$74 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 1, 2015 Check-out: Feb 4, 2015

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

4 stars
2801 North Poinciana Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
351 reviews
perfect for family with kids

Well, you get a two bedroom condo for the price of a avg hotel room, 5-10min drive from Disney... See full review

  • GeorgeKM
  • Jan 26, 2015
great family trip

it was very clean and the townhome was very spacious! very well equipped. and close to a lot of... See full review

  • eduardo r.
  • Jan 15, 2015

Magical Memories Villas provide vacation rentals with pristine landscaping, private sparkling pools and spacious living quarters, providing all the comforts of home in a central Florida setting. Vacation homes, resort villas and townhomes have between one and seven bedrooms, also boasting fully-equipped kitchens, large lounges and laundry facilities. Perfect your serve on the tennis courts or relax in the sauna's comforting steam. Families can enjoy picnics in the great outdoors, which feature barbecue grills for hot dogs and burgers.

Key facts
  • Guest rooms: 350 condos
  • Private pools per villa
  • Fitness center
  • Free Wi-Fi in public areas
  • Business center
  • Pets are allowed (fees apply and pet policy apply)
  • Tennis courts
  • Arcade/games room
  • Picnic facilities
  • Free parking
  • Playground
Neighborhood
Magical Memories Villas are located in the Orlando area near theme parks and attractions like Walt Disney World - just a 10-minute drive away - as well as Universal Studios Florida and SeaWorld, where guests can enjoy performing sea mammals and ocean-themed rides. Lake Cecile, Capone's Dinner Show, Lake Buena Vista Factory Stores, and the entertainment and restaurants at Universal's CityWalk and Downtown Disney are also close by.
Hints and tips
To save time on grocery shopping and preparing meals in your villa's kitchen, give Garden Grocers a call.The market delivers a large variety of grocery items to the Orlando and Daytona Beach areas for an additional charge.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area Rooms

3 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 8 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This unit offers a queen bed in the master bedroom, full or 2 twins in the second bedroom, 2 twins in the third bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request. A cleaning fee of $95 per stay will apply.
4 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 10 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This unit offers a queen bed in the master bedroom and TV, a full in the second bedroom, 2 twins or a full in the third bedroom, 2 twins or a full in the third bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. A cleaning fee of $100 per stay wil apply.
1 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 4 people and includes a living room with TV, dining area, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This villa offers a queen bed in the master bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request with reservation. A cleaning fee of $55 per stay will apply.
2 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 6 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This villa offers a queen bed in the master bedroom with TV, 2 twins in the second bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request with reservation. A cleaning fee of $65 will apply.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • The Millenium Theatre: 1 mi
  • Million Dollar Mulligan: 1.3 mi
  • Jungleland: 2.1 mi
  • Green Meadows Petting Farm: 3.9 mi
  • World of Orchids: 6.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (351)

Ratings and reviews for Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
351 out of 351
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.4
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.9

71% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Yashira
Syracuse, NY
Nov 11, 2012

Awesome... Luv the staff

Great location and great staff...wasn't 100 % because some items weren't working or were missing( hair-blower, iron) other then that it's the best condo in the area to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Dan Liu
Business
Princeton, NJ
Feb 11, 2014

The service needs to be improved

The villas is 10 mins drive from 2801 North Poinciana Blvd, 20 mins to Disney World. No bus there. The Wifi in my room didn't work during my stay time and they did not help me to solve the problem in time. They should improve their servive attitude and efficiency.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

After you check in at their front desk, you should rent or drive a car to do some shopping first, because there aren't any grocery shops around your villa. Some grocery shops and restaurants are very near 2801 North Poinciana Blvd, you can shop there.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Quilter007 Sue
Business
Wellsville, NY
Feb 2, 2014

Fantastic

Everything was wonderful. There was room for my husband and I and our son, daughter-in-law and granddaughter. It was easy to get in and out of he area and it was close to area attractions. The pools and hot tub were great - our granddaughter loved it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Brian the pelican catcher
Business
Plymouth mass
Jan 30, 2014

Lots if comfortable room fir the money

Had a great stay at the villas.took my brother and my two teenage nephews on a fishing trip and it was nice to have a nice big comfortable place to go back to at end of the day.room had everything you could ask fir and was sparkling clean.In unit washer dryer was added bonus.i would definitely stay here again and recommend

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Sweet tomatoes in the target plaza was a all u can eat bargain

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Carol Kazoo
Business
Michigan
Jan 30, 2014

Fabulous stay option

Our townhouse was very well equipped. We have rented many such unit before. Normally you get one trash bag, supplies for one run of the dishwasher and no baking dish options. This unit has 4 dishwasher run supplies, multiple trash bags and a glass baking dish. We didn't use the facilities like the pool but did tour them. They were very nice. The rooms were clean and the jetted tub a bonus! We are planning another stay soon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
NELLY70
Business
Oshkosh
Jan 29, 2014

Magical Memories Villas

On arrival into the villa the place was fairly clean, but the shower walls had major cracks along the window. The carpet and amenities are outdated. The outside could use a fresh coat of paint and some updating. Then after returning at around 6pm to the villa we could hear the upper or next door villa's clock alarm going off very loudly. I contacted the office which was now closed and the emergency telephone number and there only advice was to call the police. We did not have a great night of sleep that night. Will look elsewhere next year when we travel to Orlando.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
mselman
Business
Tallahassee, FL
Jan 27, 2014

Horrible Getaway

place was just to get keys to the actual rental which was 10.1 miles away. Worse Directions to rental, no physical address provided. Gate code instructions not provided. Charged extra for a rental we did not ask for. Contracted a 1 bedroom, 1 bath.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JayDad
Business
boston
Jan 22, 2014

Great Deal

Great value. Tons of Space. Perfect for large groups. It was alittle further from Disney then I thought. But not to bad.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Walmart is a short Drive down the road. You can really save money by making meals at the villa.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Amy Find a value
Business
Iowa
Jan 19, 2014

Good value for families

This is the second stay with this company. We were a little(little being key) disappointed to be in a unit that was an apartment this time, but it was a nice size, close to shopping, restaurants, and a reasonable drive from the theme parks. We had a minor problem with our child locking us out of one of the bedrooms and they sent someone out in a reasonable amount of time. The three bedrooms were a nice size and the living area was large. The kitchen was reasonably equipped. Everything was clean when we arrived. It is nice to have a washer and dryer in the unit. There were some strange self repair jobs done, that we're not very high quality, but not an issue at all. We will definitely look at this company to rent through for our next visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Single Mom does Disney
Business
Minnesota
Jan 19, 2014

Great family 1st to Disney

We had a wonderful vacation! When I originally booked we booked with a 1 bedroom 1 bathroom Villa and when we arrived we were upgraded for free since no 1 bedroom was available. Our location was good had a pool and gym and only 5 miles from Magic Kingdom. I would book with magical memories again. I will say our room could have has better quality beds...they were pretty worn out. Other than that no complaints! :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Megsy32
Business
Chicago, Il
Jan 15, 2014

Not a good experience

There were fees we were not aware of until we arrived such as a $62 cleaning fee and a $250 deposit. I had called a week prior to our vacation to make sure there wasn't a security deposit needed and I was told no. We have been back for 3 days now and our security deposit has not been returned to our card. There was also construction going on during our stay and crews would start at 6:30 am except for Sunday. It was hard to put my 2 year old down for a nap. There were also rips and tears in the carpeting. Definitely not satisfied!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a lot to choose from. Good variety.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top