$111 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 28, 2015 Check-out: May 31, 2015

Homes4uu - Disney Area Vacation Homes

3 stars
View map of ., Kissimmee, FL 34741

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
17 reviews
Great place to stay

This is the second time we use this homes, and it's a placer to stay in this properties !! Private... See full review

  • BOLINSKY
  • May 21, 2015
Disney Trip

I stay at this house for 4 nights. The house was clean but they kitchen needs more pans and pot to... See full review

  • Betty M.
  • Feb 10, 2015
Disney/Universal Studios Area "PRIVATE POOL" Vacation Homes, Orlando, Fla., are located with-in 15 minutes from the Walt Disney World Resort Area ~ Sleeps 6-10 People ~ Universal Studios, SeaWorld, and other central Florida attractions are also nearby. There are numerous dining and shopping options in the surrounding area. These Orlando area THREE-, FOUR- and FIVE-bedroom FULLY FURNISHED VACATION HOMES include private screened-in pools, washers and dryers and two-car garages. Each home has a fully equipped kitchen with microwave oven, refrigerator, dishwasher, stove and coffeemaker. Guests will appreciate the opportunity to cook breakfast before heading out to the theme parks or to cook and enjoy a leisurely dinner after a long day exploring Orlando. (Condos with community pools also available)

THE FOLLOWING MUST BE PAID PRIOR TO ARRIVAL: Cleaning fees of $95.00 will apply to any stays less than five nights. Pool Heat $35 per day or $185 per week.- High Chairs, BBQ'S, Cribs, VCR'S, DVD'S, and other misc items $45. Pets are permitted - $125, non-refundable to be paid prior to arrival as well. Note: Pets must be confirmed at time of booking reservations. Check-in:AT THE TIME OF MAKING RESERVATION PLEASE CONTACT HOMES4UU AT 888-746-5446 TO PROVIDE CONTACT DETAILS FOR ARRIVAL INSTRUCTIONS. FAILURE TO CONTACT HOMES4UU PRIOR TO ARRIVAL COULD RESULT IN NOT BEING ABLE TO CHECKIN.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Homes4uu - Disney Area Vacation Homes also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5

Homes4uu - Disney Area Vacation Homes Rooms

3 Bedroom Condo (Community Pool)
Sleeps 6 - Master will include a king or queen bed - 2nd & 3rd bedrooms include 2 twin beds. Condo also includes Cable TV, Separate sitting area, Air conditioning, Ceiling fan, free local calls, Refrigerator, Coffee/tea maker, Microwave, Kitchen, Second bathroom, Shower/tub combination, Hair dryer, Extra towels/bedding in room, Iron/ironing board, Clock radio. Patio or Balcony may be available upon "Request"
3 Bedroom/2 Bathroom Home (Private Pool)
Sleeps 6 - Master will include a king or queen bed - 2nd & 3rd bedrooms include 2 twin beds. Home also includes Cable TV, Patio, Separate sitting area, Air conditioning, Ceiling fan, free local calls, Refrigerator, Coffee/tea maker, Microwave, Kitchen, Second bathroom, Shower/tub combination, Hair dryer, Extra towels/bedding in room, Iron/ironing board, Clock radio.
4 Bedroom/2 Bathroom Home (Private Pool)
Sleeps 8 - Master will include a king or queen bed - 2nd bedroom will include a queen or full - 3rd & 4th bedrooms include 2 twin beds. Home also includes Cable TV, Patio, Separate sitting area, Air conditioning, Ceiling fan, ree local calls, Refrigerator, Coffee/tea maker, Microwave, Kitchen, Second bathroom, Shower/tub combination, Hair dryer, Extra towels/bedding in room, Iron/ironing board, Clock radio.
5 Bedroom/3 Bathroom Home (Private Pool)
Sleeps 10 - Master will include a king or 1 queen bed - 2nd bedroom a queen or full size bed and the other 3br's will include two twin beds in each room. Homes also include: Cable TV, Patio, Separate sitting area, Air conditioning, Ceiling fan, free local calls, Refrigerator, Coffee/tea maker, Microwave, Kitchen, Second bathroom, Shower/tub combination, Hair dryer, Extra towels/bedding in room, Iron/ironing board, Clock radio.

