$129 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Mar 10, 2015 Check-out: Mar 13, 2015

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

4 stars
View map of 2801 North Poinciana Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
359 reviews
Great place to stay

awesome place to stay will recommend to a friend anytime .Overall clean and great services at the... See full review

  • alex m.
  • Feb 17, 2015
Awesome Getaway Trip

had a great experience, just finished booking my next trip with them See full review

  • Angel M.
  • Feb 4, 2015

Magical Memories Villas provide vacation rentals with pristine landscaping, private sparkling pools and spacious living quarters, providing all the comforts of home in a central Florida setting. Vacation homes, resort villas and townhomes have between one and seven bedrooms, also boasting fully-equipped kitchens, large lounges and laundry facilities. Perfect your serve on the tennis courts or relax in the sauna's comforting steam. Families can enjoy picnics in the great outdoors, which feature barbecue grills for hot dogs and burgers.

Key facts
  • Guest rooms: 350 condos
  • Private pools per villa
  • Fitness center
  • Free Wi-Fi in public areas
  • Business center
  • Pets are allowed (fees apply and pet policy apply)
  • Tennis courts
  • Arcade/games room
  • Picnic facilities
  • Free parking
  • Playground
Neighborhood
Magical Memories Villas are located in the Orlando area near theme parks and attractions like Walt Disney World - just a 10-minute drive away - as well as Universal Studios Florida and SeaWorld, where guests can enjoy performing sea mammals and ocean-themed rides. Lake Cecile, Capone's Dinner Show, Lake Buena Vista Factory Stores, and the entertainment and restaurants at Universal's CityWalk and Downtown Disney are also close by.
Hints and tips
To save time on grocery shopping and preparing meals in your villa's kitchen, give Garden Grocers a call.The market delivers a large variety of grocery items to the Orlando and Daytona Beach areas for an additional charge.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area Rooms

3 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 8 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This unit offers a queen bed in the master bedroom, full or 2 twins in the second bedroom, 2 twins in the third bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request. A cleaning fee of $95 per stay will apply.
4 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 10 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This unit offers a queen bed in the master bedroom and TV, a full in the second bedroom, 2 twins or a full in the third bedroom, 2 twins or a full in the third bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. A cleaning fee of $100 per stay wil apply.
1 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 4 people and includes a living room with TV, dining area, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This villa offers a queen bed in the master bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request with reservation. A cleaning fee of $55 per stay will apply.
2 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 6 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This villa offers a queen bed in the master bedroom with TV, 2 twins in the second bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request with reservation. A cleaning fee of $65 will apply.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • The Millenium Theatre: 1 mi
  • Million Dollar Mulligan: 1.3 mi
  • Jungleland: 2.1 mi
  • Green Meadows Petting Farm: 3.9 mi
  • World of Orchids: 6.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
4:00 PM
Check-out:
10:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (359)

Ratings and reviews for Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
359 out of 359
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.4
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.9

71% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Prem6
Business
Boston,ma
Sep 23, 2013

Great location - OK stay

The location is great. Easy access to Disney , Sea World and other attractions. The condos are clean but are not great. OK stay . Nothing like the advertisement photos. But not a bad stay - as we were out at Disney throughout the day .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Devon Woolcock
Business
Atlanta Georgia
Sep 23, 2013

Magiacal Memories Villas

Iron did not work, headboard was broken...never fixed by maintenance

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SIHV
Business
PR
Sep 23, 2013

Nice family getaway

Staff was friendly opon arrival, gave us all the information we was expecting. The villa we were given was nice and clean. The only bad about our villa was that the washing machine was not working, the electrical plugs in the master bed room were unservisible also the and the ride to the park was like a 25min drive, other then that the place was great. For the price could'nt ask for more.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
NC Travel Gal
Business
North carolina
Sep 22, 2013

Only for a night.....

