$84 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 4, 2014 Check-out: Aug 7, 2014

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

4 stars
2801 North Poinciana Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
453 reviews
Great business retreat!!!!

My business partners and I were able to work and play in comfort. See full review

  • Perfect gentleman Andre
  • Jun 9, 2014
Beyond Amazing Villas

All I can say, its that I will be traveling in a few months to Orlando and I will make my... See full review

  • LULU1213
  • May 27, 2014

Magical Memories Villas provide vacation rentals with pristine landscaping, private sparkling pools and spacious living quarters, providing all the comforts of home in a central Florida setting. Vacation homes, resort villas and townhomes have between one and seven bedrooms, also boasting fully-equipped kitchens, large lounges and laundry facilities. Perfect your serve on the tennis courts or relax in the sauna's comforting steam. Families can enjoy picnics in the great outdoors, which feature barbecue grills for hot dogs and burgers.

Key facts
  • Guest rooms: 350 condos
  • Private pools per villa
  • Fitness center
  • Free Wi-Fi in public areas
  • Business center
  • Pets are allowed (fees apply and pet policy apply)
  • Tennis courts
  • Arcade/games room
  • Picnic facilities
  • Free parking
  • Playground
Neighborhood
Magical Memories Villas are located in the Orlando area near theme parks and attractions like Walt Disney World - just a 10-minute drive away - as well as Universal Studios Florida and SeaWorld, where guests can enjoy performing sea mammals and ocean-themed rides. Lake Cecile, Capone's Dinner Show, Lake Buena Vista Factory Stores, and the entertainment and restaurants at Universal's CityWalk and Downtown Disney are also close by.
Hints and tips
To save time on grocery shopping and preparing meals in your villa's kitchen, give Garden Grocers a call.The market delivers a large variety of grocery items to the Orlando and Daytona Beach areas for an additional charge.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Hotel Map

28.3297 -81.4894
Area served
Kissimmee, Walt Disney Resort Area, Unversal Studios, SeaWorld, Orlando, FL
Nearby airports
Orlando Airport
Area description
Ideally located in heart of Orlando's attractions area, Magical Memories Villas offers convenient access to all the local theme parks. These villas, condos and vacations homes are situated within minutes of Walt Disney World, SeaWorld, Universal Studios and Islands of Adventure. Restaurants, shopping and nightly entertainment, including dinner shows, can also be found within a short drive including Pleasure Island and City Walk.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area Rooms

3 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 8 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This unit offers a queen bed in the master bedroom, full or 2 twins in the second bedroom, 2 twins in the third bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request. A cleaning fee of $95 per stay will apply.
4 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 10 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This unit offers a queen bed in the master bedroom and TV, a full in the second bedroom, 2 twins or a full in the third bedroom, 2 twins or a full in the third bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. A cleaning fee of $100 per stay wil apply.
1 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 4 people and includes a living room with TV, dining area, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This villa offers a queen bed in the master bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request with reservation. A cleaning fee of $55 per stay will apply.
2 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 6 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This villa offers a queen bed in the master bedroom with TV, 2 twins in the second bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request with reservation. A cleaning fee of $65 will apply.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • The Millenium Theatre: 1 mi
  • Million Dollar Mulligan: 1.3 mi
  • Jungleland: 2.1 mi
  • Green Meadows Petting Farm: 3.9 mi
  • World of Orchids: 6.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (453)

Ratings and reviews for Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
453 out of 453
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.5
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
4
Value:
3.9

72% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Crazedmamy5
Marietta, GA
Nov 25, 2012

Pleasantly pleased!

You never know what you're really getting when you book online and especially at such a low rate, but Magical Memories was so much better than I had imagined! My family consisting of myself, my husband, two teen sons and my mother in law spent 8 nights here. The villa was spacious, CLEAN, quiet, comfortable and minutes from the Disney theme parks. We had the 3BR which has a a king, four twins and a sleeper couch. It also has two bathrooms, one with a jacuzzi tub and the other with a large tiled shower. The washer and dryer was a great amenity too. The only thing that could have thrown a wrench into this great vacation was the late night check-in. We were given a code to the lock box that didn't work ( we arrived at 2am) luckily another family arrived at the same time and their code worked allowing us to retrieve our keys too. The office did have an emergency number posted that we would have called had we not been rescued. I HAVE and will continue to recommend Magical Memories Villas!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Single Mom does Disney
Minnesota
Jan 19, 2014

