$74 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 6, 2015 Check-out: Jan 8, 2015

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

4 stars
2801 North Poinciana Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
342 reviews
Nice place in Orlando

Very big appartment, not 100% up-to-date, but very practical for visits of theme parks, they are... See full review

  • Michael1969
  • Nov 22, 2014
Great disney getaway

This was our second stay with Magical Memories. We thought the first stay was incredible but our... See full review

  • R.Toledo
  • Nov 19, 2014
At Magical Memories Villas, you will find family-sized two, three and four bedroom vacation villas, which are located in the heart of Orlando's attractions area.

Take pleasure in the use of a beautifully furnished vacation villa that includes a fully equipped kitchen, spacious living area and dining area, master bedroom with in-suite bath, two cable televisions and a DVD. Plus, all of our accommodations include an in-unit washer and dryer, and a complete set of linens and towels. Onsite amenities include; clubhouse with game room and gym, swimming pool and Jacuzzi, and tennis courts.

Magical Memories Elite Series of Villas are our most luxurious accommodations that we offer. These Villas are new and breathtaking, and offer more in amenities than our Standard Villas.

With our superior lodging and the area's fun-filled attractions, you're sure to take home Magical Memories.

Magical Memories Guest Service Center (Check-in/Check-out Office) is open daily from 8:00am - 8:00pm. If your arrival time does not correspond with these hours, please contact Magical Memories to receive before arriving for driving directions and after hour check-in procedures.

Contact Information:

Phone: 1.866.534.9930

Email: info@magicalmemories.com

Your specific unit and location will not be confirmed until check in, however these are all located within a 10 minute drive of Walt Disney World Resort.

FEES:

Pet Policy: Pets are permitted only in certain units. Request must be mentioned when booking reservation. A Non-Refundable Pet Fee of fifty dollars ($50.00)* per pet for a Villa or Condo and seventy-five ($75.00)* for a Vacation Home will apply and must be prepaid. Maximum number of pets allowed per unit is two (2) and each pet must be under twenty-five pounds (25lbs). (* plus tax)

Cleaning FeesPlease be advised that the following cleaning fees will apply to all guests. The fees range from $60.00 USD to $100.00 USD (plus tax) depending on the room type and are due at check-in.

Incidentals: Upon Check-in guests will have two options for damage to the property. They can choose to purchase a $25 nonrefundable damage waiver insurance policy from Magical Memories that will cover up to $3,000 in accidental damages. " or- Guests can leave (refundable) credit card imprint or two hundred and fifty dollars ($250.00) cash on deposit to cover any damages, losses and/or extra time cleaning/repairing the unit from the result of their stay.

Pool Heating: Pool Heating for Vacation Homes is available for an additional charge and required for entire length of stay; with a minimum of five (5) nights the fee of thirty-five dollars ($35.00)* per day or two hundred ten ($210.00)* per week will be charged. (* plus tax)

For more information on fees and check in details at 407-390-8200.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area Rooms

3 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 8 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This unit offers a queen bed in the master bedroom, full or 2 twins in the second bedroom, 2 twins in the third bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request. A cleaning fee of $95 per stay will apply.
4 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 10 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This unit offers a queen bed in the master bedroom and TV, a full in the second bedroom, 2 twins or a full in the third bedroom, 2 twins or a full in the third bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. A cleaning fee of $100 per stay wil apply.
1 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 4 people and includes a living room with TV, dining area, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This villa offers a queen bed in the master bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request with reservation. A cleaning fee of $55 per stay will apply.
2 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 6 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This villa offers a queen bed in the master bedroom with TV, 2 twins in the second bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request with reservation. A cleaning fee of $65 will apply.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • The Millenium Theatre: 1 mi
  • Million Dollar Mulligan: 1.3 mi
  • Jungleland: 2.1 mi
  • Green Meadows Petting Farm: 3.9 mi
  • World of Orchids: 6.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (342)

Ratings and reviews for Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
342 out of 342
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.4
Room comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.8

70% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Erikah
Business
Miami, Fl
Mar 7, 2014

Not a Magical Memory

We had too many issues with this trip. The first night, we got locked out of the house because of the two keys they gave us, one key was wrong. We didn't get into the house until almost 3am. The Second night, after we returned from a day out, there was over $300 cash missing. Its been about two weeks since the trip, and this issue still hasn't been resolved. The staff hasn't even called me for any update, I have been the one to call for any kind of update. Other than that, the house was clean and all of the amenities were great. And it was close to Disney. But, the fact that these other issues still have not been resolved makes me completed unsatisfied with this trip and with Magical Memories.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Rossman1203
Business
Allentown, PA
Mar 5, 2014

Nice room for the cash

It was nice at best. I would consider staying there again. Close to all parks and restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Amber Halstead
Business
Kissimmee Flordia
Mar 3, 2014

Enjoyed our stay

The staff was our only issue not helpful and very rude

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Superrrrrr Dad
Business
Florida
Feb 26, 2014

AWESOME!

The villa was fabulous, open and bright! Everything was clean and organized. We stayed 4 days and 3 nights and this is the first time that No one complained of back aches! the beds were fabulous! We can't wait for our next visit to Orlando because we will definitely be staying with Magical Memories again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Carzy dad
Business
Indianapolis, IN
Feb 19, 2014

Worst place to stay with family,hopeless management.

Firstly, Its an ordeal to reach the apartment itself. Nothing like shown in the pictures, our was a ground floor the carpet was stained n ripped, beds not at all comfortable,bath tub was rusted, the kitchen was clean but it was so annoying to find out that the microwave isnt working.Hard to get to the c.care,do not bother to return your voice msgs, and the worst part we had to manage without the microwave for my whole trip and all they had to say is sorry. Pathetic management, horrible staff, especially the lady I was complaining to it seemed as if she is doing a favor on us by listening to my problem. I would never advice anyone especially with kids to go for this place. Situation like this actually shows the reality of whats hidden under. If they couldn't replace a single microwave in my 5 days vacation I wonder what would they do even in worse situation. I really had a tough time staying there w/ my kids. Internet is really slow. A total waste of money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Joseph Business Traveler
Business
Sanford, NC
Feb 17, 2014

Business Trip to Orlando

We stayed in a condo at the Royale Palms Resort and it was an older model but had been kept up. Some the the decor was out dated but was clean and neat. We were in the Orlando area on business and the condo allowed us to retrun to our unit and relax after a long day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
CWal95
Business
south hill, Virginia
Feb 17, 2014

Bed bugs!!!

The house we stayed in was not cleaned before we arrived. We cleaned the home ourselves which took a few hours. The washer leaked and the sofa bed was broken. When we finally laid down to rest with our kids my dad (who owns an exterminating company) noticed that the beds had bed bugs. BED BUGS!! Need I say more? We were given a refund for the room, but not for the pillows and blankets that had to be thrown out. Not to mention the food in the refrigerator that went to waste because we had to shorten our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SpecialKdg
Business
Gibsonia, PA
Feb 15, 2014

Awesome Vacation

clean, comfortable and close to all the attractions. we had a very pleasant stay with no complaints!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Denise Bill Skaters
Business
Ft.Myers,Florida
Feb 14, 2014

0vercharge

after writing my thoughts earlier today I received my statement and find besids other problems he overcharged me. Now i,m realy upset

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Dan Liu
Business
Princeton, NJ
Feb 11, 2014

The service needs to be improved

The villas is 10 mins drive from 2801 North Poinciana Blvd, 20 mins to Disney World. No bus there. The Wifi in my room didn't work during my stay time and they did not help me to solve the problem in time. They should improve their servive attitude and efficiency.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

After you check in at their front desk, you should rent or drive a car to do some shopping first, because there aren't any grocery shops around your villa. Some grocery shops and restaurants are very near 2801 North Poinciana Blvd, you can shop there.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top