$74 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 6, 2015 Check-out: Jan 8, 2015

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

4 stars
2801 North Poinciana Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
340 reviews
Nice place in Orlando

Very big appartment, not 100% up-to-date, but very practical for visits of theme parks, they are... See full review

  • Michael1969
  • Nov 22, 2014
Great disney getaway

This was our second stay with Magical Memories. We thought the first stay was incredible but our... See full review

  • R.Toledo
  • Nov 19, 2014

Magical Memories Villas provide vacation rentals with pristine landscaping, private sparkling pools and spacious living quarters, providing all the comforts of home in a central Florida setting. Vacation homes, resort villas and townhomes have between one and seven bedrooms, also boasting fully-equipped kitchens, large lounges and laundry facilities. Perfect your serve on the tennis courts or relax in the sauna's comforting steam. Families can enjoy picnics in the great outdoors, which feature barbecue grills for hot dogs and burgers.

Key facts
  • Guest rooms: 350 condos
  • Private pools per villa
  • Fitness center
  • Free Wi-Fi in public areas
  • Business center
  • Pets are allowed (fees apply and pet policy apply)
  • Tennis courts
  • Arcade/games room
  • Picnic facilities
  • Free parking
  • Playground
Neighborhood
Magical Memories Villas are located in the Orlando area near theme parks and attractions like Walt Disney World - just a 10-minute drive away - as well as Universal Studios Florida and SeaWorld, where guests can enjoy performing sea mammals and ocean-themed rides. Lake Cecile, Capone's Dinner Show, Lake Buena Vista Factory Stores, and the entertainment and restaurants at Universal's CityWalk and Downtown Disney are also close by.
Hints and tips
To save time on grocery shopping and preparing meals in your villa's kitchen, give Garden Grocers a call.The market delivers a large variety of grocery items to the Orlando and Daytona Beach areas for an additional charge.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area Rooms

3 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 8 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This unit offers a queen bed in the master bedroom, full or 2 twins in the second bedroom, 2 twins in the third bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request. A cleaning fee of $95 per stay will apply.
4 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 10 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This unit offers a queen bed in the master bedroom and TV, a full in the second bedroom, 2 twins or a full in the third bedroom, 2 twins or a full in the third bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. A cleaning fee of $100 per stay wil apply.
1 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 4 people and includes a living room with TV, dining area, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This villa offers a queen bed in the master bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request with reservation. A cleaning fee of $55 per stay will apply.
2 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 6 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This villa offers a queen bed in the master bedroom with TV, 2 twins in the second bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request with reservation. A cleaning fee of $65 will apply.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • The Millenium Theatre: 1 mi
  • Million Dollar Mulligan: 1.3 mi
  • Jungleland: 2.1 mi
  • Green Meadows Petting Farm: 3.9 mi
  • World of Orchids: 6.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (340)

Ratings and reviews for Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
340 out of 340
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.4
Room comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.8

70% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Disappointed in Kissimmee
Business
Omaha, NE
Jun 24, 2010

Do Not Stay Here

This was not a place to stay for a "family"... perhaps a group of single guys who plan to stay intoxicated the entire trip would have been happier - they might not have noticed the condition of the rooms/condo. The kitchen had all the right parts it was just very disappointingin comparison to where we stayed last year. Also, there were even electrical outlets that did not work... in the "master" bath.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

It was close to the highway which led to all of the parks.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Florida
Nov 8, 2009

Rooms are OK, the staff is rude

Rude staff, cable did not work.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Geneseo, Illinois
Apr 22, 2009

Disappointed

We had previously stayed at Windsor Hills which is an elite villa so we were hopeful that Encantada would live up to that title. Sadly it did not. The pools were small. The one day we went to the hot tub, there was a trash can in the hot tub and trash all around it. The ceiling light in the condo we stayed in had the plate that should be at the ceiling, hanging halfway down the chain. Very disappointing

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Celebration. Really a cute little town with lots to do and good food.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Alliston, ON
Aug 10, 2008

Dissapointed Customers/Magical Mmories Villas

We were very dissapointed with the Villa we stayed in Kissemmee ,Fl. Magical Memories Villa , was nor worth the money we paid for . Dirty , old not taking care of place . Stained carpets ,the amenities were old and unsafe . The pool was not very pleasant . All morning from 9 am to 12 pm , there were people working around the pool , we always had to wait for them to finish . They were painting in the middle of the day , on the floors and washrooms. Not very well organized at all ! The location of our vill was beside a noisy ,smelly swamp . In the front we had the garbage dumpster , at the back we had the swamp ! The security deserted the place , it was unsafe as we were told by the people at the office , when we got the key . It was taking us a good 40 minutes from the villa all the way to west gate of Disney Attraction Parks ! We were lied by the people at the office that it will be about 10 miles from the office to our villa , and I measured the distance while driving my car , there were 30 miles ! The traffic was unbearable to go to the town , bad location , to rent a villa . They are too far from everything , not like they advertised in the flyers and the website ! This place it is more for retired people not for family with kids ! There are alot of other better places , closer , cleaner and better value for the money spent !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
NO Magical Memories
Business
orangeburg, sc
Aug 17, 2009

Magical Memories Appartments

Wish i had something good to say about Magical Memories Appartments oh i meant Magical Memories Villas i mean it was an actual apartment complex. The rooms was lest than dersibale, dirty floors, dirty bathrooms, holes in sheets to the bed. Villa that was book was not the villa that i recived. Wanted to check out at check in. There would be NO magical memories for me and my family at magical memories apartments

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Avi ishay
Business
Fort Lauderdale
Nov 30, 2014

Dated, added fees, pics not of actual unit

Apt was super dated, pics on online not of units. Bathroom full of tiny weird flies, frog in bathroom. Additional almost $90 resort fees and another $27 insurance (that was a first) Bedding thin as paper--entire unit needs serious upgrade. Unit was spacious though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Disney area

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Mela G
Business
Wheaton, IL
Dec 5, 2014

Not Very Magical

The overall experience was just ok. We arrived late and office is only open until 7pm. When we arrived the villa looked clean but little things stood out to us like the dirty carpet and walls. When we pulled the blankets back there was still hair on the pillows and sheets. The "matress" was so thin you could feel the springs. When we went to speak to managment we were told no one from managment was in the office... it was a Saturday. The people in front of us were actually complaining about the cocaroches in their room. They offered no resolution but to come clean the rooms again. When we returned from the parks in the evening no cleaning had been done. This place is a scam that charges extras at check-in. I would reccomend against Magical Memories Villas. Also the address provided is the adress for the office. When you check-in you can be placed at any of their villas some are about 25 minutes further from Disney.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
جدة السعودية.jeddah sa
Sep 20, 2011

isolation

very bad location. it was at the end of a dark road, it felt like no people were there. so we started to leave at 10 and never come back till bed time.the kitchen needs more plates ,bowls .. bad smell comes from the carpet all kind of bugs were invading the place..we wouldnt want to go there even for free. yet I thank the staff for being nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
JigS
Business
Missouri, USA
Jan 2, 2012

Good location but very bad house

Not a good house to stay with family, very old furniture, no Internet, old tv not working,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
IvisO
Business
Miami, Fl
Jun 19, 2012

rude service

came in did not have my name so had towait to be accomodated

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top