$74 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 1, 2015 Check-out: Feb 4, 2015

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

4 stars
2801 North Poinciana Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
351 reviews
perfect for family with kids

Well, you get a two bedroom condo for the price of a avg hotel room, 5-10min drive from Disney... See full review

  • GeorgeKM
  • Jan 26, 2015
great family trip

it was very clean and the townhome was very spacious! very well equipped. and close to a lot of... See full review

  • eduardo r.
  • Jan 15, 2015

Magical Memories Villas provide vacation rentals with pristine landscaping, private sparkling pools and spacious living quarters, providing all the comforts of home in a central Florida setting. Vacation homes, resort villas and townhomes have between one and seven bedrooms, also boasting fully-equipped kitchens, large lounges and laundry facilities. Perfect your serve on the tennis courts or relax in the sauna's comforting steam. Families can enjoy picnics in the great outdoors, which feature barbecue grills for hot dogs and burgers.

Key facts
  • Guest rooms: 350 condos
  • Private pools per villa
  • Fitness center
  • Free Wi-Fi in public areas
  • Business center
  • Pets are allowed (fees apply and pet policy apply)
  • Tennis courts
  • Arcade/games room
  • Picnic facilities
  • Free parking
  • Playground
Neighborhood
Magical Memories Villas are located in the Orlando area near theme parks and attractions like Walt Disney World - just a 10-minute drive away - as well as Universal Studios Florida and SeaWorld, where guests can enjoy performing sea mammals and ocean-themed rides. Lake Cecile, Capone's Dinner Show, Lake Buena Vista Factory Stores, and the entertainment and restaurants at Universal's CityWalk and Downtown Disney are also close by.
Hints and tips
To save time on grocery shopping and preparing meals in your villa's kitchen, give Garden Grocers a call.The market delivers a large variety of grocery items to the Orlando and Daytona Beach areas for an additional charge.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area Rooms

3 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 8 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This unit offers a queen bed in the master bedroom, full or 2 twins in the second bedroom, 2 twins in the third bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request. A cleaning fee of $95 per stay will apply.
4 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 10 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This unit offers a queen bed in the master bedroom and TV, a full in the second bedroom, 2 twins or a full in the third bedroom, 2 twins or a full in the third bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. A cleaning fee of $100 per stay wil apply.
1 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 4 people and includes a living room with TV, dining area, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This villa offers a queen bed in the master bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request with reservation. A cleaning fee of $55 per stay will apply.
2 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 6 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This villa offers a queen bed in the master bedroom with TV, 2 twins in the second bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request with reservation. A cleaning fee of $65 will apply.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • The Millenium Theatre: 1 mi
  • Million Dollar Mulligan: 1.3 mi
  • Jungleland: 2.1 mi
  • Green Meadows Petting Farm: 3.9 mi
  • World of Orchids: 6.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (351)

Ratings and reviews for Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
351 out of 351
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.4
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.9

71% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
fabian0203
Miami
Oct 29, 2012

perfect for family

The best ever. I will do it again with the all family in the same place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
SherifS
Business
Cairo
Aug 22, 2012

awful place Warning don't ever think to go

it was not a hotel it was not a resort, magical memories is a broker office just rent villas and appartment in different places, we didn't know that before, we arrived after almost 20 hours trip, the taxi cost us 58$ to the address mentioned for the hotel, to find that we have to go again arround 11 miles to another place, we get back to them almost by midnight and the taxi charged us 80$ more for 2 ways plus waiting time, we wanted to change the room but we found the office closed and we were about to call the police, anyway they gave us very old 3 bedrooms villa and it was really awful , take my advice don't look at this place

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
KimJesse
Business
Fort Pierce, FL
Aug 20, 2012

