$74 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 6, 2015 Check-out: Jan 8, 2015

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

4 stars
2801 North Poinciana Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
342 reviews
Nice place in Orlando

Very big appartment, not 100% up-to-date, but very practical for visits of theme parks, they are... See full review

  • Michael1969
  • Nov 22, 2014
Great disney getaway

This was our second stay with Magical Memories. We thought the first stay was incredible but our... See full review

  • R.Toledo
  • Nov 19, 2014

Magical Memories Villas provide vacation rentals with pristine landscaping, private sparkling pools and spacious living quarters, providing all the comforts of home in a central Florida setting. Vacation homes, resort villas and townhomes have between one and seven bedrooms, also boasting fully-equipped kitchens, large lounges and laundry facilities. Perfect your serve on the tennis courts or relax in the sauna's comforting steam. Families can enjoy picnics in the great outdoors, which feature barbecue grills for hot dogs and burgers.

Key facts
  • Guest rooms: 350 condos
  • Private pools per villa
  • Fitness center
  • Free Wi-Fi in public areas
  • Business center
  • Pets are allowed (fees apply and pet policy apply)
  • Tennis courts
  • Arcade/games room
  • Picnic facilities
  • Free parking
  • Playground
Neighborhood
Magical Memories Villas are located in the Orlando area near theme parks and attractions like Walt Disney World - just a 10-minute drive away - as well as Universal Studios Florida and SeaWorld, where guests can enjoy performing sea mammals and ocean-themed rides. Lake Cecile, Capone's Dinner Show, Lake Buena Vista Factory Stores, and the entertainment and restaurants at Universal's CityWalk and Downtown Disney are also close by.
Hints and tips
To save time on grocery shopping and preparing meals in your villa's kitchen, give Garden Grocers a call.The market delivers a large variety of grocery items to the Orlando and Daytona Beach areas for an additional charge.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area Rooms

3 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 8 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This unit offers a queen bed in the master bedroom, full or 2 twins in the second bedroom, 2 twins in the third bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request. A cleaning fee of $95 per stay will apply.
4 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 10 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This unit offers a queen bed in the master bedroom and TV, a full in the second bedroom, 2 twins or a full in the third bedroom, 2 twins or a full in the third bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. A cleaning fee of $100 per stay wil apply.
1 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 4 people and includes a living room with TV, dining area, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This villa offers a queen bed in the master bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request with reservation. A cleaning fee of $55 per stay will apply.
2 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 6 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This villa offers a queen bed in the master bedroom with TV, 2 twins in the second bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request with reservation. A cleaning fee of $65 will apply.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • The Millenium Theatre: 1 mi
  • Million Dollar Mulligan: 1.3 mi
  • Jungleland: 2.1 mi
  • Green Meadows Petting Farm: 3.9 mi
  • World of Orchids: 6.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (342)

Ratings and reviews for Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
342 out of 342
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.4
Room comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.8

70% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Yashira
Syracuse, NY
Nov 11, 2012

Awesome... Luv the staff

Great location and great staff...wasn't 100 % because some items weren't working or were missing( hair-blower, iron) other then that it's the best condo in the area to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tampa, FL
Sep 24, 2012

A great experience

Positive: The room was very spacious, clean, and decorated nicely. There were plenty of clean linen and a washer and dryer available in case you ran out. There was a security gate that is manned 24 hours a day. The pool and common areas were maintained. Negative: There was a $90.50 room cleaning fee that was not disclosed before checking in. This almost doubled our cost of stay! There was only one small elevator and it was far from the parking lot (the room was on the 4th floor). The room was 30 minutes from the check in site. This was not disclosed either. Overall, even with the few negatives, we would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
L McKenzie
Business
Nashville, TN
Oct 11, 2012

Great location. Close to everything

The condo was large and comfortable and had everything we needed. It was very close to DisneyWorld and only 10 minutes from Universal Studios and other sites. Also close to many restaurants and other shopping. The price was awesome for what we got!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Belutana
Business
Kissimi FL
Oct 14, 2012

