$69 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 18, 2015 Check-out: Sep 21, 2015

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

4 stars
View map of 2801 North Poinciana Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
352 out of 352
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.4
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.9

72% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Crazedmamy5
Family
Marietta, GA
Nov 25, 2012

Pleasantly pleased!

You never know what you're really getting when you book online and especially at such a low rate, but Magical Memories was so much better than I had imagined! My family consisting of myself, my husband, two teen sons and my mother in law spent 8 nights here. The villa was spacious, CLEAN, quiet, comfortable and minutes from the Disney theme parks. We had the 3BR which has a a king, four twins and a sleeper couch. It also has two bathrooms, one with a jacuzzi tub and the other with a large tiled shower. The washer and dryer was a great amenity too. The only thing that could have thrown a wrench into this great vacation was the late night check-in. We were given a code to the lock box that didn't work ( we arrived at 2am) luckily another family arrived at the same time and their code worked allowing us to retrieve our keys too. The office did have an emergency number posted that we would have called had we not been rescued. I HAVE and will continue to recommend Magical Memories Villas!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Amy S.
Family
N/A
Apr 7, 2015

Great trip

The villa was very clean. A great stay and close to the theme parks. Beautiful pool and location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Annie
Family
Atlanta
Mar 22, 2015

Very good

Very big and comfortable vacation home! good for a big crew!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
alex b.
Family
new yok
Mar 10, 2015

family getaway

We where disappointed as pictures did not match what we received, especiallly of pool area. master bedroom had spiders all over walls, villa was hot and there was a note that a/c could not be lowered to below 72 yet it was warmer on inside than it was outside, the best thing for us was that we where only there for 3 nights before we moved to a better location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
E.L.
Family
Cooper city
Feb 21, 2015

Vacation stay

Stay was just OK. A bit old, beds need replacement and uncomfortable. Amenities could be better. Familiarize yourself regarding extra fees ie cleaning and insurance, so you wouldn't be surprised when you get there. Staff members were not pleasant nor rude. Otherwise, location is superb from Disney and shops/groceries standpoint.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
alex m.
Family
Newark
Feb 17, 2015

Great place to stay

awesome place to stay will recommend to a friend anytime .Overall clean and great services at the office, friendly staff. Great location close to restaurants and parks. Very secure gated community.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kimmie0522
Couples
N/A
Feb 11, 2015

Fun trip

I was looking for a cheap place to stay and drive to Universal with the ability to cook in the hotel. This place had everything I was looking for at a very cheap price. Rooms were a little out dated but they were clean and had everything we needed. No real complaints.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
William I.
Family
Cabo Rojo
Feb 9, 2015

Good trip we had a good time

When we got there my said OMG where are we but when there when inside the apartment it was WOW! We love the apartment cool, thanks good job

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Angel M.
Couples
Bronx
Feb 4, 2015

Awesome Getaway Trip

had a great experience, just finished booking my next trip with them

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Karen N.
Friends
Jersey city
Feb 4, 2015

Visiting family

Great place to stay. Nice big rooms, very clean and easy to get too. Love being able to visit family without having to stay with them. Also great price, will be using the villa again when I take the grandkids.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Dining tip: In Hotel

I was there to see family. Love the villa, you can visit family without having to stay with them.

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Rich
Family
N/A
Jan 28, 2015

Family trip

It was a horrible location, there were people outside in the middle of the street just standing and they were outside till the middle of the night arguing. I called office to let them know that these were not vacation rental families but they said they were.(lie) There was a man in the garbage picking garbage right in front of our villa. There was rust on registers and mold in shower. I stayed there last year and it was nice. This year was horrible and I will never stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top