$62 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 27, 2014 Check-out: Sep 30, 2014

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

4 stars
2801 North Poinciana Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
329 reviews
15s family get away!

easy to commute and very spacious!! nice house!!The ammenities where clean , convinient . See full review

  • fefita0722
  • Sep 2, 2014
Great business retreat!!!!

My business partners and I were able to work and play in comfort. See full review

  • Perfect gentleman Andre
  • Jun 9, 2014

Magical Memories Villas provide vacation rentals with pristine landscaping, private sparkling pools and spacious living quarters, providing all the comforts of home in a central Florida setting. Vacation homes, resort villas and townhomes have between one and seven bedrooms, also boasting fully-equipped kitchens, large lounges and laundry facilities. Perfect your serve on the tennis courts or relax in the sauna's comforting steam. Families can enjoy picnics in the great outdoors, which feature barbecue grills for hot dogs and burgers.

Key facts
  • Guest rooms: 350 condos
  • Private pools per villa
  • Fitness center
  • Free Wi-Fi in public areas
  • Business center
  • Pets are allowed (fees apply and pet policy apply)
  • Tennis courts
  • Arcade/games room
  • Picnic facilities
  • Free parking
  • Playground
Neighborhood
Magical Memories Villas are located in the Orlando area near theme parks and attractions like Walt Disney World - just a 10-minute drive away - as well as Universal Studios Florida and SeaWorld, where guests can enjoy performing sea mammals and ocean-themed rides. Lake Cecile, Capone's Dinner Show, Lake Buena Vista Factory Stores, and the entertainment and restaurants at Universal's CityWalk and Downtown Disney are also close by.
Hints and tips
To save time on grocery shopping and preparing meals in your villa's kitchen, give Garden Grocers a call.The market delivers a large variety of grocery items to the Orlando and Daytona Beach areas for an additional charge.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Hotel Map

28.3297 -81.4894
Area served
Kissimmee, Walt Disney Resort Area, Unversal Studios, SeaWorld, Orlando, FL
Nearby airports
Orlando Airport
Area description
Ideally located in heart of Orlando's attractions area, Magical Memories Villas offers convenient access to all the local theme parks. These villas, condos and vacations homes are situated within minutes of Walt Disney World, SeaWorld, Universal Studios and Islands of Adventure. Restaurants, shopping and nightly entertainment, including dinner shows, can also be found within a short drive including Pleasure Island and City Walk.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area Rooms

3 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 8 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This unit offers a queen bed in the master bedroom, full or 2 twins in the second bedroom, 2 twins in the third bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request. A cleaning fee of $95 per stay will apply.
4 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 10 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This unit offers a queen bed in the master bedroom and TV, a full in the second bedroom, 2 twins or a full in the third bedroom, 2 twins or a full in the third bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. A cleaning fee of $100 per stay wil apply.
1 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 4 people and includes a living room with TV, dining area, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This villa offers a queen bed in the master bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request with reservation. A cleaning fee of $55 per stay will apply.
2 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 6 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This villa offers a queen bed in the master bedroom with TV, 2 twins in the second bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request with reservation. A cleaning fee of $65 will apply.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • The Millenium Theatre: 1 mi
  • Million Dollar Mulligan: 1.3 mi
  • Jungleland: 2.1 mi
  • Green Meadows Petting Farm: 3.9 mi
  • World of Orchids: 6.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (329)

Ratings and reviews for Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
329 out of 329
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.4
Room comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.8

70% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Yashira
Syracuse, NY
Nov 11, 2012

Awesome... Luv the staff

Great location and great staff...wasn't 100 % because some items weren't working or were missing( hair-blower, iron) other then that it's the best condo in the area to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
NELLY70
Oshkosh
Jan 29, 2014

Magical Memories Villas

On arrival into the villa the place was fairly clean, but the shower walls had major cracks along the window. The carpet and amenities are outdated. The outside could use a fresh coat of paint and some updating. Then after returning at around 6pm to the villa we could hear the upper or next door villa's clock alarm going off very loudly. I contacted the office which was now closed and the emergency telephone number and there only advice was to call the police. We did not have a great night of sleep that night. Will look elsewhere next year when we travel to Orlando.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
mselman
Tallahassee, FL
Jan 27, 2014

