$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 17, 2014 Check-out: Aug 20, 2014

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

4 stars
2801 North Poinciana Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
455 reviews
Great business retreat!!!!

My business partners and I were able to work and play in comfort. See full review

  • Perfect gentleman Andre
  • Jun 9, 2014
Beyond Amazing Villas

All I can say, its that I will be traveling in a few months to Orlando and I will make my... See full review

  • LULU1213
  • May 27, 2014

Magical Memories Villas provide vacation rentals with pristine landscaping, private sparkling pools and spacious living quarters, providing all the comforts of home in a central Florida setting. Vacation homes, resort villas and townhomes have between one and seven bedrooms, also boasting fully-equipped kitchens, large lounges and laundry facilities. Perfect your serve on the tennis courts or relax in the sauna's comforting steam. Families can enjoy picnics in the great outdoors, which feature barbecue grills for hot dogs and burgers.

Key facts
  • Guest rooms: 350 condos
  • Private pools per villa
  • Fitness center
  • Free Wi-Fi in public areas
  • Business center
  • Pets are allowed (fees apply and pet policy apply)
  • Tennis courts
  • Arcade/games room
  • Picnic facilities
  • Free parking
  • Playground
Neighborhood
Magical Memories Villas are located in the Orlando area near theme parks and attractions like Walt Disney World - just a 10-minute drive away - as well as Universal Studios Florida and SeaWorld, where guests can enjoy performing sea mammals and ocean-themed rides. Lake Cecile, Capone's Dinner Show, Lake Buena Vista Factory Stores, and the entertainment and restaurants at Universal's CityWalk and Downtown Disney are also close by.
Hints and tips
To save time on grocery shopping and preparing meals in your villa's kitchen, give Garden Grocers a call.The market delivers a large variety of grocery items to the Orlando and Daytona Beach areas for an additional charge.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Hotel Map

28.3297 -81.4894
Area served
Kissimmee, Walt Disney Resort Area, Unversal Studios, SeaWorld, Orlando, FL
Nearby airports
Orlando Airport
Area description
Ideally located in heart of Orlando's attractions area, Magical Memories Villas offers convenient access to all the local theme parks. These villas, condos and vacations homes are situated within minutes of Walt Disney World, SeaWorld, Universal Studios and Islands of Adventure. Restaurants, shopping and nightly entertainment, including dinner shows, can also be found within a short drive including Pleasure Island and City Walk.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area Rooms

3 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 8 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This unit offers a queen bed in the master bedroom, full or 2 twins in the second bedroom, 2 twins in the third bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request. A cleaning fee of $95 per stay will apply.
4 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 10 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This unit offers a queen bed in the master bedroom and TV, a full in the second bedroom, 2 twins or a full in the third bedroom, 2 twins or a full in the third bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. A cleaning fee of $100 per stay wil apply.
1 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 4 people and includes a living room with TV, dining area, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This villa offers a queen bed in the master bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request with reservation. A cleaning fee of $55 per stay will apply.
2 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 6 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This villa offers a queen bed in the master bedroom with TV, 2 twins in the second bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request with reservation. A cleaning fee of $65 will apply.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • The Millenium Theatre: 1 mi
  • Million Dollar Mulligan: 1.3 mi
  • Jungleland: 2.1 mi
  • Green Meadows Petting Farm: 3.9 mi
  • World of Orchids: 6.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (455)

Ratings and reviews for Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
455 out of 455
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.5
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
4
Value:
3.9

72% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Yashira
Syracuse, NY
Nov 11, 2012

Awesome... Luv the staff

Great location and great staff...wasn't 100 % because some items weren't working or were missing( hair-blower, iron) other then that it's the best condo in the area to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
FL 4 me!
Andover, MA
Apr 12, 2011

Awesome Time!

Really nice townhouse for 5 adults. Pool was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Walmart is right down the street so we were able to do our food shopping the night we got in.

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
FL 4 me!
Andover, MA
Apr 12, 2011

Awesome Time!

Really nice townhouse for 5 adults. Pool was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Walmart is right down the street so we were able to do our food shopping the night we got in.

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
JJesme
Minneapolis, MN
Mar 18, 2011

Bring ear plugs and your own cutlery

Overall, very clean and neat. Conveniently located to a 24-hour Walmart, restaurants, gift shops, etc. Very well maintained. Our kitchen was missing a few essentials that we were not aware of before we went grocery shopping - no pizza cutter, cutting board, and out of 7 knives that I found in the drawer, only 1 (!) was sharp enough to cut with. NOt a big deal - we re-used the inside of a pizza box as a cutting board for the time of our stay and got a significant upper body work out using that one knife. My main reason not to stay here again is that Kissimmee Fire Department is literally outside of the master bedroom window, and maybe there was a sudden surge in fire calls during the 4 nights of our stay, but we did not get a lot of sound shut-eye time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
JJesme
Minneapolis, MN
Mar 18, 2011

Bring ear plugs and your own cutlery

Overall, very clean and neat. Conveniently located to a 24-hour Walmart, restaurants, gift shops, etc. Very well maintained. Our kitchen was missing a few essentials that we were not aware of before we went grocery shopping - no pizza cutter, cutting board, and out of 7 knives that I found in the drawer, only 1 (!) was sharp enough to cut with. NOt a big deal - we re-used the inside of a pizza box as a cutting board for the time of our stay and got a significant upper body work out using that one knife. My main reason not to stay here again is that Kissimmee Fire Department is literally outside of the master bedroom window, and maybe there was a sudden surge in fire calls during the 4 nights of our stay, but we did not get a lot of sound shut-eye time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Princeton, NJ
Mar 6, 2011

Will never stay here again

It was not really a hotel, It was a condo, the beds and pillow were horrible. No Maid service. The kitchen utensil were not cleaned. We did not see if the complex had pools or not, but the way things looked, I would have never used that pools either way.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Princeton, NJ
Mar 6, 2011

Will never stay here again

It was not really a hotel, It was a condo, the beds and pillow were horrible. No Maid service. The kitchen utensil were not cleaned. We did not see if the complex had pools or not, but the way things looked, I would have never used that pools either way.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mark the kid at heart
Minneapolis, MN
Feb 13, 2011

Good Location for the Price

[...] Condo was really nice and spacious. The only exception was that the carpets could have used a good cleaning as well as the kitchen floor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mark the kid at heart
Minneapolis, MN
Feb 13, 2011

Good Location for the Price

[...] Condo was really nice and spacious. The only exception was that the carpets could have used a good cleaning as well as the kitchen floor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Minneapolis, MN
Jan 13, 2011

More room than we even needed!

We enjoyed our stay here. The condo was bright and clean. Location was great for a busy family vacation - Disney, Universal Studios, Sea World especially since we were not interested in staying right at one of the parks. Close to many places to eat and Walmart so it was easy to get anything we needed. We would absolutely consider staying here or another Magical Memories Villa again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Minneapolis, MN
Jan 13, 2011

More room than we even needed!

We enjoyed our stay here. The condo was bright and clean. Location was great for a busy family vacation - Disney, Universal Studios, Sea World especially since we were not interested in staying right at one of the parks. Close to many places to eat and Walmart so it was easy to get anything we needed. We would absolutely consider staying here or another Magical Memories Villa again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top