$84 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 4, 2014 Check-out: Aug 7, 2014

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

4 stars
2801 North Poinciana Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
453 reviews
Great business retreat!!!!

My business partners and I were able to work and play in comfort. See full review

  • Perfect gentleman Andre
  • Jun 9, 2014
Beyond Amazing Villas

All I can say, its that I will be traveling in a few months to Orlando and I will make my... See full review

  • LULU1213
  • May 27, 2014

Magical Memories Villas provide vacation rentals with pristine landscaping, private sparkling pools and spacious living quarters, providing all the comforts of home in a central Florida setting. Vacation homes, resort villas and townhomes have between one and seven bedrooms, also boasting fully-equipped kitchens, large lounges and laundry facilities. Perfect your serve on the tennis courts or relax in the sauna's comforting steam. Families can enjoy picnics in the great outdoors, which feature barbecue grills for hot dogs and burgers.

Key facts
  • Guest rooms: 350 condos
  • Private pools per villa
  • Fitness center
  • Free Wi-Fi in public areas
  • Business center
  • Pets are allowed (fees apply and pet policy apply)
  • Tennis courts
  • Arcade/games room
  • Picnic facilities
  • Free parking
  • Playground
Neighborhood
Magical Memories Villas are located in the Orlando area near theme parks and attractions like Walt Disney World - just a 10-minute drive away - as well as Universal Studios Florida and SeaWorld, where guests can enjoy performing sea mammals and ocean-themed rides. Lake Cecile, Capone's Dinner Show, Lake Buena Vista Factory Stores, and the entertainment and restaurants at Universal's CityWalk and Downtown Disney are also close by.
Hints and tips
To save time on grocery shopping and preparing meals in your villa's kitchen, give Garden Grocers a call.The market delivers a large variety of grocery items to the Orlando and Daytona Beach areas for an additional charge.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area Rooms

3 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 8 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This unit offers a queen bed in the master bedroom, full or 2 twins in the second bedroom, 2 twins in the third bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request. A cleaning fee of $95 per stay will apply.
4 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 10 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This unit offers a queen bed in the master bedroom and TV, a full in the second bedroom, 2 twins or a full in the third bedroom, 2 twins or a full in the third bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. A cleaning fee of $100 per stay wil apply.
1 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 4 people and includes a living room with TV, dining area, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This villa offers a queen bed in the master bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request with reservation. A cleaning fee of $55 per stay will apply.
2 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 6 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This villa offers a queen bed in the master bedroom with TV, 2 twins in the second bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request with reservation. A cleaning fee of $65 will apply.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Hotel Map

28.3297 -81.4894
Area served
Kissimmee, Walt Disney Resort Area, Unversal Studios, SeaWorld, Orlando, FL
Nearby airports
Orlando Airport
Area description
Ideally located in heart of Orlando's attractions area, Magical Memories Villas offers convenient access to all the local theme parks. These villas, condos and vacations homes are situated within minutes of Walt Disney World, SeaWorld, Universal Studios and Islands of Adventure. Restaurants, shopping and nightly entertainment, including dinner shows, can also be found within a short drive including Pleasure Island and City Walk.

Nearby points of interest

  • The Millenium Theatre: 1 mi
  • Million Dollar Mulligan: 1.3 mi
  • Jungleland: 2.1 mi
  • Green Meadows Petting Farm: 3.9 mi
  • World of Orchids: 6.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (453)

Ratings and reviews for Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
453 out of 453
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.5
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
4
Value:
3.9

72% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Fort Myers, FL
Apr 19, 2008

GREAT VALUE FOR TOTAL COMFORT

Excellent value for total comfort and roominess. My family was able to have their own space and privacy with ALL the comfort of home while away from home. Plan to return to Magical Memories on our next trip to Disney and have highly recommended it to several friends!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Close to all main attractions in the area.

