$69 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 11, 2014 Check-out: Sep 14, 2014

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

4 stars
2801 North Poinciana Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
340 reviews
Great business retreat!!!!

My business partners and I were able to work and play in comfort. See full review

  • Perfect gentleman Andre
  • Jun 9, 2014
Beyond Amazing Villas

All I can say, its that I will be traveling in a few months to Orlando and I will make my... See full review

  • LULU1213
  • May 27, 2014

Magical Memories Villas provide vacation rentals with pristine landscaping, private sparkling pools and spacious living quarters, providing all the comforts of home in a central Florida setting. Vacation homes, resort villas and townhomes have between one and seven bedrooms, also boasting fully-equipped kitchens, large lounges and laundry facilities. Perfect your serve on the tennis courts or relax in the sauna's comforting steam. Families can enjoy picnics in the great outdoors, which feature barbecue grills for hot dogs and burgers.

Key facts
  • Guest rooms: 350 condos
  • Private pools per villa
  • Fitness center
  • Free Wi-Fi in public areas
  • Business center
  • Pets are allowed (fees apply and pet policy apply)
  • Tennis courts
  • Arcade/games room
  • Picnic facilities
  • Free parking
  • Playground
Neighborhood
Magical Memories Villas are located in the Orlando area near theme parks and attractions like Walt Disney World - just a 10-minute drive away - as well as Universal Studios Florida and SeaWorld, where guests can enjoy performing sea mammals and ocean-themed rides. Lake Cecile, Capone's Dinner Show, Lake Buena Vista Factory Stores, and the entertainment and restaurants at Universal's CityWalk and Downtown Disney are also close by.
Hints and tips
To save time on grocery shopping and preparing meals in your villa's kitchen, give Garden Grocers a call.The market delivers a large variety of grocery items to the Orlando and Daytona Beach areas for an additional charge.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Hotel Map

28.3297 -81.4894
Area served
Kissimmee, Walt Disney Resort Area, Unversal Studios, SeaWorld, Orlando, FL
Nearby airports
Orlando Airport
Area description
Ideally located in heart of Orlando's attractions area, Magical Memories Villas offers convenient access to all the local theme parks. These villas, condos and vacations homes are situated within minutes of Walt Disney World, SeaWorld, Universal Studios and Islands of Adventure. Restaurants, shopping and nightly entertainment, including dinner shows, can also be found within a short drive including Pleasure Island and City Walk.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area Rooms

3 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 8 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This unit offers a queen bed in the master bedroom, full or 2 twins in the second bedroom, 2 twins in the third bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request. A cleaning fee of $95 per stay will apply.
4 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 10 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This unit offers a queen bed in the master bedroom and TV, a full in the second bedroom, 2 twins or a full in the third bedroom, 2 twins or a full in the third bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. A cleaning fee of $100 per stay wil apply.
1 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 4 people and includes a living room with TV, dining area, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This villa offers a queen bed in the master bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request with reservation. A cleaning fee of $55 per stay will apply.
2 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 6 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This villa offers a queen bed in the master bedroom with TV, 2 twins in the second bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request with reservation. A cleaning fee of $65 will apply.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • The Millenium Theatre: 1 mi
  • Million Dollar Mulligan: 1.3 mi
  • Jungleland: 2.1 mi
  • Green Meadows Petting Farm: 3.9 mi
  • World of Orchids: 6.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (340)

Ratings and reviews for Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
340 out of 340
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.4
Room comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.8

70% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bwalters76
St Petersburg, FL
Jan 14, 2014

Great place for a group of people to stay

Our group was meeting in the Walt Disney area to participate in the 2014 Marathon Race Weekend for 5 days. It was great all having our own rooms, a full kitchen, living room, 2.5 bathrooms, washer/dryer. The pool and hot tub are great and the poolside tikibar. Massage special events in the clubhouse. They have several properties around the area, I suggest calliong to see which area you are in, depending on what you are doing you may want to request a propert location closer to your activities. This is my 2nd time staying with them and have stayed at 2 different locations. Emerald Island is where we stayed this time and much better and quicker access to Disney Resort area. A lot less traffic at this end of 192 than on the other side of I-4..... Will be going again for the price...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Their townhomes in here at the Emrald island location are in a great spot for a 5-10 minute drive to Target, Publix and tons of fastfood or table service places to eat. Disney resort area is about a 10-15 minute drive. Much less traffic to contend with than their properties on the other side of 192(east end is busy/congested)

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Carol Kazoo
Michigan
Jan 30, 2014

Fabulous stay option

Our townhouse was very well equipped. We have rented many such unit before. Normally you get one trash bag, supplies for one run of the dishwasher and no baking dish options. This unit has 4 dishwasher run supplies, multiple trash bags and a glass baking dish. We didn't use the facilities like the pool but did tour them. They were very nice. The rooms were clean and the jetted tub a bonus! We are planning another stay soon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Quilter007 Sue
Wellsville, NY
Feb 2, 2014

Fantastic

Everything was wonderful. There was room for my husband and I and our son, daughter-in-law and granddaughter. It was easy to get in and out of he area and it was close to area attractions. The pools and hot tub were great - our granddaughter loved it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SpecialKdg
Gibsonia, PA
Feb 15, 2014

Awesome Vacation

clean, comfortable and close to all the attractions. we had a very pleasant stay with no complaints!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Superrrrrr Dad
Florida
Feb 26, 2014

AWESOME!

The villa was fabulous, open and bright! Everything was clean and organized. We stayed 4 days and 3 nights and this is the first time that No one complained of back aches! the beds were fabulous! We can't wait for our next visit to Orlando because we will definitely be staying with Magical Memories again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
black barbie
Stone Mtn, GA
Dec 29, 2008

My review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

MAGICAL MEMORIES VILLAS, was a very nice property. The location was great. We were really close to Disney World. The amentites was fabulous. The rooms were very large and comfortable. There's shopping, entertainment & resturants very close by. We will definitely be staying at this property when we travel to Florida again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

You're just minutes away from universal studios!

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
black barbie
Saint Benedict, PA
Dec 21, 2008

Perfect

Our stay at one of the Magical Memories Villas was fantastic. The main check in place was quite easy to find and their directions to our villa were easy to follow. The villa was located in a quiet neighborhood away from alot of traffic. The place was very well maintained. We will definately stay with Magical memories again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Local grocery stores ..Publix, Walmart.. were just a very short drive away. Picked up our supplies very easy

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Allan
Not Provided
Apr 19, 2010

Our villa at Royal Palm Bay was

Our villa at Royal Palm Bay was spacious, bright and fully equipped with everything we needed. The only problem we had was that the stereo did not work; however we did not report it so can't comment on how this would have been handled. The staff at the office were very professional and helpful with any questions we did ask. We would definitely stay here again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
No rating
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
rushdi
nj
Mar 18, 2012

very nice

great stay just have to get newer stuff inside room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jackie30
Florida
May 2, 2012

family vacation

This villa was perfect for my family. We were very pleased with the size, comfort, amenities, location and privacy. We will not go to a hotel for our family vacation anymore.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Very close to Disney World.

Back to menu Return to top

Change search