$62 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 27, 2014 Check-out: Sep 30, 2014

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

4 stars
2801 North Poinciana Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
329 reviews
15s family get away!

easy to commute and very spacious!! nice house!!The ammenities where clean , convinient . See full review

  • fefita0722
  • Sep 2, 2014
Great business retreat!!!!

My business partners and I were able to work and play in comfort. See full review

  • Perfect gentleman Andre
  • Jun 9, 2014

Magical Memories Villas provide vacation rentals with pristine landscaping, private sparkling pools and spacious living quarters, providing all the comforts of home in a central Florida setting. Vacation homes, resort villas and townhomes have between one and seven bedrooms, also boasting fully-equipped kitchens, large lounges and laundry facilities. Perfect your serve on the tennis courts or relax in the sauna's comforting steam. Families can enjoy picnics in the great outdoors, which feature barbecue grills for hot dogs and burgers.

Key facts
  • Guest rooms: 350 condos
  • Private pools per villa
  • Fitness center
  • Free Wi-Fi in public areas
  • Business center
  • Pets are allowed (fees apply and pet policy apply)
  • Tennis courts
  • Arcade/games room
  • Picnic facilities
  • Free parking
  • Playground
Neighborhood
Magical Memories Villas are located in the Orlando area near theme parks and attractions like Walt Disney World - just a 10-minute drive away - as well as Universal Studios Florida and SeaWorld, where guests can enjoy performing sea mammals and ocean-themed rides. Lake Cecile, Capone's Dinner Show, Lake Buena Vista Factory Stores, and the entertainment and restaurants at Universal's CityWalk and Downtown Disney are also close by.
Hints and tips
To save time on grocery shopping and preparing meals in your villa's kitchen, give Garden Grocers a call.The market delivers a large variety of grocery items to the Orlando and Daytona Beach areas for an additional charge.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Hotel Map

28.3297 -81.4894
Area served
Kissimmee, Walt Disney Resort Area, Unversal Studios, SeaWorld, Orlando, FL
Nearby airports
Orlando Airport
Area description
Ideally located in heart of Orlando's attractions area, Magical Memories Villas offers convenient access to all the local theme parks. These villas, condos and vacations homes are situated within minutes of Walt Disney World, SeaWorld, Universal Studios and Islands of Adventure. Restaurants, shopping and nightly entertainment, including dinner shows, can also be found within a short drive including Pleasure Island and City Walk.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area Rooms

3 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 8 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This unit offers a queen bed in the master bedroom, full or 2 twins in the second bedroom, 2 twins in the third bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request. A cleaning fee of $95 per stay will apply.
4 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 10 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This unit offers a queen bed in the master bedroom and TV, a full in the second bedroom, 2 twins or a full in the third bedroom, 2 twins or a full in the third bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. A cleaning fee of $100 per stay wil apply.
1 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 4 people and includes a living room with TV, dining area, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This villa offers a queen bed in the master bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request with reservation. A cleaning fee of $55 per stay will apply.
2 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 6 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This villa offers a queen bed in the master bedroom with TV, 2 twins in the second bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request with reservation. A cleaning fee of $65 will apply.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • The Millenium Theatre: 1 mi
  • Million Dollar Mulligan: 1.3 mi
  • Jungleland: 2.1 mi
  • Green Meadows Petting Farm: 3.9 mi
  • World of Orchids: 6.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (329)

Ratings and reviews for Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
329 out of 329
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.4
Room comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.8

70% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Waldorf
Dec 27, 2008

Beautiful Clean Area

The Magical Memories Villas were the best family oriented hotel I have ever stayed in. It had all the comforts of home. Access to a full kitchen and washer and dryer were wonderful especially when cooking a big holiday meal for family and friends. The neighborhood was quiet and ready access to the Disney Theme Parks were great. My family and I had a wonderful time and hope to do it again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Dec 27, 2008

Recommended for family with kids.

We stayed 4 nights at our 3 bedroom, 2 1/2 bathroom villa. Everything is organized and well kept. The beds were kind of hard but manageable. The restroom were clean. The kitchen was fully equipped. The washer and dryer in the house is a major PLUS because I can do laundry without leaving the place. It's home away from home. The location is close to restaurants, stores, and major streets. I would recommend and stay at this place again. This is good for family with kids and large group of people.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Shopping and retail centers are a short drive away. Everything is close to the villa.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Dec 25, 2008

Close to all amenities

Magical Memories Villas was a great choice for our family of 5. Our condo was very clean and our kids loved their stay. We were close to Disney, Grocery stores and restaurants. Everything was within a 5-10minute drive. We would definetly recommend this to families with kids.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
black barbie
Saint Benedict, PA
Dec 21, 2008

Perfect

Our stay at one of the Magical Memories Villas was fantastic. The main check in place was quite easy to find and their directions to our villa were easy to follow. The villa was located in a quiet neighborhood away from alot of traffic. The place was very well maintained. We will definately stay with Magical memories again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Local grocery stores ..Publix, Walmart.. were just a very short drive away. Picked up our supplies very easy

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Staten Island
Nov 22, 2008

Nice place to stay

Magical Memories Villas was very nice. The interior decorating was beautiful. All the anemities were very practical. We didn't need to go out and buy too much. The condo was well kept and clean. The rooms were large enough to move around comfortably. The only thing I would have liked changed was the televisions. All 3 were too small. The living room was the biggest, but still a tad too small. I'm sure some of the other condo's had larger t.v.'s. Also, I would have loved to have more pillows. There were no extra pillows. The cooking utensils were very flimsy and the Teflon pots were all scratched up that I was afraid to cook in them thinking pieces might shed in the food. There also should have been more toilet tissue and paper towels in supply, especially those who are staying more than a week. The reservation office was a little too far from the condo's. The office should be somewhere in the vicinity. Other than these few things, my wife and I really enjoyed the stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

1. We enjoyed going to Walmart which was a short drive away off of highway 192. They have everything you need.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Surrey
Nov 15, 2008

great location!

