wait to plan our next vacation.Comfortable rooms,spacious living and dinning rooms,2 full bathrooms,kitchen with all the commodities,refrigerator,stove,micro wave,dish washer,pots and pans utensiles,plates,bowls and much more its was like home away from home.i loved it and highly recommend this hotel.The staff were wonderful and very helpful.I'm going to use this hotel the next time we go to Disney World.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Walmart

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
CONNECTICUT
May 17, 2010

beautiful Villa

THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL VILLA. i WAS SUPRISED WHEN WE WALKED IN IT WAS LARGE AND VERY CLEAN IT SLEPT 10 PEOPLE COMFORTABLE. i DID'NT WANT TO LEAVE. THERE WAS 4 BEDROOMS AND 3 1/2 BATHROOMS, A PULL OUT COUCE THERE WAS EVEN A PLAYPEN AND 2 AIR MATRESSES WHICH I DIDNT NEED, A FULL DINING ROOM SET, CLUBHOUSE WITH A POOL AND FITNESS CENTER. IT WAS FULLY APPLIANCED. I RECOMMEND IF YOU PLAN ON COOKING THEN BRING EXTRA PANS. OVERALL EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Apr 17, 2008

family friendly

Large and Roomy accommodations. Low-key family home style atmosphere. Adequate kitchen. Thought we were getting a 2 bedroom condo and surprised with an upgrade to a 3 bedroom which allowed for extra room. Easy drive to all attractions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Several chain restaurants nearby with strip malls.

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Aug 8, 2008

Great Value

The Magical Memories Villa was an exceptional value for the dollar in the current economic times. The accommodations were excellent and very relaxing. The location was convenient to all attractions with only a 10-15 minute drive. Kissimmee had all other conveniences within a short driving distance as well. I would highly recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top