$84 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 4, 2014 Check-out: Aug 7, 2014

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

4 stars
2801 North Poinciana Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
453 reviews
Great business retreat!!!!

My business partners and I were able to work and play in comfort. See full review

  • Perfect gentleman Andre
  • Jun 9, 2014
Beyond Amazing Villas

All I can say, its that I will be traveling in a few months to Orlando and I will make my... See full review

  • LULU1213
  • May 27, 2014

Magical Memories Villas provide vacation rentals with pristine landscaping, private sparkling pools and spacious living quarters, providing all the comforts of home in a central Florida setting. Vacation homes, resort villas and townhomes have between one and seven bedrooms, also boasting fully-equipped kitchens, large lounges and laundry facilities. Perfect your serve on the tennis courts or relax in the sauna's comforting steam. Families can enjoy picnics in the great outdoors, which feature barbecue grills for hot dogs and burgers.

Key facts
  • Guest rooms: 350 condos
  • Private pools per villa
  • Fitness center
  • Free Wi-Fi in public areas
  • Business center
  • Pets are allowed (fees apply and pet policy apply)
  • Tennis courts
  • Arcade/games room
  • Picnic facilities
  • Free parking
  • Playground
Neighborhood
Magical Memories Villas are located in the Orlando area near theme parks and attractions like Walt Disney World - just a 10-minute drive away - as well as Universal Studios Florida and SeaWorld, where guests can enjoy performing sea mammals and ocean-themed rides. Lake Cecile, Capone's Dinner Show, Lake Buena Vista Factory Stores, and the entertainment and restaurants at Universal's CityWalk and Downtown Disney are also close by.
Hints and tips
To save time on grocery shopping and preparing meals in your villa's kitchen, give Garden Grocers a call.The market delivers a large variety of grocery items to the Orlando and Daytona Beach areas for an additional charge.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Hotel Map

28.3297 -81.4894
Area served
Kissimmee, Walt Disney Resort Area, Unversal Studios, SeaWorld, Orlando, FL
Nearby airports
Orlando Airport
Area description
Ideally located in heart of Orlando's attractions area, Magical Memories Villas offers convenient access to all the local theme parks. These villas, condos and vacations homes are situated within minutes of Walt Disney World, SeaWorld, Universal Studios and Islands of Adventure. Restaurants, shopping and nightly entertainment, including dinner shows, can also be found within a short drive including Pleasure Island and City Walk.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area Rooms

3 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 8 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This unit offers a queen bed in the master bedroom, full or 2 twins in the second bedroom, 2 twins in the third bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request. A cleaning fee of $95 per stay will apply.
4 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 10 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This unit offers a queen bed in the master bedroom and TV, a full in the second bedroom, 2 twins or a full in the third bedroom, 2 twins or a full in the third bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. A cleaning fee of $100 per stay wil apply.
1 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 4 people and includes a living room with TV, dining area, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This villa offers a queen bed in the master bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request with reservation. A cleaning fee of $55 per stay will apply.
2 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 6 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This villa offers a queen bed in the master bedroom with TV, 2 twins in the second bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request with reservation. A cleaning fee of $65 will apply.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • The Millenium Theatre: 1 mi
  • Million Dollar Mulligan: 1.3 mi
  • Jungleland: 2.1 mi
  • Green Meadows Petting Farm: 3.9 mi
  • World of Orchids: 6.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (453)

Ratings and reviews for Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
453 out of 453
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.5
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
4
Value:
3.9

72% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
atnight
Lake City, FL
Sep 19, 2012

Beware of cleaning fees

The place is ok... however there is a charge for cleaning that kinda makes the value you paid initially not that great.... I could have stayed at a better place for about the same amount as I payed overall here.... not the best experience, not the worst either.... just look for options where you don't have to pay cleaning fees..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Go to the outlets that are south of the hotel.... great for Nike shoes! Beats the other outlets..

