$69 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 18, 2015 Check-out: Aug 20, 2015

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

4 stars
View map of 2801 North Poinciana Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
350 out of 350
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.4
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.9

72% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
alex b.
Business
new yok
Mar 10, 2015

family getaway

We where disappointed as pictures did not match what we received, especiallly of pool area. master bedroom had spiders all over walls, villa was hot and there was a note that a/c could not be lowered to below 72 yet it was warmer on inside than it was outside, the best thing for us was that we where only there for 3 nights before we moved to a better location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
E.L.
Business
Cooper city
Feb 21, 2015

Vacation stay

Stay was just OK. A bit old, beds need replacement and uncomfortable. Amenities could be better. Familiarize yourself regarding extra fees ie cleaning and insurance, so you wouldn't be surprised when you get there. Staff members were not pleasant nor rude. Otherwise, location is superb from Disney and shops/groceries standpoint.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
alex m.
Business
Newark
Feb 17, 2015

Great place to stay

awesome place to stay will recommend to a friend anytime .Overall clean and great services at the office, friendly staff. Great location close to restaurants and parks. Very secure gated community.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kimmie0522
Business
N/A
Feb 11, 2015

Fun trip

I was looking for a cheap place to stay and drive to Universal with the ability to cook in the hotel. This place had everything I was looking for at a very cheap price. Rooms were a little out dated but they were clean and had everything we needed. No real complaints.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
William I.
Business
Cabo Rojo
Feb 9, 2015

Good trip we had a good time

When we got there my said OMG where are we but when there when inside the apartment it was WOW! We love the apartment cool, thanks good job

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Angel M.
Business
Bronx
Feb 4, 2015

Awesome Getaway Trip

had a great experience, just finished booking my next trip with them

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Karen N.
Business
Jersey city
Feb 4, 2015

Visiting family

Great place to stay. Nice big rooms, very clean and easy to get too. Love being able to visit family without having to stay with them. Also great price, will be using the villa again when I take the grandkids.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

I was there to see family. Love the villa, you can visit family without having to stay with them.

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Rich
Business
N/A
Jan 28, 2015

Family trip

It was a horrible location, there were people outside in the middle of the street just standing and they were outside till the middle of the night arguing. I called office to let them know that these were not vacation rental families but they said they were.(lie) There was a man in the garbage picking garbage right in front of our villa. There was rust on registers and mold in shower. I stayed there last year and it was nice. This year was horrible and I will never stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
GeorgeKM
Business
N/A
Jan 26, 2015

perfect for family with kids

Well, you get a two bedroom condo for the price of a avg hotel room, 5-10min drive from Disney downtown..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
eduardo r.
Business
N/A
Jan 15, 2015

great family trip

it was very clean and the townhome was very spacious! very well equipped. and close to a lot of entertainment.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top