So disappointed. The pictures were promising but nothing like what we expected. Spacious unit but linens and furnishing needs updating. Baseboard and lower sections of walls were marred, seat cushion on dining chairs ripped, 13 inch tube TV in well used entertainment unit in living room and another 13in. TV on chest of drawer designed for a child's room on display in the master! Unit might be appropriate for personal use but not something that should be rented to public and expect to be paid for it. AND have to sign out for an iron! Did not stay. Transferred our stay to different, well known brand hotel.no more surprises. Appreciate Obitz staff assisting with transfer. New location was excellent!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Blondiewally
Business
Chicago, Il
Sep 19, 2013

Overall Satisfaction

Everything in the villa was according to expectations and more. Nothing to complain about and our stay was most enjoyable. However on the checkout date and time, the cleaning staff banged on our doors at exactly 10 am demanding that we vacate the place immediately. We found the Hispanic cleaning lady to be rude and very demanding. But other than that our stay was pleasant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Very close to the theme parks as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Toppquinn
Business
vidalia, la
Sep 15, 2013

management co....not the villas

when you look at booking charges, you notice an $80 . click on it and it says that the charge is for maid service....they charge you $80 plus tax to clean your villa... this fraud and anyone who has been charged this fee should have it returned..... THE STAFF AT CHECK WAS VERY RUDE...THEY NEW THEY HAD YOU OVER A BARREL AND TOOK ADVANTAGE OF IT. the villa was down the street and very nice, but remember your cost of stay is more than $90 extra when you check in. that is not a cleaning charge by reputable companies.... you can take this review or leave it, you just pay $90+for nothing. HAPPY TRIP!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

plan well in advance as much as you can of what you want to do.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Lizard chaser
Business
Maryland
Sep 9, 2013

Fair at best

While the unit was quite comfortable.. the staff was inept. (example, I asked about delivery restaurants and was only given one restaurant when in fact they have a whole booklet that they usually hand out) The Tiki Bar was NOT open; they did not have staff for it. My phone in the unit was not working on the first day. Much of the development was under construction. The Kissimme location was DIGUSTING! Again, not the unit but the location. At best 2.5 stars. Furthermore, I did NOT know about the $200 deposit nor the $75 cleaning fee.. so I had $275 less to spend w/ my children than I had expected. I will NOT book this way again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
BMetts
Business
Georgia
Sep 9, 2013

Orlando Family Trip

This was a condo/apartment (not a hotel). The check in process was easy, we arrived after hours and the lock box and keys were easy to find. The map provided gave us good directions to the complex. It was confusing that I booked the unit thinking it was AT the location of the office...this particular complex is not assigned at booking and you don't know where you will be going until you arrive. The Magical Memories owns many properties. I will say that the condo was a bit dated in appearance but it was CLEAN and ROOMY for our group. I would have liked to have been a bit closer to Universal but traffic was fine. The complex was super quiet and gated. The cost was great for the room we had in the unit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

Take your own food into the parks and Universal and Islands of Adventure --its a great way to make your money go farther!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
ErikaJ
Business
Davie, FL
Sep 4, 2013

False advertising

The hotel location is just an office, once I checked in, they sent me to a location over 30 minutes away by a highway. There is no reception, and when I tried to call the office, it took me 6 hours to get hold of the office staff. The "hotel" is an apartment with urine covered walls, leaking toilet, bugs on the floor, beat up old cabinets, unwashed comforter with white dry stains all over it, hair on the bathroom floor and an extremely stained carpet. It does not look anything like the pictures they are advertising, whether it's the inside or outside. Everything about this hotel was a lie. I had to prepay for my entire one month stay, and when I wanted to relocate, they refused to give me a refund.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kayla's mom
Business
Elmwood Park, NJ
Sep 3, 2013

Beautiful Condo

This is by no means just a "hotel" this condo was amazing!! Large master bedroom with bathroom plus another full bathroom. 2 twin bunk beds good for children. Full kitchen plus washer dryer in the condo. This condo also has a patio overlooking a lake of some sort. It was gorgeous. I would go back in a heart beat!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top