$62 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 5, 2014 Check-out: Oct 7, 2014

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

4 stars
2801 North Poinciana Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
329 reviews
15s family get away!

easy to commute and very spacious!! nice house!!The ammenities where clean , convinient . See full review

  • fefita0722
  • Sep 2, 2014
Great business retreat!!!!

My business partners and I were able to work and play in comfort. See full review

  • Perfect gentleman Andre
  • Jun 9, 2014

Magical Memories Villas provide vacation rentals with pristine landscaping, private sparkling pools and spacious living quarters, providing all the comforts of home in a central Florida setting. Vacation homes, resort villas and townhomes have between one and seven bedrooms, also boasting fully-equipped kitchens, large lounges and laundry facilities. Perfect your serve on the tennis courts or relax in the sauna's comforting steam. Families can enjoy picnics in the great outdoors, which feature barbecue grills for hot dogs and burgers.

Key facts
  • Guest rooms: 350 condos
  • Private pools per villa
  • Fitness center
  • Free Wi-Fi in public areas
  • Business center
  • Pets are allowed (fees apply and pet policy apply)
  • Tennis courts
  • Arcade/games room
  • Picnic facilities
  • Free parking
  • Playground
Neighborhood
Magical Memories Villas are located in the Orlando area near theme parks and attractions like Walt Disney World - just a 10-minute drive away - as well as Universal Studios Florida and SeaWorld, where guests can enjoy performing sea mammals and ocean-themed rides. Lake Cecile, Capone's Dinner Show, Lake Buena Vista Factory Stores, and the entertainment and restaurants at Universal's CityWalk and Downtown Disney are also close by.
Hints and tips
To save time on grocery shopping and preparing meals in your villa's kitchen, give Garden Grocers a call.The market delivers a large variety of grocery items to the Orlando and Daytona Beach areas for an additional charge.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Hotel Map

28.3297 -81.4894
Area served
Kissimmee, Walt Disney Resort Area, Unversal Studios, SeaWorld, Orlando, FL
Nearby airports
Orlando Airport
Area description
Ideally located in heart of Orlando's attractions area, Magical Memories Villas offers convenient access to all the local theme parks. These villas, condos and vacations homes are situated within minutes of Walt Disney World, SeaWorld, Universal Studios and Islands of Adventure. Restaurants, shopping and nightly entertainment, including dinner shows, can also be found within a short drive including Pleasure Island and City Walk.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area Rooms

3 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 8 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This unit offers a queen bed in the master bedroom, full or 2 twins in the second bedroom, 2 twins in the third bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request. A cleaning fee of $95 per stay will apply.
4 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 10 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This unit offers a queen bed in the master bedroom and TV, a full in the second bedroom, 2 twins or a full in the third bedroom, 2 twins or a full in the third bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. A cleaning fee of $100 per stay wil apply.
1 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 4 people and includes a living room with TV, dining area, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This villa offers a queen bed in the master bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request with reservation. A cleaning fee of $55 per stay will apply.
2 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 6 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This villa offers a queen bed in the master bedroom with TV, 2 twins in the second bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request with reservation. A cleaning fee of $65 will apply.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • The Millenium Theatre: 1 mi
  • Million Dollar Mulligan: 1.3 mi
  • Jungleland: 2.1 mi
  • Green Meadows Petting Farm: 3.9 mi
  • World of Orchids: 6.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (329)

Ratings and reviews for Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
329 out of 329
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.4
Room comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.8

70% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
fabian0203
Miami
Oct 29, 2012

perfect for family

The best ever. I will do it again with the all family in the same place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Superrrrrr Dad
Florida
Feb 26, 2014

AWESOME!

The villa was fabulous, open and bright! Everything was clean and organized. We stayed 4 days and 3 nights and this is the first time that No one complained of back aches! the beds were fabulous! We can't wait for our next visit to Orlando because we will definitely be staying with Magical Memories again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Carzy dad
Indianapolis, IN
Feb 19, 2014

Worst place to stay with family,hopeless management.

Firstly, Its an ordeal to reach the apartment itself. Nothing like shown in the pictures, our was a ground floor the carpet was stained n ripped, beds not at all comfortable,bath tub was rusted, the kitchen was clean but it was so annoying to find out that the microwave isnt working.Hard to get to the c.care,do not bother to return your voice msgs, and the worst part we had to manage without the microwave for my whole trip and all they had to say is sorry. Pathetic management, horrible staff, especially the lady I was complaining to it seemed as if she is doing a favor on us by listening to my problem. I would never advice anyone especially with kids to go for this place. Situation like this actually shows the reality of whats hidden under. If they couldn't replace a single microwave in my 5 days vacation I wonder what would they do even in worse situation. I really had a tough time staying there w/ my kids. Internet is really slow. A total waste of money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Joseph Business Traveler
Business
Sanford, NC
Feb 17, 2014

Business Trip to Orlando

We stayed in a condo at the Royale Palms Resort and it was an older model but had been kept up. Some the the decor was out dated but was clean and neat. We were in the Orlando area on business and the condo allowed us to retrun to our unit and relax after a long day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
CWal95
south hill, Virginia
Feb 17, 2014

Bed bugs!!!

The house we stayed in was not cleaned before we arrived. We cleaned the home ourselves which took a few hours. The washer leaked and the sofa bed was broken. When we finally laid down to rest with our kids my dad (who owns an exterminating company) noticed that the beds had bed bugs. BED BUGS!! Need I say more? We were given a refund for the room, but not for the pillows and blankets that had to be thrown out. Not to mention the food in the refrigerator that went to waste because we had to shorten our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SpecialKdg
Gibsonia, PA
Feb 15, 2014

Awesome Vacation

clean, comfortable and close to all the attractions. we had a very pleasant stay with no complaints!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Denise Bill Skaters
Ft.Myers,Florida
Feb 14, 2014

0vercharge

after writing my thoughts earlier today I received my statement and find besids other problems he overcharged me. Now i,m realy upset

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Dan Liu
Princeton, NJ
Feb 11, 2014

The service needs to be improved

The villas is 10 mins drive from 2801 North Poinciana Blvd, 20 mins to Disney World. No bus there. The Wifi in my room didn't work during my stay time and they did not help me to solve the problem in time. They should improve their servive attitude and efficiency.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
2
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

After you check in at their front desk, you should rent or drive a car to do some shopping first, because there aren't any grocery shops around your villa. Some grocery shops and restaurants are very near 2801 North Poinciana Blvd, you can shop there.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Quilter007 Sue
Wellsville, NY
Feb 2, 2014

Fantastic

Everything was wonderful. There was room for my husband and I and our son, daughter-in-law and granddaughter. It was easy to get in and out of he area and it was close to area attractions. The pools and hot tub were great - our granddaughter loved it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Carol Kazoo
Michigan
Jan 30, 2014

Fabulous stay option

Our townhouse was very well equipped. We have rented many such unit before. Normally you get one trash bag, supplies for one run of the dishwasher and no baking dish options. This unit has 4 dishwasher run supplies, multiple trash bags and a glass baking dish. We didn't use the facilities like the pool but did tour them. They were very nice. The rooms were clean and the jetted tub a bonus! We are planning another stay soon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Brian the pelican catcher
Plymouth mass
Jan 30, 2014

Lots if comfortable room fir the money

Had a great stay at the villas.took my brother and my two teenage nephews on a fishing trip and it was nice to have a nice big comfortable place to go back to at end of the day.room had everything you could ask fir and was sparkling clean.In unit washer dryer was added bonus.i would definitely stay here again and recommend

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Sweet tomatoes in the target plaza was a all u can eat bargain

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search