$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 1, 2015 Check-out: Jun 4, 2015

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

4 stars
View map of 2801 North Poinciana Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
375 out of 375
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.4
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.9

71% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kimmie0522
Business
N/A
Feb 11, 2015

Fun trip

I was looking for a cheap place to stay and drive to Universal with the ability to cook in the hotel. This place had everything I was looking for at a very cheap price. Rooms were a little out dated but they were clean and had everything we needed. No real complaints.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
William I.
Business
Cabo Rojo
Feb 9, 2015

Good trip we had a good time

When we got there my said OMG where are we but when there when inside the apartment it was WOW! We love the apartment cool, thanks good job

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Angel M.
Business
Bronx
Feb 4, 2015

Awesome Getaway Trip

had a great experience, just finished booking my next trip with them

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Karen N.
Business
Jersey city
Feb 4, 2015

Visiting family

Great place to stay. Nice big rooms, very clean and easy to get too. Love being able to visit family without having to stay with them. Also great price, will be using the villa again when I take the grandkids.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

I was there to see family. Love the villa, you can visit family without having to stay with them.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Rich
Business
N/A
Jan 28, 2015

Family trip

It was a horrible location, there were people outside in the middle of the street just standing and they were outside till the middle of the night arguing. I called office to let them know that these were not vacation rental families but they said they were.(lie) There was a man in the garbage picking garbage right in front of our villa. There was rust on registers and mold in shower. I stayed there last year and it was nice. This year was horrible and I will never stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
GeorgeKM
Business
N/A
Jan 26, 2015

perfect for family with kids

Well, you get a two bedroom condo for the price of a avg hotel room, 5-10min drive from Disney downtown..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
eduardo r.
Business
N/A
Jan 15, 2015

great family trip

it was very clean and the townhome was very spacious! very well equipped. and close to a lot of entertainment.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JIM G.
Business
N/A
Jan 14, 2015

Worth the money

Best move I ever made. The accommodation were like being at home never looked back at this decision.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sharita C.
Business
Hyattsville
Jan 7, 2015

Second time stay

Just as good as the first time! If not better! I will definitely stay again as well as refer my family and friends to this location! Staff was very supportive and friendly!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Gyalgod
Business
Lauderdale lakes
Jan 7, 2015

Black Magic Vacation Villas (is more like it)

Allow me to start in chronological order. First off the guy receptionist was very rude. When I asked about the barage of additional fees and sales taxes charged. The first room looked very old and the tub was full of rust (but the bed looked good). Went back to change rooms he said they were book and couldnt do anything I told him to give me all of my money back then he found a room. This room looked great for a while until im walking in the kitchen and the same amount of water was on the floor in the kitchen as the pool. Warped granite counter profusely leaking faucet. The toilet didnt flush or you had to stand there and hold it which was nice. Then the king size mattress was busted so we all sang to the middle of the bed near to the floor for the entire stay. The huge CRT televisions were nostalgic. And the non locking doors and the very uncomfortable beds just made it a joy. Stay at Mystic Dunes PERIOD!!!! Never stay at Black Magic Resorts again, or stay at Legacy vacation resort directly across the street you wont be this disappointed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Stay at Mystic Dunes PERIOD!!!! Never stay at Black Magic Resorts again, or stay at Legacy vacation resort directly across the street you wont be this disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top