$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 17, 2014 Check-out: Aug 20, 2014

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

4 stars
2801 North Poinciana Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
454 reviews
Great business retreat!!!!

My business partners and I were able to work and play in comfort. See full review

  • Perfect gentleman Andre
  • Jun 9, 2014
Beyond Amazing Villas

All I can say, its that I will be traveling in a few months to Orlando and I will make my... See full review

  • LULU1213
  • May 27, 2014

Magical Memories Villas provide vacation rentals with pristine landscaping, private sparkling pools and spacious living quarters, providing all the comforts of home in a central Florida setting. Vacation homes, resort villas and townhomes have between one and seven bedrooms, also boasting fully-equipped kitchens, large lounges and laundry facilities. Perfect your serve on the tennis courts or relax in the sauna's comforting steam. Families can enjoy picnics in the great outdoors, which feature barbecue grills for hot dogs and burgers.

Key facts
  • Guest rooms: 350 condos
  • Private pools per villa
  • Fitness center
  • Free Wi-Fi in public areas
  • Business center
  • Pets are allowed (fees apply and pet policy apply)
  • Tennis courts
  • Arcade/games room
  • Picnic facilities
  • Free parking
  • Playground
Neighborhood
Magical Memories Villas are located in the Orlando area near theme parks and attractions like Walt Disney World - just a 10-minute drive away - as well as Universal Studios Florida and SeaWorld, where guests can enjoy performing sea mammals and ocean-themed rides. Lake Cecile, Capone's Dinner Show, Lake Buena Vista Factory Stores, and the entertainment and restaurants at Universal's CityWalk and Downtown Disney are also close by.
Hints and tips
To save time on grocery shopping and preparing meals in your villa's kitchen, give Garden Grocers a call.The market delivers a large variety of grocery items to the Orlando and Daytona Beach areas for an additional charge.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area Rooms

3 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 8 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This unit offers a queen bed in the master bedroom, full or 2 twins in the second bedroom, 2 twins in the third bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request. A cleaning fee of $95 per stay will apply.
4 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 10 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This unit offers a queen bed in the master bedroom and TV, a full in the second bedroom, 2 twins or a full in the third bedroom, 2 twins or a full in the third bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. A cleaning fee of $100 per stay wil apply.
1 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 4 people and includes a living room with TV, dining area, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This villa offers a queen bed in the master bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request with reservation. A cleaning fee of $55 per stay will apply.
2 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 6 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This villa offers a queen bed in the master bedroom with TV, 2 twins in the second bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request with reservation. A cleaning fee of $65 will apply.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Hotel Map

28.3297 -81.4894
Area served
Kissimmee, Walt Disney Resort Area, Unversal Studios, SeaWorld, Orlando, FL
Nearby airports
Orlando Airport
Area description
Ideally located in heart of Orlando's attractions area, Magical Memories Villas offers convenient access to all the local theme parks. These villas, condos and vacations homes are situated within minutes of Walt Disney World, SeaWorld, Universal Studios and Islands of Adventure. Restaurants, shopping and nightly entertainment, including dinner shows, can also be found within a short drive including Pleasure Island and City Walk.

Nearby points of interest

  • The Millenium Theatre: 1 mi
  • Million Dollar Mulligan: 1.3 mi
  • Jungleland: 2.1 mi
  • Green Meadows Petting Farm: 3.9 mi
  • World of Orchids: 6.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (454)

Ratings and reviews for Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
454 out of 454
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.5
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
4
Value:
3.9

72% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Speedway Mom
Indianapolis, IN
Apr 5, 2014

Marvelous Magical Memories

It was a great location, close to everything Disney, yet it was a peaceful and serene. The place was perfect for everyone in the family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Great outlet shopping close by.

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Goutham
Philadelphia
Apr 2, 2014

Avoid,Avoid, Avoid...Still want to do it...Remember " I told you so"

