$69 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 4, 2014 Check-out: Sep 7, 2014

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

4 stars
2801 North Poinciana Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
328 reviews
Great business retreat!!!!

My business partners and I were able to work and play in comfort. See full review

  • Perfect gentleman Andre
  • Jun 9, 2014
Beyond Amazing Villas

All I can say, its that I will be traveling in a few months to Orlando and I will make my... See full review

  • LULU1213
  • May 27, 2014

Magical Memories Villas provide vacation rentals with pristine landscaping, private sparkling pools and spacious living quarters, providing all the comforts of home in a central Florida setting. Vacation homes, resort villas and townhomes have between one and seven bedrooms, also boasting fully-equipped kitchens, large lounges and laundry facilities. Perfect your serve on the tennis courts or relax in the sauna's comforting steam. Families can enjoy picnics in the great outdoors, which feature barbecue grills for hot dogs and burgers.

Key facts
  • Guest rooms: 350 condos
  • Private pools per villa
  • Fitness center
  • Free Wi-Fi in public areas
  • Business center
  • Pets are allowed (fees apply and pet policy apply)
  • Tennis courts
  • Arcade/games room
  • Picnic facilities
  • Free parking
  • Playground
Neighborhood
Magical Memories Villas are located in the Orlando area near theme parks and attractions like Walt Disney World - just a 10-minute drive away - as well as Universal Studios Florida and SeaWorld, where guests can enjoy performing sea mammals and ocean-themed rides. Lake Cecile, Capone's Dinner Show, Lake Buena Vista Factory Stores, and the entertainment and restaurants at Universal's CityWalk and Downtown Disney are also close by.
Hints and tips
To save time on grocery shopping and preparing meals in your villa's kitchen, give Garden Grocers a call.The market delivers a large variety of grocery items to the Orlando and Daytona Beach areas for an additional charge.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Hotel Map

28.3297 -81.4894
Area served
Kissimmee, Walt Disney Resort Area, Unversal Studios, SeaWorld, Orlando, FL
Nearby airports
Orlando Airport
Area description
Ideally located in heart of Orlando's attractions area, Magical Memories Villas offers convenient access to all the local theme parks. These villas, condos and vacations homes are situated within minutes of Walt Disney World, SeaWorld, Universal Studios and Islands of Adventure. Restaurants, shopping and nightly entertainment, including dinner shows, can also be found within a short drive including Pleasure Island and City Walk.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area Rooms

3 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 8 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This unit offers a queen bed in the master bedroom, full or 2 twins in the second bedroom, 2 twins in the third bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request. A cleaning fee of $95 per stay will apply.
4 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 10 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This unit offers a queen bed in the master bedroom and TV, a full in the second bedroom, 2 twins or a full in the third bedroom, 2 twins or a full in the third bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. A cleaning fee of $100 per stay wil apply.
1 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 4 people and includes a living room with TV, dining area, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This villa offers a queen bed in the master bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request with reservation. A cleaning fee of $55 per stay will apply.
2 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 6 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This villa offers a queen bed in the master bedroom with TV, 2 twins in the second bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request with reservation. A cleaning fee of $65 will apply.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • The Millenium Theatre: 1 mi
  • Million Dollar Mulligan: 1.3 mi
  • Jungleland: 2.1 mi
  • Green Meadows Petting Farm: 3.9 mi
  • World of Orchids: 6.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (328)

Ratings and reviews for Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
328 out of 328
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.4
Room comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.8

70% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Weary friend of Mickey Mouse
Colorado
Aug 15, 2010

Great location and nice place to relax

We stayed in a condo which was great to accomodate our party of 6. Adults had their own rooms and so did the kids with 2 baths and a central living area with W/D it was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Disappointed in Kissimmee
Omaha, NE
Jun 24, 2010

Do Not Stay Here

This was not a place to stay for a "family"... perhaps a group of single guys who plan to stay intoxicated the entire trip would have been happier - they might not have noticed the condition of the rooms/condo. The kitchen had all the right parts it was just very disappointingin comparison to where we stayed last year. Also, there were even electrical outlets that did not work... in the "master" bath.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

It was close to the highway which led to all of the parks.

