$69 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 27, 2015 Check-out: Jan 30, 2015

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

4 stars
2801 North Poinciana Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
351 reviews
great family trip

it was very clean and the townhome was very spacious! very well equipped. and close to a lot of... See full review

  • eduardo r.
  • Jan 15, 2015
Worth the money

Best move I ever made. The accommodation were like being at home never looked back at this decision. See full review

  • JIM G.
  • Jan 14, 2015

Magical Memories Villas provide vacation rentals with pristine landscaping, private sparkling pools and spacious living quarters, providing all the comforts of home in a central Florida setting. Vacation homes, resort villas and townhomes have between one and seven bedrooms, also boasting fully-equipped kitchens, large lounges and laundry facilities. Perfect your serve on the tennis courts or relax in the sauna's comforting steam. Families can enjoy picnics in the great outdoors, which feature barbecue grills for hot dogs and burgers.

Key facts
  • Guest rooms: 350 condos
  • Private pools per villa
  • Fitness center
  • Free Wi-Fi in public areas
  • Business center
  • Pets are allowed (fees apply and pet policy apply)
  • Tennis courts
  • Arcade/games room
  • Picnic facilities
  • Free parking
  • Playground
Neighborhood
Magical Memories Villas are located in the Orlando area near theme parks and attractions like Walt Disney World - just a 10-minute drive away - as well as Universal Studios Florida and SeaWorld, where guests can enjoy performing sea mammals and ocean-themed rides. Lake Cecile, Capone's Dinner Show, Lake Buena Vista Factory Stores, and the entertainment and restaurants at Universal's CityWalk and Downtown Disney are also close by.
Hints and tips
To save time on grocery shopping and preparing meals in your villa's kitchen, give Garden Grocers a call.The market delivers a large variety of grocery items to the Orlando and Daytona Beach areas for an additional charge.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area Rooms

3 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 8 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This unit offers a queen bed in the master bedroom, full or 2 twins in the second bedroom, 2 twins in the third bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request. A cleaning fee of $95 per stay will apply.
4 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 10 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This unit offers a queen bed in the master bedroom and TV, a full in the second bedroom, 2 twins or a full in the third bedroom, 2 twins or a full in the third bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. A cleaning fee of $100 per stay wil apply.
1 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 4 people and includes a living room with TV, dining area, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This villa offers a queen bed in the master bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request with reservation. A cleaning fee of $55 per stay will apply.
2 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 6 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This villa offers a queen bed in the master bedroom with TV, 2 twins in the second bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request with reservation. A cleaning fee of $65 will apply.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • The Millenium Theatre: 1 mi
  • Million Dollar Mulligan: 1.3 mi
  • Jungleland: 2.1 mi
  • Green Meadows Petting Farm: 3.9 mi
  • World of Orchids: 6.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (351)

Ratings and reviews for Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
351 out of 351
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.4
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.9

71% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Johnny tour's
Business
Miami, Fl
Sep 18, 2012

Excellent place to all family.

The service on check in was very bad... And have to paid and extra charge, that I didn't know when I was booking. But when I made the check out I find an a kind person; the Villages are awesome, whit all needs to all family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
party plan it
Business
Birmingham, AL
Sep 18, 2012

Great Place easy to work with!

this is a great place to stay! It's very clean! we booked a 1 bedroom villa and they upgraded us to a 3 bedroom! the property was a few miles away from the office but it was nearest disney world and that made it more conveinent for us! the only problem that we had was one bedroom door wouldn't stay closed and the bathroom lock was broken on one of the bathrooms! on our next disney trip, we will consider staying here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
dowie07
Business
Orlando, FL
Sep 15, 2012

the worst hotel ever

I don't know why this kind of hotel are presented on this webpage. The room was discusting, the fungus smell was intolerable, the dust was all over the place, stains in the bed cloathing was normal and the floor looked like it wasn't clean over a month. On top of that there is a charge you $90 for cleaning service at check in. I don't know what they do with that money to be honest, but it is not for cleaning. At the end I had to check out imediatelly and reserve a room in another hotel two blocks away.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jeri Bf
Business
Oak harbor Washington
Sep 11, 2012

Family Disney Ezperience

The villa was the perfect family accommodation. There were 8 of us, 6 adults and two children. We stayed in a four bedroom villa. There was plenty of room to spread out. The rooms even included toys for the kids to play with. There was a hot tub on the screened in porch. The only problem we encountered was the lack of communication with an actual person. We had wifi but no access code. We read on the one piece of paper we received that we would be charged for maid service but received none. When we were checking out I heard the person at the desk giving a detailed briefing to a family checking in. We did not receive this briefing. When I tried to contact the desk I got transferred to air. I would recommend that a book explaining the amenities, passwords and responsibilities of guests and staff along with a valid phone number be included in every villa. This would alleviate misunderstandings when check in staff is not so detailed in the process. Overall I will recommend Magical memories to my friends. One other thing you need to have a car if you stay here there was no shuttle and you are about 8 miles from Disney world.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Restaurants and all of the shopping you would need. You must have a car as the villa was off the eaten track.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ryran
Business
disney are
Sep 10, 2012

very good hotel

I love this one because this is privacy are when you stay. i if when visit next time i'll reserse for next trip i go. i don't know what to say more it very perpect very good place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Roxybrown1024
Business
Wappingers Falls, NY
Sep 9, 2012

Close to everything!!!

The hotel was very spacious for a family of our size. We were not right on top of each other and it was within a 10 min drive to all parks. I will say the water smelled horrible and left a Nasty odor on our bodies. But that was easily fixed by a shower once we got home. Overall great stay!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Even if you don't plan to go to a water park everyday your in Florida, get "Wet N Wild" tickets it gives you visits for up to 14 days straight and you can go on a down day. Plus they have endless things to do there.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ROSADO
Business
NEW YORK
Sep 5, 2012

LOVE IT!!!!

IT WAS THE BEST VACATION I HAD EVER. THIS WAS WORTH EVERY PENNY I SPENT. I RECOMMEND TO ALL. VERY PRIVATE, VERY QUIET COMMUNITY.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
careful planner
Business
bristow Va,
Sep 5, 2012

very nice stay

it was the perfect stay, nice open floor house, rooms very clean, pool was amaizing, location a plus. just wish we stayed longer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ms. Nice n nasty
Business
Jacksonville, Fl
Sep 4, 2012

Not magical

The distance between the office and actual rental location is almost 7 miles. Upon arrival at the villa, the actual place is outdated, the beds were very hard. The furniture is very old, worn with water spots on top of the bedroom furniture. Having read other comments, I purchased some bathroom cleaner, comet with bleach and immediately sprayed the shower/tub when i arrived. The bathroom floors were not cleaned, looked like some mildew was on the floor and there were small roaches in the bedroom. The clothes dryer was dirty with residual stuff inside, so I did not use washer/dryer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Multiple choices

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Shoegirl00
Business
South Florida
Sep 4, 2012

HIDDEN FEE!!!!!!!

Stayed there over the long weekend with the family. The house was clean and in a great neighborhood. Had a pool and had all the house appliances we needed. I would give this place a 5 BUT, when we checked in they charged us an additional $100 cleaning fee we were NOT made aware of. Although the house was a great deal i am not OK with surprise $100 extra charges my family and i did not account for. Besides this hiccup, the location was great. The house looked pretty new to me so no complaints there. As for the staff, at the check-in location in Poinciana, Although the lady was very nice, she was drinking on the job. i could smell it and i over heard her talking on her cell phone in the back room that she was "being bad at work bc she was drinking"

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top