$74 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 6, 2015 Check-out: Jan 8, 2015

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

4 stars
2801 North Poinciana Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
339 reviews
Nice place in Orlando

Very big appartment, not 100% up-to-date, but very practical for visits of theme parks, they are... See full review

  • Michael1969
  • Nov 22, 2014
Great disney getaway

This was our second stay with Magical Memories. We thought the first stay was incredible but our... See full review

  • R.Toledo
  • Nov 19, 2014

Magical Memories Villas provide vacation rentals with pristine landscaping, private sparkling pools and spacious living quarters, providing all the comforts of home in a central Florida setting. Vacation homes, resort villas and townhomes have between one and seven bedrooms, also boasting fully-equipped kitchens, large lounges and laundry facilities. Perfect your serve on the tennis courts or relax in the sauna's comforting steam. Families can enjoy picnics in the great outdoors, which feature barbecue grills for hot dogs and burgers.

Key facts
  • Guest rooms: 350 condos
  • Private pools per villa
  • Fitness center
  • Free Wi-Fi in public areas
  • Business center
  • Pets are allowed (fees apply and pet policy apply)
  • Tennis courts
  • Arcade/games room
  • Picnic facilities
  • Free parking
  • Playground
Neighborhood
Magical Memories Villas are located in the Orlando area near theme parks and attractions like Walt Disney World - just a 10-minute drive away - as well as Universal Studios Florida and SeaWorld, where guests can enjoy performing sea mammals and ocean-themed rides. Lake Cecile, Capone's Dinner Show, Lake Buena Vista Factory Stores, and the entertainment and restaurants at Universal's CityWalk and Downtown Disney are also close by.
Hints and tips
To save time on grocery shopping and preparing meals in your villa's kitchen, give Garden Grocers a call.The market delivers a large variety of grocery items to the Orlando and Daytona Beach areas for an additional charge.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area Rooms

3 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 8 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This unit offers a queen bed in the master bedroom, full or 2 twins in the second bedroom, 2 twins in the third bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request. A cleaning fee of $95 per stay will apply.
4 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 10 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This unit offers a queen bed in the master bedroom and TV, a full in the second bedroom, 2 twins or a full in the third bedroom, 2 twins or a full in the third bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. A cleaning fee of $100 per stay wil apply.
1 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 4 people and includes a living room with TV, dining area, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This villa offers a queen bed in the master bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request with reservation. A cleaning fee of $55 per stay will apply.
2 Bedroom Villa
Sleeps up to 6 people and offers 2 full bathrooms, a living room with TV, dining room, full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. This villa offers a queen bed in the master bedroom with TV, 2 twins in the second bedroom and a sleeper sofa bed in the living room. Cribs are available upon request with reservation. A cleaning fee of $65 will apply.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • The Millenium Theatre: 1 mi
  • Million Dollar Mulligan: 1.3 mi
  • Jungleland: 2.1 mi
  • Green Meadows Petting Farm: 3.9 mi
  • World of Orchids: 6.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (339)

Ratings and reviews for Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
339 out of 339
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.4
Room comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.8

70% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Disney vacation 2013
Orlando Florida
Mar 18, 2013

Orlando vacation getaway

Outstanding! This was a fantastic place to stay during our vacation to Florida. The home was clean, spacious and over exceeded our expectations. We will definitely recommend magical memories to all of our friends and family. Perfect place to get away and relax

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Mela G
Business
Wheaton, IL
Dec 5, 2014

Not Very Magical

The overall experience was just ok. We arrived late and office is only open until 7pm. When we arrived the villa looked clean but little things stood out to us like the dirty carpet and walls. When we pulled the blankets back there was still hair on the pillows and sheets. The "matress" was so thin you could feel the springs. When we went to speak to managment we were told no one from managment was in the office... it was a Saturday. The people in front of us were actually complaining about the cocaroches in their room. They offered no resolution but to come clean the rooms again. When we returned from the parks in the evening no cleaning had been done. This place is a scam that charges extras at check-in. I would reccomend against Magical Memories Villas. Also the address provided is the adress for the office. When you check-in you can be placed at any of their villas some are about 25 minutes further from Disney.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
srose33
Business
Tarpon Springs Florida
Dec 1, 2014

nice place

The location was very nice and was very comfortable. It would have been nice to know in adVance of booking that we would not have a heated pool and that we needed to bring extra toilet paper. Overall enjoyed our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Take extra toilet paper.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Avi ishay
Business
Fort Lauderdale
Nov 30, 2014

Dated, added fees, pics not of actual unit

Apt was super dated, pics on online not of units. Bathroom full of tiny weird flies, frog in bathroom. Additional almost $90 resort fees and another $27 insurance (that was a first) Bedding thin as paper--entire unit needs serious upgrade. Unit was spacious though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Disney area

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Michael1969
Business
Cologne, Germany
Nov 22, 2014

Nice place in Orlando

Very big appartment, not 100% up-to-date, but very practical for visits of theme parks, they are all nearby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
R.Toledo
Business
West Palm Beach FL
Nov 19, 2014

Great disney getaway

This was our second stay with Magical Memories. We thought the first stay was incredible but our second stay knocked it out of the park. We had multiple family members with us and rented a 4 bedroom unit and it was awesome. Space for everyone to relax and only 10 minutes to disney. Will absolutely star here next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Pizza Uno great pizza and family friendly.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mlazzerini
Business
Santiago de Chile
Nov 19, 2014

Fantastic family getaway

The villa is great, plenty chill out space, very clean, well equipped, although the outside area is looking a bit tired. The football table was a big hit with our 12 year old who whipped all our butts lol. Unfortunately the Xbox didn't work. Free WiFi is great. There are some great eating places very close, Applebees, Smokey Bones (you gotta have the ribs) LongHorn Steak House (you gotta have the ribs) to name a few. Old Town USA is a great place to visit, just along the road, Saturday night is best. There is a good discount shoe shop within walking distance of the villa too :) and of course all the Disney theme parks are very close, 15-20 min drive, a wee bit longer for Universal but not much. In our opinion Typhoon Lagoon is better than Blizzard beach in the water park stakes.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Blue Thread
Business
Brooklyn, NY
Nov 15, 2014

Great Lodging for Families -- much better than motel rooms

We took two of our teenagers to Disney. The convenience of a kitchen, multiple bedrooms and bathrooms, and a laundry room when traveling with kids, as compared to staying in motel rooms is a no-brainer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Denver Couple and Brother
Business
Denver, CO
Nov 4, 2014

Great Spot!

Great access to all of the parks! Very comfortable rooms and a great kitchen for cooking for a group of people. Pool and hot tub area was also very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Walmart is a 2 mnute drive away! It was very convenient for picking up food and things we forgot to pack for our trip.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rozaliya
Business
Toronto, ontario
Oct 23, 2014

Great and spacious vacation home

Great home, very clean, very spacious, great location !!! I recommend that vacation home if you have more than 3 ppl traveling.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Small distance to premium outlets orlanfo and Disney aquatica

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LASALSERA
Business
LEHIGH ACRES, FL
Sep 29, 2014

EXCELLENT TIME!!

MY EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT!! I REALLY LOVED THE LOCATION, NEAR RESTAURANTS, STORES, FUN SPOT!, KIDS REALLY ENJOYED IT. VILLA WAS NICE AND CLEAN, EXCELLENT POOL..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

I HAD A GREAT TIME AT SALSA LATINA.. I DEFENITLY WOULD RECOMMEND THIS CLUB, IF YOU LIKE TO DANCE AND HAVE FUN!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top