$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 27, 2015 Check-out: Jul 30, 2015

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

4 stars
View map of 2801 North Poinciana Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
380 out of 380
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.4
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.9

71% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
L McKenzie
Business
Nashville, TN
Oct 11, 2012

Great location. Close to everything

The condo was large and comfortable and had everything we needed. It was very close to DisneyWorld and only 10 minutes from Universal Studios and other sites. Also close to many restaurants and other shopping. The price was awesome for what we got!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
JMIKE59
Business
FITZ, GA
Oct 11, 2012

disappointed.

THE TV'S IN 2 OF THE BEDROOMS DID NOT WORK, THERE WERE BUGS ALL OVER THE KITCHEN COUNTER, THE OVERHEAD LITE IN THE BEDROOM DIDN'T WORK, THE A/C QUIT FOR ABOUT 4 HRS. I CALLED FOR SERVICE MANY TIMES ,NEVER GOT ANY,THOUGH I WAS PROMISED SERVICE. I'LL NEVER GO TO MAGICAL MEM. AGAIN. I DIDN'T KNOW THIS WAS A 4 STAR HOTEL.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Scoupe7
Business
Staten Island, New York
Oct 6, 2012

Men's Annual Disney Reunion

Excellent, excellent, excellent. We were upgraded to a 3 bedroom and it was just the best we have stayed at. Only dissappointment was no hair dryer in either bathroom and no TV's in 2 of the bedrooms but it was so much worth the money. 5 stars. Keep up the good work. Looking forward in bringing my family down next year.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
john Sr A
Business
utah
Oct 5, 2012

john, utah

I was not informed that there would be cleaning charge >$90.00 not matter how well you keep the condition before hand.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Barbara the best mom
Business
Boston
Sep 29, 2012

How the stay was

Could not ask for better place to stay will stay there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Stores

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Disappointed in Wi
Business
Hartford, Wisconsin
Sep 27, 2012

Magical Memories is a JOKE!!!

This place was a JOKE! You are not staying in the nice place the picture lead you to believe. It wasn't even close Magical Memories is a business it rents out places all over so that can't even say how far away it is because they are everywhere! The people that work in the office building when you "check in" were not helpful it was a complete racket! The whole entire experience was a nightmare! Do not be fooled by the fancy picture and the attractive 50% off its all a scam.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Solcito
Business
Miami, Florida
Sep 25, 2012

Really nice getaway!!

Really nice place, good location near all the attractions....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tampa, FL
Sep 24, 2012

A great experience

Positive: The room was very spacious, clean, and decorated nicely. There were plenty of clean linen and a washer and dryer available in case you ran out. There was a security gate that is manned 24 hours a day. The pool and common areas were maintained. Negative: There was a $90.50 room cleaning fee that was not disclosed before checking in. This almost doubled our cost of stay! There was only one small elevator and it was far from the parking lot (the room was on the 4th floor). The room was 30 minutes from the check in site. This was not disclosed either. Overall, even with the few negatives, we would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tampa, FL.
Sep 24, 2012

Not so good trip

They did not provide the king bed as requested, upgraded me from a 1 bed to a 3 bed without letting me know (the cleaning fee is higher, so I assume this is the reason) Unit did not have WIFI, no lighting at front door or on patio/possible security issue. The bed that was provided was like something you would toss in the trash. The staff is very rude and they are considered sales so if you try to voice a complaint you will get no where. Would not recommend this to anyone. I have stayed in Orlando many times and this was the worse, you will get alot of lousy beds for the money but that is all.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
OrlandoVisitor8
Business
Houston, TX
Sep 23, 2012

just so so suite and with hidden fee

bed sheet has many yellow stains !!! (good thing was the washer and dryer worked); the suite has strong air refreshener smell; microwave oven works but not clean and with cracks; the suite charged extra $90 due to rental less than 6 days - did not mentioned when booked online from flight ticket seller.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top