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Tina Naves
New York
Jun 16, 2010

Not good, but decent visit

This was our annual Family trip and the first time any of us visited Disneyworld. My family (mom, sis, and niece(5yrs) live in GA and i visited from NYC. The cheapest flight available for me arrived in Orlando at 9:30am, so my family had to drive through the night to pick me up on time. When we arrived at the check in office the attendant was the least friendly clerk/manager i have ever encountered. she wasn't rude, simply unwelcoming and not friendly. She spoke to me as if i was disturbing her since she was having a conversation with another clerk in the other room about her daughter. Since we arrived early the room was not avaialbe. i pleaded with her for an early check in since my niece was up all night and needed rest, she appeared uninterested and said there was nothing she could do. We had to wait until 4:30 to get keys. In the mean time we had to wonder around orlando because we were unable to check in. Additionally, my sister needed internet access to submit her final project to her professor. We called the main desk several times and were put on hold in 15-20 minute increments every time we called. We never got through and she was unable to submit her exam. very disappointing. The beds were lumpy, and the dishes dirty. Other than that, the room served it's purpose.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
CONNECTICUT
May 17, 2010

beautiful Villa

THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL VILLA. i WAS SUPRISED WHEN WE WALKED IN IT WAS LARGE AND VERY CLEAN IT SLEPT 10 PEOPLE COMFORTABLE. i DID'NT WANT TO LEAVE. THERE WAS 4 BEDROOMS AND 3 1/2 BATHROOMS, A PULL OUT COUCE THERE WAS EVEN A PLAYPEN AND 2 AIR MATRESSES WHICH I DIDNT NEED, A FULL DINING ROOM SET, CLUBHOUSE WITH A POOL AND FITNESS CENTER. IT WAS FULLY APPLIANCED. I RECOMMEND IF YOU PLAN ON COOKING THEN BRING EXTRA PANS. OVERALL EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
walden , ny
May 11, 2010

family getaway

The hotel room was big, nice kitchen nice bathroom and good size livingroom however, when we check in the customer service rep gave us bad directions to get to the room. The other bad thing was that the first night we check in and went to check the pool , very small and the last night we were there they change the system and put a code. No one call our room letting us know that they change the entrance of the pool and that u need a code. I felt uncomftable because people were looking out me like if I was trespassing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Milford, OH
May 9, 2010

Great place to stay

Great place to stay for the price and location. We were about 15 minutes away from Disney. The location was fairly quiet, we happened to be in a unit that was across from the firehouse though. We had a 3BR Condo, it was more than enough space for the 4 of us, it was furnished well, there were a few wear and tear items that need to be fixed, but nothing that would keep us from coming back again. Magical Memories is evidently a rental management company, they probably have several properties that they help owners rent out, so depending on what type of "room" you select, you may be in a totally different location than we were. I overheard another customer checking in and his rental was about 10 miles away from the office versus ours which was just down the road.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
UnimpressedDad
Upstate New York
Apr 25, 2010

Magical Memories was Mediocre

The Villa had ample space which was good. However, I called the front desk to let the staff know the phone service was disconnected. I was told they would check on it, but never received a response. The phone was never fixed. Front Office staff was friendly but unresponsive to customer needs. Overall the experience was less than expected. I probably will not stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a Waffle House at the other end of Seven Dwarfs Lane, good food, and cheap! There is also an IHOP about a mile or two down the road.

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Chicago IL
Apr 16, 2010

Best accomodation ever!!

Magical Memories have excellent houses to rent. Ours was a 2 bedroom apartment in Windsor Palms, complete with all amenities, TVs in living room and both bedrooms; kitchen fully stocked with silverware and dishes. The clubhouse was fantastic, big pool and warm water. It had tennis, basketball, beach volleyball, ping-pong, pool tables. A small theater as well. Much much better than a hotel room or suite.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
New Bedford MA
Apr 14, 2010

It was OK!

I had a bad taste in my mouth from the very beginning, when I checked in late and found out then that the actual hotel room or villa was still over 10 miles away! Not good news when you think you have finally arrived at your destination after a long trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Monroe, MI
Apr 14, 2010

Good location

We went to Disney World so the location was good, only a little bit away from it. Lots of other things to do in the area, and easy to find things.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Back to menu Return to top

Change search