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Oct 24, 2008

Very Family Friendly

This villa exceeded all of my expectations. It was very inviting, clean, and so spacious. My husband and I traveled with our four children. We stayed for five days in a three bedroom villa. Everyone was very comfortable, and had thier own space. The two bathrooms were a plus when traveling with four girls. I loved that it was literally 5 minutes from Disney. We found a Walmart about 10 minutes away and went grocery shopping for the week we were there. We were able to pack a lunch for all of us each day and save money on food. The kitchen had everything we needed i.e.: cooking utensils, flatware, plates, bowls, glasses, can opener, coffee maker, and the big surprise for me was the corkscrew. We had bought a bottle of wine the first evening we arrived, and I started to get upset when I realized I did'nt buy a corkscrew. I thought I would take a look and see if they had one in the drawer, and there it was. The beds were comforatable. The decor was beautifull. This villa was perfect, and made us feel right at home. I would recommend it to everyone staying with 2 or more children. The staff was very helpfull and corteous as well. We enjoyed everything about our first trip to Disney World, and the lovely villa was just the icing on the cake.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

If you turn right onto 192 leaving the villa, there's a Target about 5 miles down on the left. If you turn left onto 192 and turn right onto 27, you'll see a Walmart on the right as soon as you get on 27. Both are about the same distance from the villas you'll be staying in, and it's easy to find your way back to the villa.

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
CONNECTICUT
May 17, 2010

beautiful Villa

THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL VILLA. i WAS SUPRISED WHEN WE WALKED IN IT WAS LARGE AND VERY CLEAN IT SLEPT 10 PEOPLE COMFORTABLE. i DID'NT WANT TO LEAVE. THERE WAS 4 BEDROOMS AND 3 1/2 BATHROOMS, A PULL OUT COUCE THERE WAS EVEN A PLAYPEN AND 2 AIR MATRESSES WHICH I DIDNT NEED, A FULL DINING ROOM SET, CLUBHOUSE WITH A POOL AND FITNESS CENTER. IT WAS FULLY APPLIANCED. I RECOMMEND IF YOU PLAN ON COOKING THEN BRING EXTRA PANS. OVERALL EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Aug 12, 2008

Family vacation

The home was very nice, roomy, and comfortable. It was clean and properly furnished. I would recommend this to all my family and friends. We enjoyed ourselves. The only reason I put dissatisfied with amenities was because some group visiting from London was in the guest pool area topless and I had a 7, 5, and 3 yr old present. Other then that our stay was pleasant and comfortable. It was near all the attractions, dining, and shopping places.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Everything was within a 5 mile radius

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
May 23, 2008

Nice Place, very roomy

Magical Memories was a very roomy place that was comfortable for our stay. It was a nice surprise. It had everything you need for an extended stay. It was a resonable drive to all the theme parks. The place seemed clean and the beds were very comfortable. The only negative was that there was not a chain or any other extra security measure on the inside of the door. You do have to wash your own towels, unless you wantto run out to the office, which is in a separate location, and swap them out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
kilesi
west haven, ct
Aug 13, 2012

great stay.

With so much to do didn't have time to enjoy everything the villa had to offer. Loved it though

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Jul 8, 2008

My review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

The magical memories villas is a very nice place to stay great rooms for a great rate. it is located very nicely to all attractions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Stephwing
Richmond, VA
Aug 13, 2012

Yearly vacation to Orlando

We have used this company several times in the past, whether it be in a house or townhouse. This year we booked @ the last minute. We originally booked a 2BR/2BA villa but when we got there, they had upgraded us to a 3BR/2BA villa. The villas looked like gingerbread cottages and were decorated with bright cheerful colors. Very comfortable for the 5 people who went with us...it could have slept up to 12 people easily. The ONLY issue I had was that there were several lightbulbs that needed to be replaced, and the master tub was stopped up & drained slowly. That is it! We would DEFINATELY stay here again! Very convenient location. LOVED IT!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Very near restaurants and a Walmart

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LULU1213
MIAMI,FLORIDA
May 27, 2014

Beyond Amazing Villas

All I can say, its that I will be traveling in a few months to Orlando and I will make my reservations with magical memories . Excellent staff . the only issue I had was the cleaning fee. When I made the reservation it said that I had to pay a $80 dollars cleaning fee. I ended up paying $90.40. Also I had stayed with them twice already and it seems that the charge different deposit fees from $200 to $250. other than that everything was beautiful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Dallas, TX
Jun 26, 2008

My review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

I really enjoyed the accommodation it was clean and fresh, the neighbor was very quite and pleasant. The only thing I did not like was the fact that the Internet cost extra. And the check in time was late afternoon. We arrived at 10:00am that morning but was unable to check in until after 4:00 pm. Also, we had to drive to the main office which was about 3 miles to pick-up an iron that should have been in the room already. Other than that it was excellent stay for the price we paid. I would diffidently return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top