$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 17, 2014 Check-out: Aug 20, 2014

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

4 stars
2801 North Poinciana Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
453 reviews
Great business retreat!!!!

My business partners and I were able to work and play in comfort. See full review

  • Perfect gentleman Andre
  • Jun 9, 2014
Beyond Amazing Villas

All I can say, its that I will be traveling in a few months to Orlando and I will make my... See full review

  • LULU1213
  • May 27, 2014

Magical Memories Villas provide vacation rentals with pristine landscaping, private sparkling pools and spacious living quarters, providing all the comforts of home in a central Florida setting. Vacation homes, resort villas and townhomes have between one and seven bedrooms, also boasting fully-equipped kitchens, large lounges and laundry facilities. Perfect your serve on the tennis courts or relax in the sauna's comforting steam. Families can enjoy picnics in the great outdoors, which feature barbecue grills for hot dogs and burgers.

Key facts
  • Guest rooms: 350 condos
  • Private pools per villa
  • Fitness center
  • Free Wi-Fi in public areas
  • Business center
  • Pets are allowed (fees apply and pet policy apply)
  • Tennis courts
  • Arcade/games room
  • Picnic facilities
  • Free parking
  • Playground
Neighborhood
Magical Memories Villas are located in the Orlando area near theme parks and attractions like Walt Disney World - just a 10-minute drive away - as well as Universal Studios Florida and SeaWorld, where guests can enjoy performing sea mammals and ocean-themed rides. Lake Cecile, Capone's Dinner Show, Lake Buena Vista Factory Stores, and the entertainment and restaurants at Universal's CityWalk and Downtown Disney are also close by.
Hints and tips
To save time on grocery shopping and preparing meals in your villa's kitchen, give Garden Grocers a call.The market delivers a large variety of grocery items to the Orlando and Daytona Beach areas for an additional charge.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Hotel Map

28.3297 -81.4894
Area served
Kissimmee, Walt Disney Resort Area, Unversal Studios, SeaWorld, Orlando, FL
Nearby airports
Orlando Airport
Area description
Ideally located in heart of Orlando's attractions area, Magical Memories Villas offers convenient access to all the local theme parks. These villas, condos and vacations homes are situated within minutes of Walt Disney World, SeaWorld, Universal Studios and Islands of Adventure. Restaurants, shopping and nightly entertainment, including dinner shows, can also be found within a short drive including Pleasure Island and City Walk.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area Rooms

3 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 8 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This unit offers a queen bed in the master bedroom, full or 2 twins in the second bedroom, 2 twins in the third bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request. A cleaning fee of $95 per stay will apply.
4 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 10 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This unit offers a queen bed in the master bedroom and TV, a full in the second bedroom, 2 twins or a full in the third bedroom, 2 twins or a full in the third bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. A cleaning fee of $100 per stay wil apply.
1 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 4 people and includes a living room with TV, dining area, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This villa offers a queen bed in the master bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request with reservation. A cleaning fee of $55 per stay will apply.
2 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 6 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This villa offers a queen bed in the master bedroom with TV, 2 twins in the second bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request with reservation. A cleaning fee of $65 will apply.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • The Millenium Theatre: 1 mi
  • Million Dollar Mulligan: 1.3 mi
  • Jungleland: 2.1 mi
  • Green Meadows Petting Farm: 3.9 mi
  • World of Orchids: 6.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (453)

Ratings and reviews for Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
453 out of 453
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.5
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
4
Value:
3.9

72% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Yashira
Syracuse, NY
Nov 11, 2012

Awesome... Luv the staff

Great location and great staff...wasn't 100 % because some items weren't working or were missing( hair-blower, iron) other then that it's the best condo in the area to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Brooklyn, NY
Jul 10, 2008

Great family home

The house that we had was a 3 bedroom/ 2 story home. It was very roomy and clean. Its a perfect place to stay if your taking your whole family on vacation. There was more than enough room for everyone. We also loved the pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Most of the theme parks are just a short drive away.

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Havana, FL
Jul 28, 2008

Very Kid Friendly,

We had a very nice time at Magical Memories Villas(Windsor). The ammentities were outstanding, with a kid friendly pool,clubhouse, and playground. We will be staying again at this location on our next visit to Disney.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a shoppimg plaza about 2 miles down the road with a Winn Dixie, Outback And other shops which was a real plus.....

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Feb 18, 2008

My review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

The villa was outstanding. I should rate this on a scale of one to five( five being the best) a one . This way no one else would find out how great this place was. This way next year I will be able to stay there again! Excellent!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

3-4 miles to shopping

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Jun 6, 2008

Great value for your money

We were very pleased with this resort. We were impressed with how nice it was for the price. Two bedrooms, two baths, full kitchen, formal dining, and living, and a washer and dryer all for the average price of your basic motel room. It was very clean and in a great location. Not to close to all the hustle and bustle, but convenient access to dining, shopping, and Disney fun. The only complaint we did have was that they asked that you not adjust the thermostat in the villa. It had to remain on 75 degrees. They said it would freeze up if you lowered it any. We didn't try to change it and felt it probably wouldn't freeze up at all, but was just a way to keep their energy cost down. We are used to turning our temp down at night to about 70 so we did get very warm at night and didn't rest as well. Other than this issue I would highly reccomend this resort.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

They have a plenty of fun right at the reort. A large pool, hot tub, exercise room, game room (arcade games and pool table), sand volleyball, tennis court, and small theatre where they show family friendly movies.

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Woodbridge, NJ
Jul 12, 2008

Great Place

enjoyed visit to magicial memories. Only a short drive to Disney and Universal. The property was well kept. Upgrade to three bedroom villa. The carpet could use cleaning or replacement, but overall villa was very clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Plenty of dining options a short drive from the property.

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
god soldier
jacksonville fl
Sep 4, 2012

family reunion

Awesome time with the family, coming back in December

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Ronkonkoma, NY
Jun 6, 2008

So much better than a hotel

I stayed in the Magical Memories Villas earlier this month and it was a wonderful experience. For the price of a villa, it is so worth it to stay in one over a hotel. Can not beat 2 or 3 bedrooms, a full kitchen, cheaper than a hotel and no housekeeping to rush you out every morning. Each villa is stocked with plenty of towels and extra sheets and some with washer/dryers. It's totally worth the value!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The villa I stayed in was located a short distance to the main highway 192 which has plenty of restaurants and shops and less than 5 minutes to Disney.

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Dallas, TX
Jun 26, 2008

My review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

I really enjoyed the accommodation it was clean and fresh, the neighbor was very quite and pleasant. The only thing I did not like was the fact that the Internet cost extra. And the check in time was late afternoon. We arrived at 10:00am that morning but was unable to check in until after 4:00 pm. Also, we had to drive to the main office which was about 3 miles to pick-up an iron that should have been in the room already. Other than that it was excellent stay for the price we paid. I would diffidently return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Johnny tour's
Miami, Fl
Sep 18, 2012

Excellent place to all family.

The service on check in was very bad... And have to paid and extra charge, that I didn't know when I was booking. But when I made the check out I find an a kind person; the Villages are awesome, whit all needs to all family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Aug 8, 2007

Home away from home

We were happy with the more space than we expected. The hotel turned into the center of our vacation. It was a pleasure to return to our home away from home after each day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Going straight down Poincianna past US 192 we found a Super Walmart that we were able to pick up groceries and misc. items we needed.

Back to menu Return to top