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Pet friendly
Activities
Pool
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Jungleland: 3.2 mi
  • Green Meadows Petting Farm: 4.6 mi
  • The Millenium Theatre: 5.9 mi
  • Million Dollar Mulligan: 5.9 mi
  • World of Orchids: 10.7 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
4:00 PM
Check-out:
10:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Homes4uu - Disney Area Vacation Homes

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
17 out of 17
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
2.9
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.4

65% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Homes4uu - Disney Area Vacation Homes

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ALLIERAGEOUS
Business
FRIENDSWOOD,TX
Jul 30, 2012

VACATION

IT WAS AWESOME! MORE THAN WHAT I HAD EXPECTED WILL DEF. STAY HERE AGAIN!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Homes4uu - Disney Area Vacation Homes

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Felicia
Business
Fitchburg, MA, USA
Aug 26, 2011

Love this house...

Nice place...the stores are not too far and all the attractions are about 15 minutes drive, quite place..my kids love the privated pool...the master room is beautyfull with a king bed... a house that I will move in second..went to aquatica and seaworld...Edcot and Magic Kindon... and Florida Mall love this place.. clean house...love it,love it...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Pubix supermarket, Walmart, Jcpenny, Target, gas station and all the parks

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Homes4uu - Disney Area Vacation Homes

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BOLINSKY
Business
KENOSHA
May 21, 2015

Great place to stay

This is the second time we use this homes, and it's a placer to stay in this properties !! Private pool make the difference then use a ordinary hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Homes4uu - Disney Area Vacation Homes

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Barbara from Bama
Business
Montgomery, Alabama
Mar 17, 2010

I Had No Idea!!!!!

This was my first stay at a vacation home. It was wonderful. I was traveling with my family of 10 and just thought why not try this versus a hotel. Great choice!!! Nice clean house that included your basics for cooking and so on. The kids enjoyed everything about it from the pool to the game room. I am definitely booking again. The only thing I did not like was the location. It was on Hwy 27. It was not a long drive but wish there were more around. The neighborhood was well kept and the home beautiful. I am satisfied.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Homes4uu - Disney Area Vacation Homes

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Show me the sun
Business
Kitchener, ON, Canada
Mar 2, 2012

Clean, well equipped house, driving required

Our house was very clean, comfortable, and well equipped for every family need. The neighborhood was quiet and the pool worked well. The only slight disappointment was the location that required driving approximetly 10 minutes to local shopping and 20-30 minutes to recreational and entertainment venues. Because I know the area well, it was not difficult to negotiate, but a first time visitor may become frustrated.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Start your day early, there is lots to see and the venues are costly. You will want to get your monies worth.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Homes4uu - Disney Area Vacation Homes

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Frequent Orlando visitors
Business
Woodside, NY
Aug 22, 2012

Super clean house!

The house was spotless! The pool was pristine! Needs: house decor needs updating, minimal cable channels, only one dvd player, and no internet connection. Regardless, we felt very comfortable at the house and would definitely book again with Homes4uu.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Homes4uu - Disney Area Vacation Homes

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Perry, FL
Jul 30, 2008

STAYED AT A HOUSE

STAYED AT A HOUSE , HAD TO PAY MORE FOR IT,WITCH I THINK WAS A LITTLE MUCH. THE BED NEEDED A NEW MATTRESS, ALSO I WOULD THINK THE MASTER BEDROOM WOULD HAVE A KING SIZE BED. THE POOL WAS NICE. THE LOCATION WAS GOOD.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

WALL MART WAS RIGHT AROUND THE CORNER.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Homes4uu - Disney Area Vacation Homes

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Wolcott, CT
Feb 22, 2010

Pretty Darn Good

The house we stayed in was ok. We could not get the garage door open and the toilet was leaking but all of this was definitely bearable. I am sure that if we would have asked it could have all been fixed. The house was clean and professional looking it was just kinda far from Disney....about 12 miles. It was out in the boonies so it was a nice quiet place to relax.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Homes4uu - Disney Area Vacation Homes

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Betty M.
Business
Miami
Feb 10, 2015

Disney Trip

I stay at this house for 4 nights. The house was clean but they kitchen needs more pans and pot to cook. We enjoy the games at the garage (pin-pon and pool table). Good experience and close to the parks

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Homes4uu - Disney Area Vacation Homes

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Barbara from Bama
Business
Montgomery, Alabama
Mar 17, 2010

I Had No Idea!!!!!

This was my first stay at a vacation home. It was wonderful. I was traveling with my family of 10 and just thought why not try this versus a hotel. Great choice!!! Nice clean house that included your basics for cooking and so on. The kids enjoyed everything about it from the pool to the game room. I am definitely booking again. The only thing I did not like was the location. It was on Hwy 27. It was not a long drive but wish there were more around. The neighborhood was well kept and the home beautiful. I am satisfied.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top