Horrible experience with Magical Memories

This was anything but a magical memory. We arrived at 9:45 pm. There was a staff member at the front door smoking. When we approached the counter with our reservation, a male staff member stated we owed an additional $73.45 for a “cleaning fee”, in addition to our already paid reservation made through 'this site'. When inquiring on the surprisingly unknown additional fee that we were about to endure, the staff member stated he could not credit us or do anything about this charge as we booked through 'this site' instead of directly through magical memory condos. We asked to speak with a manager, the male staff member excused himself to make a call and never returned. The female staff member, N.B., who was outside smoking had now returned and asked if everything was ok. We explained the situation to her, she responded with an attitude and stated she would get the manager on the phone. She called a woman named C.B., who was extraordinarily rude. After I explained the situation to her, she actually cursed at me. I was completely appalled at how poorly we, the customer, were treated. We had three children in the car, it was late, and we had no choice but to pay the extra charge. When I made several attempts to reach one of the owners, A.B., (per the staff), I was unable to reach her. Later a call was returned to me by the director, S.L. He was pleasant but stern on not crediting the cleaning fee. He actually walked me through 'this site' until I reached the fine print where it stated an additional “cleaning fee” would be charged. The director/owner also made a statement that the fee is not waved through 'this site' and that is how they are able to offer a discounted price. The overall experience was one I hope to never relive, including the roaches we found in the bathroom.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Irinka
Business
Miami, FL
Aug 19, 2012

Good for large family

This is the 3rd time I'm staying with Magical Memories Villas and unfortunately it wasn't that great compared the first 2 times. Apparently you don't know which villas you will be put. The one they put us in was recently purchased and it was not that great compared to others. AC was making noise, I was promised a 3 bedroom but got 2 instead, and our villa was right next to a very noisy busy road. Overall though it is comfortable for a big family but you will need to bring your own soap, shampoo, etc. I will stay again but not at the Runaway Beach villa.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
1
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pina super Mom
Business
Miami, FL
Aug 18, 2012

Good family getaway place

The place was very clean, and the community was nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Not Impressed Disney Goer
Business
Ontario, Canada
Aug 17, 2012

Not Happy

The location of the villa we stayed out was atleast a 20min to ANYTHING. It was a little annoying with traffic etc. Additionally, the house we stayed at had an ant problem - they WERE EVERYWHERE. The villas was decently clean but not overly. We never saw a staff member until the day we checked out. We had numerous problems getting the WI-FI to work as well as trying to find the main headquarters. The villas were run down, very out of date and were not what we booked online we thought we were getting 4 bedrooms 2 with queens 1 with king and 1 with 2 singles and we did not receive that. The place was just grungy and smelled funny and had ants. I would recommended staying somewhere closer to the attractions that is cleaner, we were very disappointed with this accomendation. p.s couldn't imagine what children would do at this place only a small outdoor pool and a far walk to anything luckly it was more of an adult family vacation for us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Diver Jeff
Business
Virginia
Aug 13, 2012

Great Family Vacation

Great experience and accomodations! Could not have asked for a nicer more helpful staff from check in to check out. Town house was clean, loads of room, great pools, workout room and amenities. Super quiet gates community. Gate guard was wonderful and very informative. Would highly recommend the Berkley Village to anyone. Keep up the good work Magical Memories Villas and thank you!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Magical Memories Check in Staff will guide you where to go to get a discount on Universal and Disney tickets. We took there advice and purchased there, saved money and time as we did not have to buy tickets at the parks or stand in line. Gave us more flexibility to decide which parks to spend our days at also.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
wagboyd
Business
Wyoming
Aug 13, 2012

Orlando

Dirty, TV's are old and don't work, beds were hard.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
kilesi
Business
west haven, ct
Aug 13, 2012

great stay.

With so much to do didn't have time to enjoy everything the villa had to offer. Loved it though

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Stephwing
Business
Richmond, VA
Aug 13, 2012

Yearly vacation to Orlando

We have used this company several times in the past, whether it be in a house or townhouse. This year we booked @ the last minute. We originally booked a 2BR/2BA villa but when we got there, they had upgraded us to a 3BR/2BA villa. The villas looked like gingerbread cottages and were decorated with bright cheerful colors. Very comfortable for the 5 people who went with us...it could have slept up to 12 people easily. The ONLY issue I had was that there were several lightbulbs that needed to be replaced, and the master tub was stopped up & drained slowly. That is it! We would DEFINATELY stay here again! Very convenient location. LOVED IT!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Very near restaurants and a Walmart

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
RollerCoaster Girls
Business
New Port Richey Florida
Aug 13, 2012

You get what you pay for

Large 2bd 2bath villa!! Lots of room! No pool towels, no extra bath towels, VERY uncomfortable beds! Pool, Spa, weight room very nice all closes at 10pm. Plenty of parking. Location-great close to Disney and everything else you could need. Great value at $95/night... but small print says you pay a cleaning fee. Ours was another $75! so now the Great Value becomes just ok value. This Villa was extremely CLEAN!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top