$69 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 29, 2014 Check-out: Sep 1, 2014

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

4 stars
2801 North Poinciana Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
340 reviews
Great business retreat!!!!

My business partners and I were able to work and play in comfort. See full review

  • Perfect gentleman Andre
  • Jun 9, 2014
Beyond Amazing Villas

All I can say, its that I will be traveling in a few months to Orlando and I will make my... See full review

  • LULU1213
  • May 27, 2014

Magical Memories Villas provide vacation rentals with pristine landscaping, private sparkling pools and spacious living quarters, providing all the comforts of home in a central Florida setting. Vacation homes, resort villas and townhomes have between one and seven bedrooms, also boasting fully-equipped kitchens, large lounges and laundry facilities. Perfect your serve on the tennis courts or relax in the sauna's comforting steam. Families can enjoy picnics in the great outdoors, which feature barbecue grills for hot dogs and burgers.

Key facts
  • Guest rooms: 350 condos
  • Private pools per villa
  • Fitness center
  • Free Wi-Fi in public areas
  • Business center
  • Pets are allowed (fees apply and pet policy apply)
  • Tennis courts
  • Arcade/games room
  • Picnic facilities
  • Free parking
  • Playground
Neighborhood
Magical Memories Villas are located in the Orlando area near theme parks and attractions like Walt Disney World - just a 10-minute drive away - as well as Universal Studios Florida and SeaWorld, where guests can enjoy performing sea mammals and ocean-themed rides. Lake Cecile, Capone's Dinner Show, Lake Buena Vista Factory Stores, and the entertainment and restaurants at Universal's CityWalk and Downtown Disney are also close by.
Hints and tips
To save time on grocery shopping and preparing meals in your villa's kitchen, give Garden Grocers a call.The market delivers a large variety of grocery items to the Orlando and Daytona Beach areas for an additional charge.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Hotel Map

28.3297 -81.4894
Area served
Kissimmee, Walt Disney Resort Area, Unversal Studios, SeaWorld, Orlando, FL
Nearby airports
Orlando Airport
Area description
Ideally located in heart of Orlando's attractions area, Magical Memories Villas offers convenient access to all the local theme parks. These villas, condos and vacations homes are situated within minutes of Walt Disney World, SeaWorld, Universal Studios and Islands of Adventure. Restaurants, shopping and nightly entertainment, including dinner shows, can also be found within a short drive including Pleasure Island and City Walk.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area Rooms

3 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 8 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This unit offers a queen bed in the master bedroom, full or 2 twins in the second bedroom, 2 twins in the third bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request. A cleaning fee of $95 per stay will apply.
4 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 10 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This unit offers a queen bed in the master bedroom and TV, a full in the second bedroom, 2 twins or a full in the third bedroom, 2 twins or a full in the third bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. A cleaning fee of $100 per stay wil apply.
1 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 4 people and includes a living room with TV, dining area, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This villa offers a queen bed in the master bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request with reservation. A cleaning fee of $55 per stay will apply.
2 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 6 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This villa offers a queen bed in the master bedroom with TV, 2 twins in the second bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request with reservation. A cleaning fee of $65 will apply.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • The Millenium Theatre: 1 mi
  • Million Dollar Mulligan: 1.3 mi
  • Jungleland: 2.1 mi
  • Green Meadows Petting Farm: 3.9 mi
  • World of Orchids: 6.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (340)

Ratings and reviews for Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
340 out of 340
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.4
Room comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.8

70% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Milford, OH
May 9, 2010

Great place to stay

Great place to stay for the price and location. We were about 15 minutes away from Disney. The location was fairly quiet, we happened to be in a unit that was across from the firehouse though. We had a 3BR Condo, it was more than enough space for the 4 of us, it was furnished well, there were a few wear and tear items that need to be fixed, but nothing that would keep us from coming back again. Magical Memories is evidently a rental management company, they probably have several properties that they help owners rent out, so depending on what type of "room" you select, you may be in a totally different location than we were. I overheard another customer checking in and his rental was about 10 miles away from the office versus ours which was just down the road.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
UnimpressedDad
Upstate New York
Apr 25, 2010

Magical Memories was Mediocre

The Villa had ample space which was good. However, I called the front desk to let the staff know the phone service was disconnected. I was told they would check on it, but never received a response. The phone was never fixed. Front Office staff was friendly but unresponsive to customer needs. Overall the experience was less than expected. I probably will not stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a Waffle House at the other end of Seven Dwarfs Lane, good food, and cheap! There is also an IHOP about a mile or two down the road.

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Allan
Not Provided
Apr 19, 2010

Our villa at Royal Palm Bay was

Our villa at Royal Palm Bay was spacious, bright and fully equipped with everything we needed. The only problem we had was that the stereo did not work; however we did not report it so can't comment on how this would have been handled. The staff at the office were very professional and helpful with any questions we did ask. We would definitely stay here again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
No rating
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Chicago IL
Apr 16, 2010

Best accomodation ever!!

Magical Memories have excellent houses to rent. Ours was a 2 bedroom apartment in Windsor Palms, complete with all amenities, TVs in living room and both bedrooms; kitchen fully stocked with silverware and dishes. The clubhouse was fantastic, big pool and warm water. It had tennis, basketball, beach volleyball, ping-pong, pool tables. A small theater as well. Much much better than a hotel room or suite.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
New Bedford MA
Apr 14, 2010

It was OK!

I had a bad taste in my mouth from the very beginning, when I checked in late and found out then that the actual hotel room or villa was still over 10 miles away! Not good news when you think you have finally arrived at your destination after a long trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Monroe, MI
Apr 14, 2010

Good location

We went to Disney World so the location was good, only a little bit away from it. Lots of other things to do in the area, and easy to find things.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Newport News, VA
Apr 12, 2010

Fantastic Family Getaway

Close to area attractions. Quiet and restful living space.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Groveland, MA
Apr 12, 2010

Best Trip ?All Around

I signed up for a 2 bedroom villa and we ended up with a 3 bedroom villa. There was our own small pool as well as a public pool. The place was spotless with a full kitchen and individual bathrooms for each bedroom as well as washer and dryer. The neighborhood was very quiet and definitely a wonderful place to vacation. Would definitely visit again and again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There are restaurants to please everyone about 5 min from the villa and on the main strip, rte 192, there are pharmacies, convenience stores, grocery stores, and major restaurants as well as small ones.

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Battle Creek, MI
Apr 10, 2010

Fantastic family getaway

it was good but they book us 2 condo when we needed and booked one condo other than everything was nice. There was no cleaning service or any kind of service so u live ur own.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Elgin, IL
Apr 8, 2010

More like home, I will stay here again.

The villa is close to all the parks. It is large enough to have some quiet "me time" even with everyone there. When we left the park we didn't say "let's go back to the villa." Instead we'd say Let's go home." We were that comfortable there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top

Change search