$62 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 5, 2014 Check-out: Oct 7, 2014

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

4 stars
2801 North Poinciana Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
329 reviews
15s family get away!

easy to commute and very spacious!! nice house!!The ammenities where clean , convinient . See full review

  • fefita0722
  • Sep 2, 2014
Great business retreat!!!!

My business partners and I were able to work and play in comfort. See full review

  • Perfect gentleman Andre
  • Jun 9, 2014

Magical Memories Villas provide vacation rentals with pristine landscaping, private sparkling pools and spacious living quarters, providing all the comforts of home in a central Florida setting. Vacation homes, resort villas and townhomes have between one and seven bedrooms, also boasting fully-equipped kitchens, large lounges and laundry facilities. Perfect your serve on the tennis courts or relax in the sauna's comforting steam. Families can enjoy picnics in the great outdoors, which feature barbecue grills for hot dogs and burgers.

Key facts
  • Guest rooms: 350 condos
  • Private pools per villa
  • Fitness center
  • Free Wi-Fi in public areas
  • Business center
  • Pets are allowed (fees apply and pet policy apply)
  • Tennis courts
  • Arcade/games room
  • Picnic facilities
  • Free parking
  • Playground
Neighborhood
Magical Memories Villas are located in the Orlando area near theme parks and attractions like Walt Disney World - just a 10-minute drive away - as well as Universal Studios Florida and SeaWorld, where guests can enjoy performing sea mammals and ocean-themed rides. Lake Cecile, Capone's Dinner Show, Lake Buena Vista Factory Stores, and the entertainment and restaurants at Universal's CityWalk and Downtown Disney are also close by.
Hints and tips
To save time on grocery shopping and preparing meals in your villa's kitchen, give Garden Grocers a call.The market delivers a large variety of grocery items to the Orlando and Daytona Beach areas for an additional charge.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Hotel Map

28.3297 -81.4894
Area served
Kissimmee, Walt Disney Resort Area, Unversal Studios, SeaWorld, Orlando, FL
Nearby airports
Orlando Airport
Area description
Ideally located in heart of Orlando's attractions area, Magical Memories Villas offers convenient access to all the local theme parks. These villas, condos and vacations homes are situated within minutes of Walt Disney World, SeaWorld, Universal Studios and Islands of Adventure. Restaurants, shopping and nightly entertainment, including dinner shows, can also be found within a short drive including Pleasure Island and City Walk.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area Rooms

3 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 8 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This unit offers a queen bed in the master bedroom, full or 2 twins in the second bedroom, 2 twins in the third bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request. A cleaning fee of $95 per stay will apply.
4 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 10 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This unit offers a queen bed in the master bedroom and TV, a full in the second bedroom, 2 twins or a full in the third bedroom, 2 twins or a full in the third bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. A cleaning fee of $100 per stay wil apply.
1 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 4 people and includes a living room with TV, dining area, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This villa offers a queen bed in the master bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request with reservation. A cleaning fee of $55 per stay will apply.
2 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 6 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This villa offers a queen bed in the master bedroom with TV, 2 twins in the second bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request with reservation. A cleaning fee of $65 will apply.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • The Millenium Theatre: 1 mi
  • Million Dollar Mulligan: 1.3 mi
  • Jungleland: 2.1 mi
  • Green Meadows Petting Farm: 3.9 mi
  • World of Orchids: 6.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (329)

Ratings and reviews for Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
329 out of 329
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.4
Room comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.8

70% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Feb 18, 2008

My review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

The villa was outstanding. I should rate this on a scale of one to five( five being the best) a one . This way no one else would find out how great this place was. This way next year I will be able to stay there again! Excellent!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

3-4 miles to shopping

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Jun 6, 2008

Great value for your money

We were very pleased with this resort. We were impressed with how nice it was for the price. Two bedrooms, two baths, full kitchen, formal dining, and living, and a washer and dryer all for the average price of your basic motel room. It was very clean and in a great location. Not to close to all the hustle and bustle, but convenient access to dining, shopping, and Disney fun. The only complaint we did have was that they asked that you not adjust the thermostat in the villa. It had to remain on 75 degrees. They said it would freeze up if you lowered it any. We didn't try to change it and felt it probably wouldn't freeze up at all, but was just a way to keep their energy cost down. We are used to turning our temp down at night to about 70 so we did get very warm at night and didn't rest as well. Other than this issue I would highly reccomend this resort.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

They have a plenty of fun right at the reort. A large pool, hot tub, exercise room, game room (arcade games and pool table), sand volleyball, tennis court, and small theatre where they show family friendly movies.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
god soldier
jacksonville fl
Sep 4, 2012

family reunion

Awesome time with the family, coming back in December

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Ronkonkoma, NY
Jun 6, 2008

So much better than a hotel

I stayed in the Magical Memories Villas earlier this month and it was a wonderful experience. For the price of a villa, it is so worth it to stay in one over a hotel. Can not beat 2 or 3 bedrooms, a full kitchen, cheaper than a hotel and no housekeeping to rush you out every morning. Each villa is stocked with plenty of towels and extra sheets and some with washer/dryers. It's totally worth the value!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The villa I stayed in was located a short distance to the main highway 192 which has plenty of restaurants and shops and less than 5 minutes to Disney.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Teryn
USA
Jun 18, 2007

Only One Problem

We had the hardest time finding the office since it was off site of the Villas. We called to make sure of our reservations and the lady told us that the office had moved. She gave us some directions over the phone, but we still had a hard time finding it. We did eventually make it though. After all of that we had awesome time at the villas. I would highly recommend this place. We will be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

If interested in visiting a beach while there it is only about 30mins to Cocoa Beach

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Dallas, TX
Jun 26, 2008

My review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

I really enjoyed the accommodation it was clean and fresh, the neighbor was very quite and pleasant. The only thing I did not like was the fact that the Internet cost extra. And the check in time was late afternoon. We arrived at 10:00am that morning but was unable to check in until after 4:00 pm. Also, we had to drive to the main office which was about 3 miles to pick-up an iron that should have been in the room already. Other than that it was excellent stay for the price we paid. I would diffidently return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Johnny tour's
Miami, Fl
Sep 18, 2012

Excellent place to all family.

The service on check in was very bad... And have to paid and extra charge, that I didn't know when I was booking. But when I made the check out I find an a kind person; the Villages are awesome, whit all needs to all family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
fabian0203
Miami
Oct 29, 2012

perfect for family

The best ever. I will do it again with the all family in the same place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Jun 14, 2008

Comfortable and Convenient

This condo in the Windsor Palms complex was a perfect fit for our family of four. For a week long stay, this was much better than staying in a traditional hotel room. The condo was clean and the grounds were very well kept. The kitchen was very well stocked, and the staff even provided laundry detergent, dishwashing liquid, and dishwasher detergent. The location right off of Hwy 192 was ideal - very close to Disney (5-10 minute drive to all the parks) and lots of dining.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
black barbie
Stone Mtn, GA
Dec 29, 2008

My review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

MAGICAL MEMORIES VILLAS, was a very nice property. The location was great. We were really close to Disney World. The amentites was fabulous. The rooms were very large and comfortable. There's shopping, entertainment & resturants very close by. We will definitely be staying at this property when we travel to Florida again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

You're just minutes away from universal studios!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search