First of all, This is a management company. A bad one at that. They have different building across Orlando, so u really don't know where you are going to stay exactly. The place we went is about 30 min drive from their office so we got there 8:30 PM and they do they formalities of signing papers and then we had to drive for an another 30 mins to get to the actual place. Once I got to the place they code they gave wouldn't work, tried calling them and was on hold for 38 mins and still no answer. Had to sneak in behind some other car entering the community. Theres WiFi, but they never gave password on phone next for 26 mins and the lady made is sound like I should have guessed, such an easy one.They have common pool and Jacuzzi, which were nice although they were a bit dirty, I ignored it.They day we had to vacate, its sharp 10AM..I was loading my car and the cleaning people showed at 10:01AM. The lady was nice to give me another 10 mins to wrap up with my kids who are 4 and 1. If you have kids you will know there are always unexpected delays. The cleaning lady told us to leave the keys and they will get it to the management. So I left they keys and called the office on my way to the airport. They tell me they can't check me out and I have to deliver the keys to their management office, ohh forgot after 30 min wait. After a little back and forth, all polite on my end, no screaming nothing, I still have to go back to the house collect the keys from the cleaning people drive for 30 mins and drop off the keys.After I told them its really a problem and I am on tight schedule they said its the law and they will charge me for the for the keys , 2 house keys and 1 pool key, they said its LAW..At that point I decided it not worth taking. I was very glad that I had enough time, except that I had to skip breakfast and go the airport directly after that and rush rush with kids( because I lost about 2 hours in all this process). Now the house itself is big, although not good. There were couple nails popping out on the door handles and there 24" old TV from 1990 in every room with rabbit ears. I don't think they have cable, although I never turned the TV on during my stay. Still this might be an okay place if you are big party of 8-10, need a place to crash, u don't care how carpets, sofas and beds are. Oh!!! King bed creaked every time I rolled, I am about 180 lbs and 6 foot. Although my stay I kept my peace, I was polite on all the calls as I believe you can get things done easier if you are nice to the opposite person. That differently did not work here, No greetings, "hi" "hello"...No "how was your stay" nothing...I smiled and walked away..because I was stupid enough not to read other reviews. Now I did my part to help others rest up to you...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
2
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
spring breaker 101
new york
Mar 17, 2014

roach villa!!!

Was pretty nice until my wife and cousin spotted two baby roaches. Definitely not worth 140 a night and the 80$ cleaning fee! U gotta be kidding me. location was great. right next to all the big attractions. staff was very nice. the pullout couch was broken and very uncomfortable. my little cousin had to sleep on a air mattress that the agency reluctantly provided. all in all NOT WORTH THE MONEY too many great places to stay in Orlando to stay at an average one.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mum of three
savannah, ga
Mar 15, 2014

family with 4 ,kids

I didn't know about the deposit of $250 before arriving so that was surprising. I was informed my deposit would be returned after inspection, however 2 days have lapsed and still no refund. I called and checked and the response I got was the maids are backed up??! There were ants all in the dishwasher and counters. I stayed in a 3 bedroom and there were no tv's in the kids rooms so they slept in the front room with the pull out bed. If I would have known that, I would have stayed in a 1 or 2 bedroom. I felt a bit cheated, we didn't spend much time there so it wasn't all bad, but a little disappointing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Erikah
Miami, Fl
Mar 7, 2014

Not a Magical Memory

We had too many issues with this trip. The first night, we got locked out of the house because of the two keys they gave us, one key was wrong. We didn't get into the house until almost 3am. The Second night, after we returned from a day out, there was over $300 cash missing. Its been about two weeks since the trip, and this issue still hasn't been resolved. The staff hasn't even called me for any update, I have been the one to call for any kind of update. Other than that, the house was clean and all of the amenities were great. And it was close to Disney. But, the fact that these other issues still have not been resolved makes me completed unsatisfied with this trip and with Magical Memories.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Rossman1203
Allentown, PA
Mar 5, 2014

Nice room for the cash

It was nice at best. I would consider staying there again. Close to all parks and restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Amber Halstead
Kissimmee Flordia
Mar 3, 2014

Enjoyed our stay

The staff was our only issue not helpful and very rude

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Superrrrrr Dad
Florida
Feb 26, 2014

AWESOME!

The villa was fabulous, open and bright! Everything was clean and organized. We stayed 4 days and 3 nights and this is the first time that No one complained of back aches! the beds were fabulous! We can't wait for our next visit to Orlando because we will definitely be staying with Magical Memories again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Carzy dad
Indianapolis, IN
Feb 19, 2014

Worst place to stay with family,hopeless management.

Firstly, Its an ordeal to reach the apartment itself. Nothing like shown in the pictures, our was a ground floor the carpet was stained n ripped, beds not at all comfortable,bath tub was rusted, the kitchen was clean but it was so annoying to find out that the microwave isnt working.Hard to get to the c.care,do not bother to return your voice msgs, and the worst part we had to manage without the microwave for my whole trip and all they had to say is sorry. Pathetic management, horrible staff, especially the lady I was complaining to it seemed as if she is doing a favor on us by listening to my problem. I would never advice anyone especially with kids to go for this place. Situation like this actually shows the reality of whats hidden under. If they couldn't replace a single microwave in my 5 days vacation I wonder what would they do even in worse situation. I really had a tough time staying there w/ my kids. Internet is really slow. A total waste of money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Joseph Business Traveler
Business
Sanford, NC
Feb 17, 2014

Business Trip to Orlando

We stayed in a condo at the Royale Palms Resort and it was an older model but had been kept up. Some the the decor was out dated but was clean and neat. We were in the Orlando area on business and the condo allowed us to retrun to our unit and relax after a long day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top