$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 9, 2015 Check-out: May 12, 2015

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

4 stars
View map of 2801 North Poinciana Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
373 out of 373
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.4
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.9

71% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago IL
Apr 16, 2010

Best accomodation ever!!

Magical Memories have excellent houses to rent. Ours was a 2 bedroom apartment in Windsor Palms, complete with all amenities, TVs in living room and both bedrooms; kitchen fully stocked with silverware and dishes. The clubhouse was fantastic, big pool and warm water. It had tennis, basketball, beach volleyball, ping-pong, pool tables. A small theater as well. Much much better than a hotel room or suite.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
fefita0722
Business
miami fL
Sep 2, 2014

15s family get away!

easy to commute and very spacious!! nice house!!The ammenities where clean , convinient .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LASALSERA
Business
LEHIGH ACRES, FL
Sep 29, 2014

EXCELLENT TIME!!

MY EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT!! I REALLY LOVED THE LOCATION, NEAR RESTAURANTS, STORES, FUN SPOT!, KIDS REALLY ENJOYED IT. VILLA WAS NICE AND CLEAN, EXCELLENT POOL..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

I HAD A GREAT TIME AT SALSA LATINA.. I DEFENITLY WOULD RECOMMEND THIS CLUB, IF YOU LIKE TO DANCE AND HAVE FUN!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rozaliya
Business
Toronto, ontario
Oct 23, 2014

Great and spacious vacation home

Great home, very clean, very spacious, great location !!! I recommend that vacation home if you have more than 3 ppl traveling.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Small distance to premium outlets orlanfo and Disney aquatica

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
R.Toledo
Business
West Palm Beach FL
Nov 19, 2014

Great disney getaway

This was our second stay with Magical Memories. We thought the first stay was incredible but our second stay knocked it out of the park. We had multiple family members with us and rented a 4 bedroom unit and it was awesome. Space for everyone to relax and only 10 minutes to disney. Will absolutely star here next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Pizza Uno great pizza and family friendly.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Michael1969
Business
Cologne, Germany
Nov 22, 2014

Nice place in Orlando

Very big appartment, not 100% up-to-date, but very practical for visits of theme parks, they are all nearby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mlazzerini
Business
Santiago de Chile
Nov 19, 2014

Fantastic family getaway

The villa is great, plenty chill out space, very clean, well equipped, although the outside area is looking a bit tired. The football table was a big hit with our 12 year old who whipped all our butts lol. Unfortunately the Xbox didn't work. Free WiFi is great. There are some great eating places very close, Applebees, Smokey Bones (you gotta have the ribs) LongHorn Steak House (you gotta have the ribs) to name a few. Old Town USA is a great place to visit, just along the road, Saturday night is best. There is a good discount shoe shop within walking distance of the villa too :) and of course all the Disney theme parks are very close, 15-20 min drive, a wee bit longer for Universal but not much. In our opinion Typhoon Lagoon is better than Blizzard beach in the water park stakes.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Heidi S
Business
jonesboro
Dec 29, 2014

review

Great Stay...close to everything...clean rooms...friendly staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
nia.
Business
N/A
Dec 17, 2014

girls get away

After reading the reviews online I was scared to book with magical memories. But the overall stay was great. We were close to many attractions. The checkin/out desk was like a mile from the villas we stayed in which was royal palm bay. Which wasnt bad it was like being at home. We made ourselves at home in our 3 bedroom/2 bath villa it was very nice.ready to go back again!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sharita C.
Business
Hyattsville
Jan 7, 2015

Second time stay

Just as good as the first time! If not better! I will definitely stay again as well as refer my family and friends to this location! Staff was very supportive and friendly!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top