$84 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 4, 2014 Check-out: Aug 7, 2014

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

4 stars
2801 North Poinciana Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
453 reviews
Great business retreat!!!!

My business partners and I were able to work and play in comfort. See full review

  • Perfect gentleman Andre
  • Jun 9, 2014
Beyond Amazing Villas

All I can say, its that I will be traveling in a few months to Orlando and I will make my... See full review

  • LULU1213
  • May 27, 2014

Magical Memories Villas provide vacation rentals with pristine landscaping, private sparkling pools and spacious living quarters, providing all the comforts of home in a central Florida setting. Vacation homes, resort villas and townhomes have between one and seven bedrooms, also boasting fully-equipped kitchens, large lounges and laundry facilities. Perfect your serve on the tennis courts or relax in the sauna's comforting steam. Families can enjoy picnics in the great outdoors, which feature barbecue grills for hot dogs and burgers.

Key facts
  • Guest rooms: 350 condos
  • Private pools per villa
  • Fitness center
  • Free Wi-Fi in public areas
  • Business center
  • Pets are allowed (fees apply and pet policy apply)
  • Tennis courts
  • Arcade/games room
  • Picnic facilities
  • Free parking
  • Playground
Neighborhood
Magical Memories Villas are located in the Orlando area near theme parks and attractions like Walt Disney World - just a 10-minute drive away - as well as Universal Studios Florida and SeaWorld, where guests can enjoy performing sea mammals and ocean-themed rides. Lake Cecile, Capone's Dinner Show, Lake Buena Vista Factory Stores, and the entertainment and restaurants at Universal's CityWalk and Downtown Disney are also close by.
Hints and tips
To save time on grocery shopping and preparing meals in your villa's kitchen, give Garden Grocers a call.The market delivers a large variety of grocery items to the Orlando and Daytona Beach areas for an additional charge.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area Rooms

3 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 8 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This unit offers a queen bed in the master bedroom, full or 2 twins in the second bedroom, 2 twins in the third bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request. A cleaning fee of $95 per stay will apply.
4 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 10 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This unit offers a queen bed in the master bedroom and TV, a full in the second bedroom, 2 twins or a full in the third bedroom, 2 twins or a full in the third bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. A cleaning fee of $100 per stay wil apply.
1 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 4 people and includes a living room with TV, dining area, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This villa offers a queen bed in the master bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request with reservation. A cleaning fee of $55 per stay will apply.
2 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 6 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This villa offers a queen bed in the master bedroom with TV, 2 twins in the second bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request with reservation. A cleaning fee of $65 will apply.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Hotel Map

28.3297 -81.4894
Area served
Kissimmee, Walt Disney Resort Area, Unversal Studios, SeaWorld, Orlando, FL
Nearby airports
Orlando Airport
Area description
Ideally located in heart of Orlando's attractions area, Magical Memories Villas offers convenient access to all the local theme parks. These villas, condos and vacations homes are situated within minutes of Walt Disney World, SeaWorld, Universal Studios and Islands of Adventure. Restaurants, shopping and nightly entertainment, including dinner shows, can also be found within a short drive including Pleasure Island and City Walk.

Nearby points of interest

  • The Millenium Theatre: 1 mi
  • Million Dollar Mulligan: 1.3 mi
  • Jungleland: 2.1 mi
  • Green Meadows Petting Farm: 3.9 mi
  • World of Orchids: 6.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (453)

Ratings and reviews for Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
453 out of 453
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.5
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
4
Value:
3.9

72% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Geneseo, Illinois
Apr 22, 2009

Disappointed

We had previously stayed at Windsor Hills which is an elite villa so we were hopeful that Encantada would live up to that title. Sadly it did not. The pools were small. The one day we went to the hot tub, there was a trash can in the hot tub and trash all around it. The ceiling light in the condo we stayed in had the plate that should be at the ceiling, hanging halfway down the chain. Very disappointing

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
1
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Celebration. Really a cute little town with lots to do and good food.

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
KimJesse
Fort Pierce, FL
Aug 20, 2012