Horrible Getaway

place was just to get keys to the actual rental which was 10.1 miles away. Worse Directions to rental, no physical address provided. Gate code instructions not provided. Charged extra for a rental we did not ask for. Contracted a 1 bedroom, 1 bath.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
1
Value:
1
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JayDad
boston
Jan 22, 2014

Great Deal

Great value. Tons of Space. Perfect for large groups. It was alittle further from Disney then I thought. But not to bad.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Walmart is a short Drive down the road. You can really save money by making meals at the villa.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Amy Find a value
Iowa
Jan 19, 2014

Good value for families

This is the second stay with this company. We were a little(little being key) disappointed to be in a unit that was an apartment this time, but it was a nice size, close to shopping, restaurants, and a reasonable drive from the theme parks. We had a minor problem with our child locking us out of one of the bedrooms and they sent someone out in a reasonable amount of time. The three bedrooms were a nice size and the living area was large. The kitchen was reasonably equipped. Everything was clean when we arrived. It is nice to have a washer and dryer in the unit. There were some strange self repair jobs done, that we're not very high quality, but not an issue at all. We will definitely look at this company to rent through for our next visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Single Mom does Disney
Minnesota
Jan 19, 2014

Great family 1st to Disney

We had a wonderful vacation! When I originally booked we booked with a 1 bedroom 1 bathroom Villa and when we arrived we were upgraded for free since no 1 bedroom was available. Our location was good had a pool and gym and only 5 miles from Magic Kingdom. I would book with magical memories again. I will say our room could have has better quality beds...they were pretty worn out. Other than that no complaints! :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Megsy32
Chicago, Il
Jan 15, 2014

Not a good experience

There were fees we were not aware of until we arrived such as a $62 cleaning fee and a $250 deposit. I had called a week prior to our vacation to make sure there wasn't a security deposit needed and I was told no. We have been back for 3 days now and our security deposit has not been returned to our card. There was also construction going on during our stay and crews would start at 6:30 am except for Sunday. It was hard to put my 2 year old down for a nap. There were also rips and tears in the carpeting. Definitely not satisfied!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a lot to choose from. Good variety.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bwalters76
St Petersburg, FL
Jan 14, 2014

Great place for a group of people to stay

Our group was meeting in the Walt Disney area to participate in the 2014 Marathon Race Weekend for 5 days. It was great all having our own rooms, a full kitchen, living room, 2.5 bathrooms, washer/dryer. The pool and hot tub are great and the poolside tikibar. Massage special events in the clubhouse. They have several properties around the area, I suggest calliong to see which area you are in, depending on what you are doing you may want to request a propert location closer to your activities. This is my 2nd time staying with them and have stayed at 2 different locations. Emerald Island is where we stayed this time and much better and quicker access to Disney Resort area. A lot less traffic at this end of 192 than on the other side of I-4..... Will be going again for the price...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Their townhomes in here at the Emrald island location are in a great spot for a 5-10 minute drive to Target, Publix and tons of fastfood or table service places to eat. Disney resort area is about a 10-15 minute drive. Much less traffic to contend with than their properties on the other side of 192(east end is busy/congested)

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Prad27
Chicago
Dec 23, 2013

Overall good for a family

Villa location is great. Kitchen is good but all other facilities ok kind of. We were there for 8 days and they did not check on any single thing during the stay like every day cleaning etc. And charged cleaning fee $ 90+.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
waterleaf
Boston, MA
Dec 9, 2013

Disney Family Vacation

The address listed here is rental office. we end up about 5 mile away at Windsor Hill. We have a three-bedrooms apartment. Rooms are clean. Community is nice. about 5-10 mins drive to Disney. Two things need improvement. some bed frames are quite old and there is no hair dryer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rose mom
Kissimmee florida
Dec 3, 2013

Nice place but we had no Wifi!

When we arrived everything was nice but we could not get the wifi to work so we called at 5:15pm and was told that they guy who "controlled" the wifi left at 5pm and nobody else could help us. They rude lady that told us this said she could only send a tech out the next day to check it. And it DOES say in the book on the counter that they have inside the room that they can help u with wifi until 8pm. Well that wasn't true. So I asked to speak to a manager and the lady said hold on and sent me to voicemail . Then our data went over cause we had to use it all weekend . Other than that it was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search