$74 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 6, 2015 Check-out: Jan 8, 2015

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

4 stars
2801 North Poinciana Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
342 reviews
Nice place in Orlando

Very big appartment, not 100% up-to-date, but very practical for visits of theme parks, they are... See full review

  • Michael1969
  • Nov 22, 2014
Great disney getaway

This was our second stay with Magical Memories. We thought the first stay was incredible but our... See full review

  • R.Toledo
  • Nov 19, 2014
At Magical Memories Villas, you will find family-sized two, three and four bedroom vacation villas, which are located in the heart of Orlando's attractions area.

Take pleasure in the use of a beautifully furnished vacation villa that includes a fully equipped kitchen, spacious living area and dining area, master bedroom with in-suite bath, two cable televisions and a DVD. Plus, all of our accommodations include an in-unit washer and dryer, and a complete set of linens and towels. Onsite amenities include; clubhouse with game room and gym, swimming pool and Jacuzzi, and tennis courts.

Magical Memories Elite Series of Villas are our most luxurious accommodations that we offer. These Villas are new and breathtaking, and offer more in amenities than our Standard Villas.

With our superior lodging and the area's fun-filled attractions, you're sure to take home Magical Memories.

Magical Memories Guest Service Center (Check-in/Check-out Office) is open daily from 8:00am - 8:00pm. If your arrival time does not correspond with these hours, please contact Magical Memories to receive before arriving for driving directions and after hour check-in procedures.

Contact Information:

Phone: 1.866.534.9930

Email: info@magicalmemories.com

Your specific unit and location will not be confirmed until check in, however these are all located within a 10 minute drive of Walt Disney World Resort.

FEES:

Pet Policy: Pets are permitted only in certain units. Request must be mentioned when booking reservation. A Non-Refundable Pet Fee of fifty dollars ($50.00)* per pet for a Villa or Condo and seventy-five ($75.00)* for a Vacation Home will apply and must be prepaid. Maximum number of pets allowed per unit is two (2) and each pet must be under twenty-five pounds (25lbs). (* plus tax)

Cleaning FeesPlease be advised that the following cleaning fees will apply to all guests. The fees range from $60.00 USD to $100.00 USD (plus tax) depending on the room type and are due at check-in.

Incidentals: Upon Check-in guests will have two options for damage to the property. They can choose to purchase a $25 nonrefundable damage waiver insurance policy from Magical Memories that will cover up to $3,000 in accidental damages. " or- Guests can leave (refundable) credit card imprint or two hundred and fifty dollars ($250.00) cash on deposit to cover any damages, losses and/or extra time cleaning/repairing the unit from the result of their stay.

Pool Heating: Pool Heating for Vacation Homes is available for an additional charge and required for entire length of stay; with a minimum of five (5) nights the fee of thirty-five dollars ($35.00)* per day or two hundred ten ($210.00)* per week will be charged. (* plus tax)

For more information on fees and check in details at 407-390-8200.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area Rooms

3 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 8 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This unit offers a queen bed in the master bedroom, full or 2 twins in the second bedroom, 2 twins in the third bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request. A cleaning fee of $95 per stay will apply.
4 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 10 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This unit offers a queen bed in the master bedroom and TV, a full in the second bedroom, 2 twins or a full in the third bedroom, 2 twins or a full in the third bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. A cleaning fee of $100 per stay wil apply.
1 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 4 people and includes a living room with TV, dining area, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This villa offers a queen bed in the master bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request with reservation. A cleaning fee of $55 per stay will apply.
2 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 6 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This villa offers a queen bed in the master bedroom with TV, 2 twins in the second bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request with reservation. A cleaning fee of $65 will apply.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • The Millenium Theatre: 1 mi
  • Million Dollar Mulligan: 1.3 mi
  • Jungleland: 2.1 mi
  • Green Meadows Petting Farm: 3.9 mi
  • World of Orchids: 6.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (342)

Ratings and reviews for Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
342 out of 342
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.4
Room comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.8

70% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
PhillyTiger
Business
Military Land
May 21, 2013