Good get away

The place was very clean, the place was better than i though i would be. The only down side is a very small and old TV in living room, I would stay again in this place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Walmart and Publix near by, you could get everything you need including little gifts and either of those stores.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nomoroh98
Business
Sacramento
Oct 16, 2012

1st time at a condo rental

Large open downstairs ,plenty of privacy for each guest.As a plumber I am critical on this topic and I do have to state that 2 of the 3 toilets were over filling inside the tank and wasting water.The kitchen sink faucet handle was stripped out and loose,flopping around.I loved the price ,location to stores,and not being crowded in a standard hotel room. Now about the bugs....several were smashed on the walls and not cleaned up, my wife freaked out on the cock roaches and one big plamento .A small toad showed up in the kitchen as well. What bothered me was what I killed,I believed it to have been an Brown Recluse spider (extremely poisonous)large and fast !The racoons were in the in the trash every night ,that was why there was trash in the landscaping when we arrived.I would stay there again and tell others to as well .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The large roomy feeling beats a crowded hotel room

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Grace AA
Business
New York
Nov 13, 2012

It worked!

My friends and I stayed here while visiting Disneyworld/Universal Studios. It was clean, comfortable, and a close distance to all parks! For $60 a night it was hard to beat this villa!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Disney World.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Primetimer
Business
Manila, Philippines
Dec 27, 2012

Great amenities and location

Our family found the home-like amenities very valuable. Has its own kitchen, dining, and laundry area. The location was great! Very close to Target and other restaurants and fast food chains. The only draw back was the $90 one-time cleaning fee. We were not aware of this and was not stipulated in the reservation document. Other than this, our stay in this villa made our vacation extra special.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Shop at the close-by Target and cook your own meals at the villa if you have time. You could save so much on meals. Spend what you save at the Premium Outlet! So much good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SJPR
Business
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Jan 30, 2013

Family Vacation

We had a wonderful experience at Runaway Beach Resort. I had 2 bedrooms Villia with a huge kitchen, living room and 2 bathrooms. Ah and a balcony and front parking. There was a gate to enter with a card that made it very private. Finally all of the equipment was brand new and the decoration was great. Did not find anything that will made our staying uncomfortable. Recommend this place to any one that would be looking for a great experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

The distance to all Disney's attraction's was very short, and Wallmart Store was within a walking distance. Plenty of Restaurant close by.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lala B
Business
Milwaukee, WI
Apr 19, 2013

Awesome Family Vacation

We stayed in Liberty Village in the Fiesta Keys.The location was great Disney and Universal studios are both within fifteen minutes. Every restaurant and two Walmarts within minutes. House very clean and comfortable it felt homey! There was even a pack n play for a newborn to sleep safely.TV's need to be updated to flat screens they had very old tv's however they worked. The kitchen needed more pots and pans and dished. The home was a four bedroom and did not have enough utensils, plates and bowls for eight people. Everything was glass so I am sure broken items just have not been replaced. A baking pan and more than one frying pan would have been great. This was money well spent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ToddC
Business
Brampton, Ontario
May 2, 2013

Disney vacation

Accomodations were very nice, and suitable for the larger group that we travelled with (4 adults, 2 children). Some of the outside furniture was broken, and the telephone didn't work all week (even though we requested it to be fixed).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Rental home was not in walking proximity to any amenities. A stay here will require a car to get to any dining, attractions, shopping, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TCV2
Business
Yonkers, NY
May 14, 2013

Family Disney Vacation

The place we stayed in was nice. It had four bedrooms and three baths which was the perfect amount of room we needed for 2 children (16 month old and 6 year old) and 6 adults. The place was also pet friendly so we brought our pup too. It was in a complex with a playground, pool, and basketball court. There were a couple problems. We were supposed to be staying in a private house with a private pool, which obviously we weren't. Also the coffee maker didn't work, there was a knob missing off the stove, and the beds were incredibly creaky. Lastly they try to offer you a discounted price for Disney world tickets if you sit through a 2 hour presentation. We did not do this because we ended up getting a cheaper military rate. All in all it was a good experience. No serious issues. I would book this hotel again but would be sure to make sure we get the accommodations that we pay for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top