$102 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 29, 2015 Check-out: Jun 1, 2015

Holiday Inn Club Vacations at Orange Lake

4 stars
View map of 8505 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial, Kissimmee, FL 34747

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn Club Vacations at Orange Lake

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
550 out of 550
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.1

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn Club Vacations at Orange Lake

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jpalmer 1 Dad
Business
Staten Island NY
Jun 3, 2014

Great family getaway

Everything at my Hotel was great. It has a lot of activities for me and my family especially my Daughter. I would go back anytime and recommend it to anyone

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Bar and Arcade by the Pool

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Club Vacations at Orange Lake

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
abuelito lindo
Business
texas
Jun 1, 2014

Stay

Very good, very good, very good, very good!!!!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Old town disney

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Club Vacations at Orange Lake

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Scott The Dogfather
Business
Groveton, New Hampshire
May 29, 2014

Very happy with our stay

We rented a 2 bedroom villa. The room was great! It had everything we needed. We had a little trouble with the safe and it took quite sometime to get it fixed but other than that we found the accommodations exceeded our expectations and was for the most part helpful and friendly .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

The Legends golf course was very well maintained, had a lot of great views and was very reasonably priced for the afternoon.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Club Vacations at Orange Lake

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Deblink
Business
Pittsfield NH
May 16, 2014

Great resort

I have rented at Orange Lake Resort for over 20 years and will continue to stay there when in the Orlando area.. the units are large and spacious, the beds are very comfortable, the units are clean and have everything supplied as if you were home ...the. landscaping is kept immaculate , plenty of activities and I love the large lazy river .. It's a quality resort that I wouldn't hesitate to refer my friends to ..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

You never have to leave the property to eat out.. They have several restaurants as well as coffee shops and stores for shopping

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Club Vacations at Orange Lake

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Juan the Bomb
Business
Ontario Canada
May 14, 2014

Awesome Friends Vacation

We really enjoyed the friendly staff, and the great service they gave us! Enjoyed the lazy river!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Club Vacations at Orange Lake

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chase Hsiao
Business
NY, NY
May 6, 2014

good travel!

This hotel was great!! I'll come again! That was first time I've been to Florida. My girl friend love there so much!! So I felt satisfied while I choose Holiday Inn.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Club Vacations at Orange Lake

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
disappointed familiy
Business
kissimmee, florida
Apr 23, 2014

orange lake resort

condo dirty cob webs on kitchen ceiling. Dishwasher had old water sitting in bottom of basin. Rusted oven drawer. Broken washing machine dial. Safe broken, unable to secure our valuables! Window frame in bedroom broken and unlocked just a quick kick from outside would have done the job of getting in. Coffee machine broke on 2nd day. Furniture soiled! View from balcony was the WOODS! We were told we had a lovely view of the golf course! JOKE!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Club Vacations at Orange Lake

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sbozz70
Business
Maine
Apr 6, 2014

excellent but beware......

excellent place but when you arrive they offer you a discount on a play and stay, if you will go to a vip preview from 8-9:30, a $200 savings sounds good? i thought so but it is a sales guy trying to sell you a timeshare and you must sign that day. I was put off by that. I needed time but they were not offering that. Also it was 3 hours before i got up a little ticked off and walked out. I went to relax and enjoy not for a sales pitch. The lazy river you don't have to pay for, its the tube rental only so if your not a golfer don't buy the play and stay. on a budget buy food for room before going. The market place is very expensive. $14 for a 6pack of beer. $18 sun block. The restaurants are priced great and have good food. The staff was great. I had a good experience over all and would go back but now I know what not to do.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Don't buy at Market place, buy food before you go. Not interested in time share, don't go to VIP Preview also its not just 1.5 hours. It is longer. not a golfer don't but the play and stay, lazy river is free, its a tube rental you pay for. its enjoyable without a tube. Everything is paid for by room key so if you have older children have them put a limit on your room key or you may get a big surprise later.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Club Vacations at Orange Lake

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ababab9898
Business
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Mar 30, 2014

Very Nice Place to Stay

We had a 2 bedrm, 2 bath with kitchen and living area. It was clean, pretty, and very well equipped.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Club Vacations at Orange Lake

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TaiLhasa
Business
CF,Minnesota
Mar 22, 2014

A great winter break

We really enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn at Orange Lake. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We wished we would have stayed longer. Our four days was not long enough to see and do everything we wanted. A great family get away! They will offer a presentation on becoming an owner, but if you tell them you are not interested, thats it, they will not ask again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top