Not so Magical

As a military member I planned this trip to celebrate my wife and I 10 year anniversary. I booked Magical Memories villas believing that I was getting accommodations that would be close to an 4 star experience as advertised on this web site. WE WERE NOT GIVEN THE VILLA ADVERTISED IN THE PHOTOS. The management this site office is 4 miles away from the property. I thought we were getting the villas across the street as they were the ones that were in the photos on . What we got looked like a rundown townhouse. When we arrived we sat our bags down and went to turn the T.V. on and just saw a white line through the T.V. We tested the other two T.V.'s and they both had white screens. We notified the front desk and they did what they could to sort it out but from what we gathered the management there is not interested in taking care of the customer. Maintenance came by and looked at it but could to nothing about it until Monday and that was the day we would be heading back home plus it was Saturday. When maintenance was there we noticed what looked to be a urine stained in the tub, and as we inspected the place further it looked as though no one cleaned the place with the exception of running a vacuum over the carpet and the couch, but yet they want to charge you a cleaning fee. There was no way I was going to stay at this location for our 10th anniversary so we fought will Magical Memories and manly this site for 5 hours to get out of there. By the way their way of attempting to accommodate me was to throw me in a two star motel for our anniversary. I feel fortunate for being able to take this trip but with spending any money you earn you expect at the least the advertised value in return. It told me volumes about the place since their management does not even want to be contacted or are anywhere to be seen during the weekend. From what was relayed to me they refuse to accommodate their customers in any way. At the end we were able to find a better situation but we should not have had to if the place would have been as advertised and I have yet to recieve any apologies/composition for the events that led to such a bad start to what was suppose to be a special occasion. It would be hard for me to ever book with this site again and as of right now I would tell any and all of my military co-affiliates to go through someone else and not just military but anyone. I had to say this site since they seem to not want their name mentioned.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
vip00000
Business
Atlanta, Georgia
Jun 17, 2013

Stay Away from Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

The staff makes up 'rules' on-the-fly and will tell you whatever you want to hear - then change their mind. Unresponsive, rude staff who will hand up on you if you ask them too many questions. The location was good - close to attractions but that does not make up for the most important failure - CUSTOMER SERVICE. I'd NOT recommend Magical Memories - nothing magical about them.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

All sorts of dining experience available within short driving distance.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Aish Tim
Business
Orlando, Florida
Aug 15, 2013

Yuck. Never stay again

Employees were nice and beach area nice, but that was it! I got 3 rooms for my guest, all the rooms smelled so bad, carpet nasty, complained they switched our rooms and it was worse, the bed smelled like urine, the furniture was old and stained.. None of the rooms looked like the picture on the Website!! Yuck!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
ErikaJ
Business
Davie, FL
Sep 4, 2013

False advertising

The hotel location is just an office, once I checked in, they sent me to a location over 30 minutes away by a highway. There is no reception, and when I tried to call the office, it took me 6 hours to get hold of the office staff. The "hotel" is an apartment with urine covered walls, leaking toilet, bugs on the floor, beat up old cabinets, unwashed comforter with white dry stains all over it, hair on the bathroom floor and an extremely stained carpet. It does not look anything like the pictures they are advertising, whether it's the inside or outside. Everything about this hotel was a lie. I had to prepay for my entire one month stay, and when I wanted to relocate, they refused to give me a refund.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
NC Travel Gal
Business
North carolina
Sep 22, 2013

Only for a night.....

So disappointed. The pictures were promising but nothing like what we expected. Spacious unit but linens and furnishing needs updating. Baseboard and lower sections of walls were marred, seat cushion on dining chairs ripped, 13 inch tube TV in well used entertainment unit in living room and another 13in. TV on chest of drawer designed for a child's room on display in the master! Unit might be appropriate for personal use but not something that should be rented to public and expect to be paid for it. AND have to sign out for an iron! Did not stay. Transferred our stay to different, well known brand hotel.no more surprises. Appreciate Obitz staff assisting with transfer. New location was excellent!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Lynn005
Business
West Palm Beach
Sep 30, 2013

not too happy

old stinky furniture. Dirty plates and silverware. Will not be going back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Theresa K.
Business
Shelton CT
Oct 1, 2013

Bad Exprience

They did not have our resevation. Gave us a dirty room. Transferred us farther out. The room had no hair dryers. Squeaky beds. Moldy bath rooms. Charged over $90 for cleaning that was not disclosed. Very UNFRIENDLY staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
mselman
Business
Tallahassee, FL
Jan 27, 2014

Horrible Getaway

place was just to get keys to the actual rental which was 10.1 miles away. Worse Directions to rental, no physical address provided. Gate code instructions not provided. Charged extra for a rental we did not ask for. Contracted a 1 bedroom, 1 bath.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Denise Bill Skaters
Business
Ft.Myers,Florida
Feb 14, 2014

0vercharge

after writing my thoughts earlier today I received my statement and find besids other problems he overcharged me. Now i,m realy upset

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
CWal95
Business
south hill, Virginia
Feb 17, 2014

Bed bugs!!!

The house we stayed in was not cleaned before we arrived. We cleaned the home ourselves which took a few hours. The washer leaked and the sofa bed was broken. When we finally laid down to rest with our kids my dad (who owns an exterminating company) noticed that the beds had bed bugs. BED BUGS!! Need I say more? We were given a refund for the room, but not for the pillows and blankets that had to be thrown out. Not to mention the food in the refrigerator that went to waste because we had to shorten our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top