We were very happy to stay at this condo. It was very close to the Disney parks and with a kitchen we ate out only twice in a week. We were even able to pack lunches for the Disney parks. The only complaint I would have is that there were 2 double beds not 1 double and 1 queen. and the pool and kids play area were gated and locked and we had to ask others inside to let us in to use it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

walmart nearby by food. many discount ticket sellers for all the parks nearby and they even rebuy your used tickets!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Oct 24, 2008

Very Family Friendly

This villa exceeded all of my expectations. It was very inviting, clean, and so spacious. My husband and I traveled with our four children. We stayed for five days in a three bedroom villa. Everyone was very comfortable, and had thier own space. The two bathrooms were a plus when traveling with four girls. I loved that it was literally 5 minutes from Disney. We found a Walmart about 10 minutes away and went grocery shopping for the week we were there. We were able to pack a lunch for all of us each day and save money on food. The kitchen had everything we needed i.e.: cooking utensils, flatware, plates, bowls, glasses, can opener, coffee maker, and the big surprise for me was the corkscrew. We had bought a bottle of wine the first evening we arrived, and I started to get upset when I realized I did'nt buy a corkscrew. I thought I would take a look and see if they had one in the drawer, and there it was. The beds were comforatable. The decor was beautifull. This villa was perfect, and made us feel right at home. I would recommend it to everyone staying with 2 or more children. The staff was very helpfull and corteous as well. We enjoyed everything about our first trip to Disney World, and the lovely villa was just the icing on the cake.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

If you turn right onto 192 leaving the villa, there's a Target about 5 miles down on the left. If you turn left onto 192 and turn right onto 27, you'll see a Walmart on the right as soon as you get on 27. Both are about the same distance from the villas you'll be staying in, and it's easy to find your way back to the villa.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Marietta
Oct 20, 2008

ORLANDO TRIP

THE Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area, Kissimmee, Florida WAS A REAT PLACE TO STAY THE ROOM WHERE CLEAN AND ROOMIE. THE POOL AND GAME ROOM AREA IS GREAT. ALOT OF PLACES TO DINE AND SHOP AT. THE ONLY THING IS THE EMPLOYEES AT THE CLUB HOUSE WAS RUDE AND NOT VERY HELPFUL. I ASK ABOUT THE WIRELESS AND THEY ANSWERED VERY RUDE AND BEING VERY NEGATIVE TOWARDS US.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Oct 19, 2008

RUDE PEOPLE UPON CHECK IN

THEY 2 PEOPLE WORKING WHEN WE CHECKED IN WERE VERY RUDE AND TO INTO THEIR OWN CONVERSATION ALSO ON THE FIRST EARLY MORNING WHEN WE WERE TRYING TO ENTER THE COMPLEX WE GOT THE CODE MIXED UP AND THE PERSON WE CALLED AT THE NIGHT NUMBER WAS ALSO RUDE AND GAVE ME A LECTURE ABOUT ITS MY RESPONABILITY TO KNOW MY OWN CODE WELL I NEVER GOT ANY HELP LUCKLY SOMEONE WHO WAS ENTERING HELPED US OUT WE JUST HAD A NUMBER IN THE WRONG PLACE I TOLD THE PERSON ON THE PHONE WHAT NUMBERS I HAD SO WHY COULDNT SHE JUST HAVE TURNED THE NUMBERS AROUND FOR US INSTEAD OF BEING RUDE AFTER ALMOST 20 MIN (WE WERE ALREADY INSIDE AND UNPACKED AND GETTING READY FOR BED IT HAD BEEN SO LONG)WE FINALLY GOT A CALL BACK WITH THE RIGHT NUMBERS BUT OTHER THEN THE PEOPLE WHO WORKED THERE EVERYTHING WAS GREAT THE PLACE WAS VERY NICE AND WELL KEPT AND CLOSE TO ALMOST EVERYTHING WE WERE VERY HAPPY WITH THE PLACE :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Oct 1, 2008

Exceptional family accomodations!

For anyone traveling with a large family-(there are 8 of us-my wife and I and 6 kids), Magical Memories Villas is the best accomadations we have ever found. It's an incredible value, when you consider that you pay more for a standard hotel room anywhere in Disney World. As far as location, we were able to get to any of the Disney Parks within a 15 -20 minute drive. Once back to the condo, we were in a quiet, with a beautiful pool. If we did not feel like cooking, or paying high prices to eat in the Parks, there are countless family friendly restaurants on Route 192 en route to or from the parks that are within a five to ten minute drive from the condo. Magical Memories Villas provided us with an exceptionally nice 3 bedroom condo with two and a half baths, plus living room, dining room, and full kitchen complete with dishwasher and full size refigerator. The unit also contains a washer and dryer. There was not only a full dining room table, but also a smaller one in a breakfast nook off the kitchen. The living room also contained a sofa bed. They also had a crib waiting in the unit for us since we were traveling with a baby. There was more than ample closet and dresser space for all 8 of us. Everything was provided-from sheets and towels- to plates, cups and silverware, and coffee maker. The place looked so clean and new, it was like we were the first people to ever stay there. It truly felt like a home away from home!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

It is an easy 15-20 minute drive down Route 192 to any of the Disney parks. It is also not much farther (if at all) to Universal or Sea World. Also on 192 is Old Town with a few crazy rides you may want to stop and watch, even if you don't ride. There are also several miniature golf courses and one that contains bumper boats on 192.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search