Great family 1st to Disney

We had a wonderful vacation! When I originally booked we booked with a 1 bedroom 1 bathroom Villa and when we arrived we were upgraded for free since no 1 bedroom was available. Our location was good had a pool and gym and only 5 miles from Magic Kingdom. I would book with magical memories again. I will say our room could have has better quality beds...they were pretty worn out. Other than that no complaints! :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Megsy32
Chicago, Il
Jan 15, 2014

Not a good experience

There were fees we were not aware of until we arrived such as a $62 cleaning fee and a $250 deposit. I had called a week prior to our vacation to make sure there wasn't a security deposit needed and I was told no. We have been back for 3 days now and our security deposit has not been returned to our card. There was also construction going on during our stay and crews would start at 6:30 am except for Sunday. It was hard to put my 2 year old down for a nap. There were also rips and tears in the carpeting. Definitely not satisfied!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a lot to choose from. Good variety.

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bwalters76
St Petersburg, FL
Jan 14, 2014

Great place for a group of people to stay

Our group was meeting in the Walt Disney area to participate in the 2014 Marathon Race Weekend for 5 days. It was great all having our own rooms, a full kitchen, living room, 2.5 bathrooms, washer/dryer. The pool and hot tub are great and the poolside tikibar. Massage special events in the clubhouse. They have several properties around the area, I suggest calliong to see which area you are in, depending on what you are doing you may want to request a propert location closer to your activities. This is my 2nd time staying with them and have stayed at 2 different locations. Emerald Island is where we stayed this time and much better and quicker access to Disney Resort area. A lot less traffic at this end of 192 than on the other side of I-4..... Will be going again for the price...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Their townhomes in here at the Emrald island location are in a great spot for a 5-10 minute drive to Target, Publix and tons of fastfood or table service places to eat. Disney resort area is about a 10-15 minute drive. Much less traffic to contend with than their properties on the other side of 192(east end is busy/congested)

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Prad27
Chicago
Dec 23, 2013

Overall good for a family

Villa location is great. Kitchen is good but all other facilities ok kind of. We were there for 8 days and they did not check on any single thing during the stay like every day cleaning etc. And charged cleaning fee $ 90+.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
waterleaf
Boston, MA
Dec 9, 2013

Disney Family Vacation

The address listed here is rental office. we end up about 5 mile away at Windsor Hill. We have a three-bedrooms apartment. Rooms are clean. Community is nice. about 5-10 mins drive to Disney. Two things need improvement. some bed frames are quite old and there is no hair dryer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rose mom
Kissimmee florida
Dec 3, 2013

Nice place but we had no Wifi!

When we arrived everything was nice but we could not get the wifi to work so we called at 5:15pm and was told that they guy who "controlled" the wifi left at 5pm and nobody else could help us. They rude lady that told us this said she could only send a tech out the next day to check it. And it DOES say in the book on the counter that they have inside the room that they can help u with wifi until 8pm. Well that wasn't true. So I asked to speak to a manager and the lady said hold on and sent me to voicemail . Then our data went over cause we had to use it all weekend . Other than that it was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Disney Surprise
Buffalo, NY
Dec 2, 2013

Disney Family Vacation

Property was wonderful, pool, facilities, room was large. Beds were old and need replacing, TV's are all old and need up grading but in general we had a nice stay. You cannot get onto property until after 4 PM so be prepared if you have a early flight in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Davicho88
Mexico, Mexico
Nov 26, 2013

Incredible

The good location was perfect to go to all the destinations that we had schedule, clean, beautiful and comfortable. I have no claim.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

At 10 minutes long and the best offers

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
grandmaLin
Utah
Nov 14, 2013

Couple get-away

Loved the condo, but had to go up quite narrow stairs to get to it. Great pool area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
P. J.
Pembroke Pines, FL
Nov 12, 2013

Don't think I would stay here again

I was given a 3 bedroom apartment on 1st floor. Upon opening the unit, it smelled old and dingy. The bedspread seemed to be from that 1970's show and smelled like that as well. Large crack on kitchen area floor and found a bug on first day so opted NOT to cook at the unit at all and instead ate out. One of the bedrooms is adjacent to 6..yeah SIX compressors that would fire off at night and kept us awake since they were located right outside the windows of two of the bedroom. Beds were extremely uncomfortable. Our phones had no service and we had to walk about 10 feet from the buiding and don't count on internet service. We called the office to address this issue and it was never taken care of. I do not recommend this place. I went on reviews that other people posted. Should have followed the negative ones. By the way, check out is at 10. They will allow you to stay an extra hour if its not rented. Checkout in and out is very inconvenient as their main office is 6 miles away. Extra time for your to lose.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
3
Back to menu Return to top