$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 3, 2015 Check-out: Jun 5, 2015

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

4 stars
View map of 2801 North Poinciana Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
377 out of 377
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.4
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.9

71% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
fabian0203
Miami
Oct 29, 2012

perfect for family

The best ever. I will do it again with the all family in the same place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jul 3, 2008

value

Great vaule clean rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

disney world was five minutes away.

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Baltimore, MD
Feb 28, 2010

Excellent Stay at Somerset thru Magical

I had read reviews before booking with Magical Memories which had really good as well as some negative reviews. I was very pleasantly surprised to find that my Somerset Villa was very clean, and much larger than I expected. All appliances were in working order and I had no problems with the villa. Location was superb for getting to Disney as well as finding all types of restaurants, drug stores, Wal-Mart, etc. I had no issues with the stay and will book with Magical Memories for Disney trips in the future. Thank You for a wonderful, affordable Disney trip!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Hit up Wal-Mart for breakfast foods/snacks. Disney World food, although the quality was much better than the usual theme park food was still quite costly for a family of four.

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Dec 25, 2008

Close to all amenities

Magical Memories Villas was a great choice for our family of 5. Our condo was very clean and our kids loved their stay. We were close to Disney, Grocery stores and restaurants. Everything was within a 5-10minute drive. We would definetly recommend this to families with kids.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Waldorf
Dec 27, 2008

Beautiful Clean Area

The Magical Memories Villas were the best family oriented hotel I have ever stayed in. It had all the comforts of home. Access to a full kitchen and washer and dryer were wonderful especially when cooking a big holiday meal for family and friends. The neighborhood was quiet and ready access to the Disney Theme Parks were great. My family and I had a wonderful time and hope to do it again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Aug 22, 2008

My review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

The condo was very nice and clean except for the old hot dogs left in the freezer and the used coffee ground left in the coffee maker. The condo was much larger than I expected and was well maintained. The only negative was that we were given little information regarding the policies and all the amenities the complex had to offer until we stumbled across one of the television channels that gave minimal info. I definitely would come back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Many good restaurants within two miles.

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Jacksonville, FL
Jul 13, 2008

JUST TOTALLY AWESOME!!!!!!!!

THIS WAS ONE OF THE BEST PLACES MY FAMILY I HAVE STAYED THA MADE US FEEL HOME AWAY FROM HOME KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK BECAUSE WE WERE SURELY BLESSED!!!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

EVERYTHING WAS REACHABLE!!!!!

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Indianapolis, IN
Jun 7, 2011

Magical Memories

The Villas we stayed at were close to all the restaurants and entertainment. Everything was clean and we were able to extend our stay for 4 more days at the same rate!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Alexandria
Jun 26, 2008

best for big families

family of 10 would easily fit

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

parks

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Mar 4, 2008

Homey and relaxing stay

Our condo was roomy and comfortably. It was in a great location. Very quiet, yet still close to the parks. It was so relaxing to come home to our condo each night. One day we just decided to avoid all the hustle and bustle of the day by just staying in our condo all day. It was an awesome and relaxing day watching tv and sitting by the pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Close to Disney theme parks and lots of shopping!

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Wapakoneta, Ohio
Mar 4, 2010

Don't get much better

Great location, nice staff -willing to stay over (since we arrived late). Rooms were clean and as described on the website. Well worth the money. My kids were able to run around and play without disturbing anyone else.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top