$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 9, 2015 Check-out: May 12, 2015

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

4 stars
View map of 2801 North Poinciana Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
373 out of 373
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.4
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.9

71% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
PJ Bosques
Business
Puerto Rico
Jan 10, 2012

New Year Orlando

Comfortable, nice location, quite and good price!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ponce
Business
Puerto Rico
Mar 6, 2012

Good value!

Nice ammenities. The only downside was that the check-in office was far from our actual condo. Otherwise, perfect!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
potatoer
Business
Idaho
Mar 26, 2012

Good near Disney

A very good family place, great for the price, especially if one wants a comfortable place to stay near disney.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MissBMA
Business
South Carolina
Apr 24, 2012

AWESOME!

The Villa at Magical Memories was great. Very roomy, clean and quiet. We really enjoyed our stay. It was in a great location; not far from attractons or places to eat. Had an awesome time. Will definintley stay there again and would recommend magical memories to others.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
first time en new orleans
Business
laredo, tx
Aug 10, 2012

fantastic vacations

Rooms were clean, had everything you needed. The only downside was that the mattresses were really hard and uncomfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Not Applicable

Fantastic

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Diver Jeff
Business
Virginia
Aug 13, 2012

Great Family Vacation

Great experience and accomodations! Could not have asked for a nicer more helpful staff from check in to check out. Town house was clean, loads of room, great pools, workout room and amenities. Super quiet gates community. Gate guard was wonderful and very informative. Would highly recommend the Berkley Village to anyone. Keep up the good work Magical Memories Villas and thank you!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Magical Memories Check in Staff will guide you where to go to get a discount on Universal and Disney tickets. We took there advice and purchased there, saved money and time as we did not have to buy tickets at the parks or stand in line. Gave us more flexibility to decide which parks to spend our days at also.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pina super Mom
Business
Miami, FL
Aug 18, 2012

Good family getaway place

The place was very clean, and the community was nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Back to School Vacation
Business
Perrysburg, Ohio
Aug 22, 2012

Laguna Bay Villas

We had a 2 bed, 2 bath unit that was far better than staying at any hotel. Room to spread out and relax each night after a busy day at the parks. Great pool and close to stores, restaurants and attractions. Would use Magical Memories again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

you can pack less and not pay as much for checking bags as the unit has a full washer and dryer.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jodie and family
Business
Maryland
Aug 23, 2012

Disney 2012

Other than NINETY DOLLAR CLEANING FEE.. Everything great. In a little booklet they even asked if we could start washing sheets before we leave..... For ninety dollars? No thanks the cleaning team can handle that. Other than that upsetting fee, place was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lisa M G
Business
Jupiter fl
Aug 28, 2012

Magical memories

I am very happy to give a good review based on my past reservation. The staff was very polite and helpful. The town home we stayed at was clean and adequate . I would definitely recommend Magical Memories. I also would definitely stay with them again. Location was great as well .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Right at sizzles there is also a vendor with park tickets at a great rate.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top