$64 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 17, 2014 Check-out: Dec 19, 2014

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

4 stars
2801 North Poinciana Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
339 reviews
Nice place in Orlando

Very big appartment, not 100% up-to-date, but very practical for visits of theme parks, they are... See full review

  • Michael1969
  • Nov 22, 2014
Great disney getaway

This was our second stay with Magical Memories. We thought the first stay was incredible but our... See full review

  • R.Toledo
  • Nov 19, 2014

Magical Memories Villas provide vacation rentals with pristine landscaping, private sparkling pools and spacious living quarters, providing all the comforts of home in a central Florida setting. Vacation homes, resort villas and townhomes have between one and seven bedrooms, also boasting fully-equipped kitchens, large lounges and laundry facilities. Perfect your serve on the tennis courts or relax in the sauna's comforting steam. Families can enjoy picnics in the great outdoors, which feature barbecue grills for hot dogs and burgers.

Key facts
  • Guest rooms: 350 condos
  • Private pools per villa
  • Fitness center
  • Free Wi-Fi in public areas
  • Business center
  • Pets are allowed (fees apply and pet policy apply)
  • Tennis courts
  • Arcade/games room
  • Picnic facilities
  • Free parking
  • Playground
Neighborhood
Magical Memories Villas are located in the Orlando area near theme parks and attractions like Walt Disney World - just a 10-minute drive away - as well as Universal Studios Florida and SeaWorld, where guests can enjoy performing sea mammals and ocean-themed rides. Lake Cecile, Capone's Dinner Show, Lake Buena Vista Factory Stores, and the entertainment and restaurants at Universal's CityWalk and Downtown Disney are also close by.
Hints and tips
To save time on grocery shopping and preparing meals in your villa's kitchen, give Garden Grocers a call.The market delivers a large variety of grocery items to the Orlando and Daytona Beach areas for an additional charge.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area Rooms

3 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 8 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This unit offers a queen bed in the master bedroom, full or 2 twins in the second bedroom, 2 twins in the third bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request. A cleaning fee of $95 per stay will apply.
4 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 10 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This unit offers a queen bed in the master bedroom and TV, a full in the second bedroom, 2 twins or a full in the third bedroom, 2 twins or a full in the third bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. A cleaning fee of $100 per stay wil apply.
1 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 4 people and includes a living room with TV, dining area, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This villa offers a queen bed in the master bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request with reservation. A cleaning fee of $55 per stay will apply.
2 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 6 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This villa offers a queen bed in the master bedroom with TV, 2 twins in the second bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request with reservation. A cleaning fee of $65 will apply.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • The Millenium Theatre: 1 mi
  • Million Dollar Mulligan: 1.3 mi
  • Jungleland: 2.1 mi
  • Green Meadows Petting Farm: 3.9 mi
  • World of Orchids: 6.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (339)

Ratings and reviews for Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
339 out of 339
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.4
Room comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.8

70% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LuzAngel
Business
Newark, NJ
Apr 17, 2013

Had a great stay !!!

Our Stay was Great! We love the apartment, it had so much room for the little one to play. Pool site was very clean. Staff was very friendly, I will consider to stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
monicafam4
Business
fayetteville, nc
Jun 17, 2013

awesome

Wonderful experience :-)I wishedi would have booked for more days.I was skeptical because some of the reviews.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
GiGiWilliams
Business
Stockton, California
Jul 26, 2013

Magical Memories Villa

Wonderful, Just like an Apartment or Condo. Beautiful...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Go to Walmart and cook your own food.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sab57
Business
Kansas City
Aug 4, 2013

Great place to stay

We had a great time. It was close to all of the Disney parks. Good restaurants nearby, grocery store, outlet malls, mini golf, movie theatre! The pool was great. It had a bar for drinks and snacks. 2 pools including a kiddy pool with some spray features. My daughter loved it. The grounds were beautifully landscaped. We had 2 bedrooms & 2 full bathrooms. 2 TVs, 2 couches (that were sofa beds) so we had lots of room. There was a dishwasher, fridge with icemaker, microwave, garbage disposal, coffee maker, stove/oven, & dining table. I loved the washer/dryer for our pool clothes & towels. The staff was very helpful. It was quiet at night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Angela from MA
Business
Massachusetts
Aug 30, 2013

Fantastic family getaway

I was worried after reading some negative reviews but my family and I had a wonderful experience with Magical Memories. We arrived earlier than our check in time and the staff started our paperwork and gave us some suggestions for cheap, fun places to go until our condo was ready. When we returned at 4:00pm our key was there waiting for us. Our condo was beautiful, clean, and exactly what was pictured on their website. The staff was very courteous and accommodating when we had questions and had a problem with an elevator key. The location was amazing! We could see the fireworks at Disney from one balcony and a view of the lake and pool from the other.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sandy Pavon
Business
mattawa wa
Aug 30, 2013

WE LOVED IT =>

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT, A LITTLE TOO FAR FROM UNIVERSAL STUDIOS, BUT LOVED IT. I STAYED AT THE CRYSTAL COVE, HOUSE WAS VERY CLEAN, POOL WAS HIGHLY SECURED FOR LITTLE ONES, DISNEY WAS REALLY CLOSE BUT, YOU REALLY NEED A CAR. NO MATTER WHAT. YOU NEED ONE. DON'T SEARCH ANYTHING ELSE, TRULLY THIS IS WHAT YOU NEED. A Mom who is normally asking too much to make sure the kids are fine, recommends it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kayla's mom
Business
Elmwood Park, NJ
Sep 3, 2013

Beautiful Condo

This is by no means just a "hotel" this condo was amazing!! Large master bedroom with bathroom plus another full bathroom. 2 twin bunk beds good for children. Full kitchen plus washer dryer in the condo. This condo also has a patio overlooking a lake of some sort. It was gorgeous. I would go back in a heart beat!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Vicky5954
Business
Kissimmee
Oct 13, 2013

Villa review

Our stay was absolutely outstanding. I would give the stay a 5 star rating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Euphman
Business
Clemmons, North Carolina
Nov 3, 2013

Fantastic Condo

My family was more than pleased with this 3 bedroom condo unit. It had all the comforts of our home in North Carolina, and we enjoyed the entire 8 day stay. The check in was simple and the clerk was very helpful and courteous. Were allowed to check in 30 minutes early. One problem with the spare key was corrected without hesitation. I hope we get the opportunity to book with Magical Memories sometime in the future. We highly recommend booking through Cheap Tickets.com

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Hollywood Studios 50's Prime Time Diner

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
alex best husband father
Business
Philadelphia,Pa
Nov 11, 2013

Fantastic family getaway.

The experience was truely magical.My 16 tear old son wants to live there.It's close to all the attractions and very clean.My wife wants to sell our house and move to Kissimee Fl.The jacuzzi and pool were great..I cant wait to plan our next vacation.Comfortable rooms,spacious living and dinning rooms,2 full bathrooms,kitchen with all the commodities,refrigerator,stove,micro wave,dish washer,pots and pans utensiles,plates,bowls and much more its was like home away from home.i loved it and highly recommend this hotel.The staff were wonderful and very helpful.I'm going to use this hotel the next time we go to Disney World.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Walmart

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top