Horrible experience with Magical Memories

This was anything but a magical memory. We arrived at 9:45 pm. There was a staff member at the front door smoking. When we approached the counter with our reservation, a male staff member stated we owed an additional $73.45 for a “cleaning fee”, in addition to our already paid reservation made through 'this site'. When inquiring on the surprisingly unknown additional fee that we were about to endure, the staff member stated he could not credit us or do anything about this charge as we booked through 'this site' instead of directly through magical memory condos. We asked to speak with a manager, the male staff member excused himself to make a call and never returned. The female staff member, N.B., who was outside smoking had now returned and asked if everything was ok. We explained the situation to her, she responded with an attitude and stated she would get the manager on the phone. She called a woman named C.B., who was extraordinarily rude. After I explained the situation to her, she actually cursed at me. I was completely appalled at how poorly we, the customer, were treated. We had three children in the car, it was late, and we had no choice but to pay the extra charge. When I made several attempts to reach one of the owners, A.B., (per the staff), I was unable to reach her. Later a call was returned to me by the director, S.L. He was pleasant but stern on not crediting the cleaning fee. He actually walked me through 'this site' until I reached the fine print where it stated an additional “cleaning fee” would be charged. The director/owner also made a statement that the fee is not waved through 'this site' and that is how they are able to offer a discounted price. The overall experience was one I hope to never relive, including the roaches we found in the bathroom.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Denise Bill Skaters
Ft.Myers,Florida
Feb 14, 2014

0vercharge

after writing my thoughts earlier today I received my statement and find besids other problems he overcharged me. Now i,m realy upset

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
3
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Alliston, ON
Aug 10, 2008

Dissapointed Customers/Magical Mmories Villas

We were very dissapointed with the Villa we stayed in Kissemmee ,Fl. Magical Memories Villa , was nor worth the money we paid for . Dirty , old not taking care of place . Stained carpets ,the amenities were old and unsafe . The pool was not very pleasant . All morning from 9 am to 12 pm , there were people working around the pool , we always had to wait for them to finish . They were painting in the middle of the day , on the floors and washrooms. Not very well organized at all ! The location of our vill was beside a noisy ,smelly swamp . In the front we had the garbage dumpster , at the back we had the swamp ! The security deserted the place , it was unsafe as we were told by the people at the office , when we got the key . It was taking us a good 40 minutes from the villa all the way to west gate of Disney Attraction Parks ! We were lied by the people at the office that it will be about 10 miles from the office to our villa , and I measured the distance while driving my car , there were 30 miles ! The traffic was unbearable to go to the town , bad location , to rent a villa . They are too far from everything , not like they advertised in the flyers and the website ! This place it is more for retired people not for family with kids ! There are alot of other better places , closer , cleaner and better value for the money spent !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Florida
Nov 8, 2009

Rooms are OK, the staff is rude

Rude staff, cable did not work.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Disappointed in Wi
Hartford, Wisconsin
Sep 27, 2012

Magical Memories is a JOKE!!!

This place was a JOKE! You are not staying in the nice place the picture lead you to believe. It wasn't even close Magical Memories is a business it rents out places all over so that can't even say how far away it is because they are everywhere! The people that work in the office building when you "check in" were not helpful it was a complete racket! The whole entire experience was a nightmare! Do not be fooled by the fancy picture and the attractive 50% off its all a scam.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
KAAL
Business
California
Nov 10, 2012

Nothing magical here

Very disappointed with our stay here. We had 2 separate villas and they tried putting us 10 miles apart. The website has 2 contradictory policies regarding a cleaning fee based on the length of stay; and in the end the resort wins and we had to pay it. One villa was plain and boring on the inside and the outside was painted a horrible shade of pink (Pepto Bismol would be proud). The other villa looked fine on the outside but the inside looked like it was decorated 30 years ago and never touched since. It was bad. Our fridge made weird noises and the air conditioning worked well but also sounded like it was on its last leg. I had to add an additional night to one of the villas (not at the original rate) and once you add the cleaning fees and all that we paid, we could have stayed in a nice hotel closer to where we wanted to be. Bottom line-There are too many lodging choices in this tough economy to settle for this one.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Princeton, NJ
Mar 6, 2011

Will never stay here again

It was not really a hotel, It was a condo, the beds and pillow were horrible. No Maid service. The kitchen utensil were not cleaned. We did not see if the complex had pools or not, but the way things looked, I would have never used that pools either way.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Erikah
Miami, Fl
Mar 7, 2014

Not a Magical Memory

We had too many issues with this trip. The first night, we got locked out of the house because of the two keys they gave us, one key was wrong. We didn't get into the house until almost 3am. The Second night, after we returned from a day out, there was over $300 cash missing. Its been about two weeks since the trip, and this issue still hasn't been resolved. The staff hasn't even called me for any update, I have been the one to call for any kind of update. Other than that, the house was clean and all of the amenities were great. And it was close to Disney. But, the fact that these other issues still have not been resolved makes me completed unsatisfied with this trip and with Magical Memories.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Aish Tim
Orlando, Florida
Aug 15, 2013

Yuck. Never stay again

Employees were nice and beach area nice, but that was it! I got 3 rooms for my guest, all the rooms smelled so bad, carpet nasty, complained they switched our rooms and it was worse, the bed smelled like urine, the furniture was old and stained.. None of the rooms looked like the picture on the Website!! Yuck!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
3
Back to menu Return to top