$84 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 4, 2014 Check-out: Aug 7, 2014

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

4 stars
2801 North Poinciana Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
453 reviews
Great business retreat!!!!

My business partners and I were able to work and play in comfort. See full review

  • Perfect gentleman Andre
  • Jun 9, 2014
Beyond Amazing Villas

All I can say, its that I will be traveling in a few months to Orlando and I will make my... See full review

  • LULU1213
  • May 27, 2014

Magical Memories Villas provide vacation rentals with pristine landscaping, private sparkling pools and spacious living quarters, providing all the comforts of home in a central Florida setting. Vacation homes, resort villas and townhomes have between one and seven bedrooms, also boasting fully-equipped kitchens, large lounges and laundry facilities. Perfect your serve on the tennis courts or relax in the sauna's comforting steam. Families can enjoy picnics in the great outdoors, which feature barbecue grills for hot dogs and burgers.

Key facts
  • Guest rooms: 350 condos
  • Private pools per villa
  • Fitness center
  • Free Wi-Fi in public areas
  • Business center
  • Pets are allowed (fees apply and pet policy apply)
  • Tennis courts
  • Arcade/games room
  • Picnic facilities
  • Free parking
  • Playground
Neighborhood
Magical Memories Villas are located in the Orlando area near theme parks and attractions like Walt Disney World - just a 10-minute drive away - as well as Universal Studios Florida and SeaWorld, where guests can enjoy performing sea mammals and ocean-themed rides. Lake Cecile, Capone's Dinner Show, Lake Buena Vista Factory Stores, and the entertainment and restaurants at Universal's CityWalk and Downtown Disney are also close by.
Hints and tips
To save time on grocery shopping and preparing meals in your villa's kitchen, give Garden Grocers a call.The market delivers a large variety of grocery items to the Orlando and Daytona Beach areas for an additional charge.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Hotel Map

28.3297 -81.4894
Area served
Kissimmee, Walt Disney Resort Area, Unversal Studios, SeaWorld, Orlando, FL
Nearby airports
Orlando Airport
Area description
Ideally located in heart of Orlando's attractions area, Magical Memories Villas offers convenient access to all the local theme parks. These villas, condos and vacations homes are situated within minutes of Walt Disney World, SeaWorld, Universal Studios and Islands of Adventure. Restaurants, shopping and nightly entertainment, including dinner shows, can also be found within a short drive including Pleasure Island and City Walk.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area Rooms

3 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 8 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This unit offers a queen bed in the master bedroom, full or 2 twins in the second bedroom, 2 twins in the third bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request. A cleaning fee of $95 per stay will apply.
4 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 10 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This unit offers a queen bed in the master bedroom and TV, a full in the second bedroom, 2 twins or a full in the third bedroom, 2 twins or a full in the third bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. A cleaning fee of $100 per stay wil apply.
1 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 4 people and includes a living room with TV, dining area, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This villa offers a queen bed in the master bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request with reservation. A cleaning fee of $55 per stay will apply.
2 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 6 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This villa offers a queen bed in the master bedroom with TV, 2 twins in the second bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request with reservation. A cleaning fee of $65 will apply.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • The Millenium Theatre: 1 mi
  • Million Dollar Mulligan: 1.3 mi
  • Jungleland: 2.1 mi
  • Green Meadows Petting Farm: 3.9 mi
  • World of Orchids: 6.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (453)

Ratings and reviews for Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
453 out of 453
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.5
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
4
Value:
3.9

72% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Yashira
Syracuse, NY
Nov 11, 2012

Awesome... Luv the staff

Great location and great staff...wasn't 100 % because some items weren't working or were missing( hair-blower, iron) other then that it's the best condo in the area to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Apr 12, 2008

Simply wonderful I will stay again and again

Everything was great townhome was more than enough room it was a overall great vacation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Everything you need is either on hwy 192 target good eats or hwy 535 outlets good eats

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Scoupe7
Staten Island, New York
Oct 6, 2012

Men's Annual Disney Reunion

Excellent, excellent, excellent. We were upgraded to a 3 bedroom and it was just the best we have stayed at. Only dissappointment was no hair dryer in either bathroom and no TV's in 2 of the bedrooms but it was so much worth the money. 5 stars. Keep up the good work. Looking forward in bringing my family down next year.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Hartford Ct/Springfi, CT
Mar 27, 2008

A better home away from home

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Magical Memories Villas. We stayed in a spacious condo. Great layout. Loved having the washer/dryer in our unit. But the best was the large bathroom we had. That's vacation! Two bathrooms! It was a quick ride to Disney and the grocery store. My only comment was that there were only two coffee filters and two garbage bags left. For a family who is spending 10 days there, it would have been nice to have a few more of those items in the room. The location we stayed at had a small store in the clubhouse that sold anything we might have forgotten. The clubhouse also had computers and printers available for guests. Which I took advantage of. Overall a wonderful place to stay. We are already looking forward to booking for next year.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The local grocery store and major retailers were all a quick drive away.

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ash W
Washington
Jul 12, 2012

Wonderful stay..would defintely recommend

I can strongly recommend this place. It has everything- pool, full kitchen and easy access to disney parks and sea world.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Wapakoneta, Ohio
Mar 4, 2010

Don't get much better

Great location, nice staff -willing to stay over (since we arrived late). Rooms were clean and as described on the website. Well worth the money. My kids were able to run around and play without disturbing anyone else.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Sep 1, 2008

Very family friendly

The Magical Memories Villa was very comfortable and the rooms were very spacious. I liked the fact that there was a bathroom in the master bedroom and a separate bathroom for the other bedrooms. Also, the kitchen/dining area was very convenient on the days we decided to just stay in. The location was very good, we were able to get to and from Disney relatively quick and there were several shopping and dining options within less than 5 miles of the resort. I would definitely recommend this resort to friends and family as well as stay here again myself.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

There were some outlets on 192 that were closer than the Prime Outlets.

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Wapakoneta, Ohio
Mar 4, 2010

Don't get much better

Great location, nice staff -willing to stay over (since we arrived late). Rooms were clean and as described on the website. Well worth the money. My kids were able to run around and play without disturbing anyone else.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Aug 12, 2008

Family vacation

The home was very nice, roomy, and comfortable. It was clean and properly furnished. I would recommend this to all my family and friends. We enjoyed ourselves. The only reason I put dissatisfied with amenities was because some group visiting from London was in the guest pool area topless and I had a 7, 5, and 3 yr old present. Other then that our stay was pleasant and comfortable. It was near all the attractions, dining, and shopping places.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Everything was within a 5 mile radius

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Mar 4, 2008

Homey and relaxing stay

Our condo was roomy and comfortably. It was in a great location. Very quiet, yet still close to the parks. It was so relaxing to come home to our condo each night. One day we just decided to avoid all the hustle and bustle of the day by just staying in our condo all day. It was an awesome and relaxing day watching tv and sitting by the pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Close to Disney theme parks and lots of shopping!

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mom from Chicago Suburbs
Chicago, IL
May 15, 2009

Magical Memories Elite Villas - AWESOME

The Elite Villa was great. Very spacious, clean and upgraded. Loved having a washer and dryer in the unit. The pool was great for our young children. The staff were courteous and accomodating. A great family place to stay. We would definately stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Super Target was close and was great for getting breakfast and lunches and easy dinners.

Back to menu Return to top