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Hallandale, FL
Aug 8, 2011

could be better

During our disney vacation we stayed at magical memories. i enjoyed that it was roomy but the beds were hard and the place was extremely outdated. there was also a lot of churpping noise at night from the pond outside of our window.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
P. J.
Pembroke Pines, FL
Nov 12, 2013

Don't think I would stay here again

I was given a 3 bedroom apartment on 1st floor. Upon opening the unit, it smelled old and dingy. The bedspread seemed to be from that 1970's show and smelled like that as well. Large crack on kitchen area floor and found a bug on first day so opted NOT to cook at the unit at all and instead ate out. One of the bedrooms is adjacent to 6..yeah SIX compressors that would fire off at night and kept us awake since they were located right outside the windows of two of the bedroom. Beds were extremely uncomfortable. Our phones had no service and we had to walk about 10 feet from the buiding and don't count on internet service. We called the office to address this issue and it was never taken care of. I do not recommend this place. I went on reviews that other people posted. Should have followed the negative ones. By the way, check out is at 10. They will allow you to stay an extra hour if its not rented. Checkout in and out is very inconvenient as their main office is 6 miles away. Extra time for your to lose.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
3
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
All for One
Illinois
Jun 17, 2013

Summer vacation 2013

This was an okay place to stay. The villa is dated. I felt something will come out of the cabinet at any given time. It was clean but the smell in the villa, the gap in the door etc were not very inviting. I've been to much newer, cleaner and comfortable places. On that note, I probably will not stay at that place again even though the location was okay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The Loop Philly Steak House was great. AKA I LOVE GYROS.

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
JigS
Missouri, USA
Jan 2, 2012

Good location but very bad house

Not a good house to stay with family, very old furniture, no Internet, old tv not working,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Aug 22, 2008

YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR

The condo was spacious & bright. The kitchen was extremely well stocked with dinnerware, utensils, & pots/pans, which was actually quite amusing since neither the stove nor the toaster worked. We only had the use of a microwave & our own creativity. This place was in desperate need of TLC. I think the walls may have been white at one time. But all I could see were hand prints, scuff marks & stains. The carpeting was so worn out & dirty my daughter & I began sneezing & cry almost immediately. The master bath was more like a camp site bathroom. It had more than seem it's days. The dirt/stains on the tiled floor of the walk-in shower created some sanitary concerns. The toilet bowl was also not properly anchored to the floor & rocked back & forth. Needless to say the 4 of us ended up sharing 1 bathroom. Keep in mind, If seems too good to be true... You should look elsewhere.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Disney Complex, souvenir shops, family dining spots (Perkins, Chilli's, Friday's etc.), Wal-mart in Clermont 4 miles.

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
NELLY70
Oshkosh
Jan 29, 2014

Magical Memories Villas

On arrival into the villa the place was fairly clean, but the shower walls had major cracks along the window. The carpet and amenities are outdated. The outside could use a fresh coat of paint and some updating. Then after returning at around 6pm to the villa we could hear the upper or next door villa's clock alarm going off very loudly. I contacted the office which was now closed and the emergency telephone number and there only advice was to call the police. We did not have a great night of sleep that night. Will look elsewhere next year when we travel to Orlando.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Aug 22, 2008

YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR

The condo was spacious & bright. The kitchen was extremely well stocked with dinnerware, utensils, & pots/pans, which was actually quite amusing since neither the stove nor the toaster worked. We only had the use of a microwave & our own creativity. This place was in desperate need of TLC. I think the walls may have been white at one time. But all I could see were hand prints, scuff marks & stains. The carpeting was so worn out & dirty my daughter & I began sneezing & cry almost immediately. The master bath was more like a camp site bathroom. It had more than seem it's days. The dirt/stains on the tiled floor of the walk-in shower created some sanitary concerns. The toilet bowl was also not properly anchored to the floor & rocked back & forth. Needless to say the 4 of us ended up sharing 1 bathroom. Keep in mind, If seems too good to be true... You should look elsewhere.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Disney Complex, souvenir shops, family dining spots (Perkins, Chilli's, Friday's etc.), Wal-mart in Clermont 4 miles.

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
walden , ny
May 11, 2010

family getaway

The hotel room was big, nice kitchen nice bathroom and good size livingroom however, when we check in the customer service rep gave us bad directions to get to the room. The other bad thing was that the first night we check in and went to check the pool , very small and the last night we were there they change the system and put a code. No one call our room letting us know that they change the entrance of the pool and that u need a code. I felt uncomftable because people were looking out me like if I was trespassing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
IvisO
Miami, Fl
Jun 17, 2012

arrived late room had other name

Arrived late, room had other name, checkimg out cleaning lady rude

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
1
Value:
2
Back to menu Return to top