$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 12, 2015 Check-out: Apr 14, 2015

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

4 stars
View map of 2801 North Poinciana Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
361 out of 361
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.4
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.9

71% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Yashira
Syracuse, NY
Nov 11, 2012

Awesome... Luv the staff

Great location and great staff...wasn't 100 % because some items weren't working or were missing( hair-blower, iron) other then that it's the best condo in the area to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Tom the Chicago traveler
Business
Chicago, IL
Aug 3, 2012

large place, but staff not so on the ball.

- The check in is about 10 miles from the actual room (not very nice when you arrive form the airport and are already tired) - the hotel was very large (bigger than advertised - a nice bonus) - 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, etc.) - the pool was small, without shade and often over crowed. - my biggest complaint was that the 'free high speed internet' didn't work during the entire 7 days we stayed there. I called the office (which was 10 miles away) the first 4 days we arrived there and told them I NEED this to work asap (I own an internet based business)... I kept hearing that someone was going to come out to fix the problem but during the first 3 days, nobody ever came... Finally on the fourth day somebody came and 'temporarily' fixed the internet... it worked fine for about 40 minutes and then didn't work again the rest of the time we were there... - The most frustrating part was the staff never seemed to take our requests seriously enough to get this problem resolved even after multiple phone calls to them and explaining in detail that I ned to run my business with this internet connection... Overall the place was nice, but due to the problems stated above we will never stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ash W
Business
Washington
Jul 12, 2012

Wonderful stay..would defintely recommend

I can strongly recommend this place. It has everything- pool, full kitchen and easy access to disney parks and sea world.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Va2012
Business
Virginia
Jul 6, 2012

Great location

The villas are located in a great spot. Close to Disney World, dining and many shopping centers. The actual villas need updating of furniture some were ripped and they need to be cleaned a bit better before the next guest arrival but overall for the price and location, it was a good choice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Disney World located 15 minute drive.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
PramodVad
Business
Oklahoma City
Jun 21, 2012

Had a great time except for the water dripping from the ceailing

Took a two bed two bath condo. Property was an old one, but very spacious. We had a problem with the kitchen ceiling and they had us move to a different unit. This was a bit painful but other than that stay was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a publix and Walmart nearby. You can get some groceries and cook in the villa's fully equipped kitchen.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
IvisO
Business
Miami, Fl
Jun 19, 2012

rude service

came in did not have my name so had towait to be accomodated

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
IvisO
Business
Miami, Fl
Jun 17, 2012

arrived late room had other name

Arrived late, room had other name, checkimg out cleaning lady rude

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ashley M wpb fl
Business
West palm beach, fl
May 21, 2012

Fantastic for families!

Perfect location, villas had everything we needed! The kids enjoyed it! Perfect vaca!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
richard mcgee
Business
hollywood, fl
May 3, 2012

disney get away

the hotel was nice except for the fact the bathrooms had mold in the showers. The pool was not clean nor the hot tub.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jackie30
Business
Florida
May 2, 2012

family vacation

This villa was perfect for my family. We were very pleased with the size, comfort, amenities, location and privacy. We will not go to a hotel for our family vacation anymore.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Very close to Disney World.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MissBMA
Business
South Carolina
Apr 24, 2012

AWESOME!

The Villa at Magical Memories was great. Very roomy, clean and quiet. We really enjoyed our stay. It was in a great location; not far from attractons or places to eat. Had an awesome time. Will definintley stay there again and would recommend magical memories to others.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top