$74 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 6, 2015 Check-out: Jan 8, 2015

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

4 stars
2801 North Poinciana Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
339 reviews
Nice place in Orlando

Very big appartment, not 100% up-to-date, but very practical for visits of theme parks, they are... See full review

  • Michael1969
  • Nov 22, 2014
Great disney getaway

This was our second stay with Magical Memories. We thought the first stay was incredible but our... See full review

  • R.Toledo
  • Nov 19, 2014

Magical Memories Villas provide vacation rentals with pristine landscaping, private sparkling pools and spacious living quarters, providing all the comforts of home in a central Florida setting. Vacation homes, resort villas and townhomes have between one and seven bedrooms, also boasting fully-equipped kitchens, large lounges and laundry facilities. Perfect your serve on the tennis courts or relax in the sauna's comforting steam. Families can enjoy picnics in the great outdoors, which feature barbecue grills for hot dogs and burgers.

Key facts
  • Guest rooms: 350 condos
  • Private pools per villa
  • Fitness center
  • Free Wi-Fi in public areas
  • Business center
  • Pets are allowed (fees apply and pet policy apply)
  • Tennis courts
  • Arcade/games room
  • Picnic facilities
  • Free parking
  • Playground
Neighborhood
Magical Memories Villas are located in the Orlando area near theme parks and attractions like Walt Disney World - just a 10-minute drive away - as well as Universal Studios Florida and SeaWorld, where guests can enjoy performing sea mammals and ocean-themed rides. Lake Cecile, Capone's Dinner Show, Lake Buena Vista Factory Stores, and the entertainment and restaurants at Universal's CityWalk and Downtown Disney are also close by.
Hints and tips
To save time on grocery shopping and preparing meals in your villa's kitchen, give Garden Grocers a call.The market delivers a large variety of grocery items to the Orlando and Daytona Beach areas for an additional charge.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area Rooms

3 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 8 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This unit offers a queen bed in the master bedroom, full or 2 twins in the second bedroom, 2 twins in the third bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request. A cleaning fee of $95 per stay will apply.
4 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 10 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This unit offers a queen bed in the master bedroom and TV, a full in the second bedroom, 2 twins or a full in the third bedroom, 2 twins or a full in the third bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. A cleaning fee of $100 per stay wil apply.
1 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 4 people and includes a living room with TV, dining area, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This villa offers a queen bed in the master bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request with reservation. A cleaning fee of $55 per stay will apply.
2 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 6 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This villa offers a queen bed in the master bedroom with TV, 2 twins in the second bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request with reservation. A cleaning fee of $65 will apply.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • The Millenium Theatre: 1 mi
  • Million Dollar Mulligan: 1.3 mi
  • Jungleland: 2.1 mi
  • Green Meadows Petting Farm: 3.9 mi
  • World of Orchids: 6.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (339)

Ratings and reviews for Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
339 out of 339
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.4
Room comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.8

70% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
IvisO
Business
Miami, Fl
Jun 17, 2012

arrived late room had other name

Arrived late, room had other name, checkimg out cleaning lady rude

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
RollerCoaster Girls
Business
New Port Richey Florida
Aug 13, 2012

You get what you pay for

Large 2bd 2bath villa!! Lots of room! No pool towels, no extra bath towels, VERY uncomfortable beds! Pool, Spa, weight room very nice all closes at 10pm. Plenty of parking. Location-great close to Disney and everything else you could need. Great value at $95/night... but small print says you pay a cleaning fee. Ours was another $75! so now the Great Value becomes just ok value. This Villa was extremely CLEAN!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Not Impressed Disney Goer
Business
Ontario, Canada
Aug 17, 2012

Not Happy

The location of the villa we stayed out was atleast a 20min to ANYTHING. It was a little annoying with traffic etc. Additionally, the house we stayed at had an ant problem - they WERE EVERYWHERE. The villas was decently clean but not overly. We never saw a staff member until the day we checked out. We had numerous problems getting the WI-FI to work as well as trying to find the main headquarters. The villas were run down, very out of date and were not what we booked online we thought we were getting 4 bedrooms 2 with queens 1 with king and 1 with 2 singles and we did not receive that. The place was just grungy and smelled funny and had ants. I would recommended staying somewhere closer to the attractions that is cleaner, we were very disappointed with this accomendation. p.s couldn't imagine what children would do at this place only a small outdoor pool and a far walk to anything luckly it was more of an adult family vacation for us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
leftalones
Business
new york city
Aug 25, 2012

Hit & miss

this company has several diffent low budget villas/condos dont expect to get placed in anything nice.this company is a property management so what ever is available you get,not a real hotel company . the first condo I recieved was in an unsafe horror movie location 3 mini bed rooms and everything was out dated from the 1980s. I refused to stay there and was given a decent 1 bed room in a much better community yet the bar was closed down the kid pool was litterally falling apart was closed off because a sink hole."runaway beach club" is the name of this villa I stood at, the room had a keypad lock which is very unsafe anyone can enter your room in fact some one tried said he was maintenance but the location never called to give me a heads up?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

pay the extra $25-$50 a day and stay with a real villa/hotel company.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Sir Smoo
Business
Brooklyn, NY
Aug 26, 2012

Meh...

Beware of additional costs that this site doesn't tell you about until you get to the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Andy199
Business
Florida
Sep 21, 2012

Hidden Cost

Please be aware that this hotel charges a extra $90 cleaning fee that is not clearly indicated on their reservation screens.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
OrlandoVisitor8
Business
Houston, TX
Sep 23, 2012

just so so suite and with hidden fee

bed sheet has many yellow stains !!! (good thing was the washer and dryer worked); the suite has strong air refreshener smell; microwave oven works but not clean and with cracks; the suite charged extra $90 due to rental less than 6 days - did not mentioned when booked online from flight ticket seller.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
atnight
Business
Lake City, FL
Sep 19, 2012

Beware of cleaning fees

The place is ok... however there is a charge for cleaning that kinda makes the value you paid initially not that great.... I could have stayed at a better place for about the same amount as I payed overall here.... not the best experience, not the worst either.... just look for options where you don't have to pay cleaning fees..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Go to the outlets that are south of the hotel.... great for Nike shoes! Beats the other outlets..

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Bendeck family of six
Business
Florida
Nov 16, 2012

Not as pictures at all

Not even close to what you see in the pictures describing the Hotel. Magical memories Villas do rent resorts properties all over the area (thats what the lady told us at check in). Our unit was not very clean, and it was some meters away of a swamp area, many mosquitos and very dark. We were told were going to get a three bedroom villa and they gave us a two bedroom one because there was none 3 bedroom available, Internet did not work fine, the safety box did not work fine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Coloradomomandkids
Business
Fort Collins, Colorado
Jan 4, 2013

Nice to have a townhouse but not this one.

While it was nice to have a townhouse for my kids and I this one was not anything special. Some of the burners on the stove didn't work, only one side of the toaster worked and two our of four TV's were functional. The space was neat and clean in some areas it was also really in need of a good deep cleaning in others. Some maintenance and repairs are really needed as well. I will say that the location was very good though. A little time and money would make this a much better place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top