$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 1, 2015 Check-out: Jun 4, 2015

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

4 stars
View map of 2801 North Poinciana Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
376 out of 376
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.4
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.9

71% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Crazedmamy5
Marietta, GA
Nov 25, 2012

Pleasantly pleased!

You never know what you're really getting when you book online and especially at such a low rate, but Magical Memories was so much better than I had imagined! My family consisting of myself, my husband, two teen sons and my mother in law spent 8 nights here. The villa was spacious, CLEAN, quiet, comfortable and minutes from the Disney theme parks. We had the 3BR which has a a king, four twins and a sleeper couch. It also has two bathrooms, one with a jacuzzi tub and the other with a large tiled shower. The washer and dryer was a great amenity too. The only thing that could have thrown a wrench into this great vacation was the late night check-in. We were given a code to the lock box that didn't work ( we arrived at 2am) luckily another family arrived at the same time and their code worked allowing us to retrieve our keys too. The office did have an emergency number posted that we would have called had we not been rescued. I HAVE and will continue to recommend Magical Memories Villas!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Battle Creek, MI
Apr 10, 2010

Fantastic family getaway

it was good but they book us 2 condo when we needed and booked one condo other than everything was nice. There was no cleaning service or any kind of service so u live ur own.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Newport News, VA
Apr 12, 2010

Fantastic Family Getaway

Close to area attractions. Quiet and restful living space.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LITTLE BEARD
Business
Waterloo, ON, Canada
Nov 26, 2011

just what we were looking for

Suite was large, comforting and inviting. Just like home. Upgraded our room when we arrived, a nice surprise. Had event tickets delivered to hotel, ticket agent put wrong name on envelope, staff was able to sort that out for us. Quick drive (5 min) to stores, restaurants, old town, groceries, flee markets, pharmacy, discount tickets, miniature golf etc.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

1 hr to Tampa Arena to see professional hockey at low prices. $10 for upper bowl, anywhere between goal lines is great, see the whole game and the arena, why pay hundreds of $ for tickets in other arenas, coordinate your stay with the schedule of your favorite team.

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dermis
Business
South Florida
Dec 22, 2011

Great for the value!

This is our second experience with Magical Memories. This complex was closer, nicer and more convenient to restaurants and shops. I had the 4 bedroom, 3 bath with full kitchen, ice-maker, microwave, stove/oven, dishwasher, washer & dryer. All the conveniences of home. We arrived after hours and were stil able to get into our condo with their off hours key provision. I would definitely book them again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
PJ Bosques
Business
Puerto Rico
Jan 10, 2012

New Year Orlando

Comfortable, nice location, quite and good price!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ponce
Business
Puerto Rico
Mar 6, 2012

Good value!

Nice ammenities. The only downside was that the check-in office was far from our actual condo. Otherwise, perfect!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
potatoer
Business
Idaho
Mar 26, 2012

Good near Disney

A very good family place, great for the price, especially if one wants a comfortable place to stay near disney.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MissBMA
Business
South Carolina
Apr 24, 2012

AWESOME!

The Villa at Magical Memories was great. Very roomy, clean and quiet. We really enjoyed our stay. It was in a great location; not far from attractons or places to eat. Had an awesome time. Will definintley stay there again and would recommend magical memories to others.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
first time en new orleans
Business
laredo, tx
Aug 10, 2012

fantastic vacations

Rooms were clean, had everything you needed. The only downside was that the mattresses were really hard and uncomfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Not Applicable

Fantastic

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Diver Jeff
Business
Virginia
Aug 13, 2012

Great Family Vacation

Great experience and accomodations! Could not have asked for a nicer more helpful staff from check in to check out. Town house was clean, loads of room, great pools, workout room and amenities. Super quiet gates community. Gate guard was wonderful and very informative. Would highly recommend the Berkley Village to anyone. Keep up the good work Magical Memories Villas and thank you!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Magical Memories Check in Staff will guide you where to go to get a discount on Universal and Disney tickets. We took there advice and purchased there, saved money and time as we did not have to buy tickets at the parks or stand in line. Gave us more flexibility to decide which parks to spend our days at also.

Back to menu Return to top