$135 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 8, 2015 Check-out: Aug 9, 2015

Gaylord Palms Resort & Convention Center

5 stars
View map of 6000 West Osceola Parkway, 6000 West Osceola Parkway, Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Gaylord Palms Resort & Convention Center

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
278 out of 278
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.1

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Gaylord Palms Resort & Convention Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jeflorida
Florida
Dec 23, 2012

One stop Christmas

Visited for during the holiday and enjoyed a number of FREE holiday shows in a beautiful place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Gaylord Palms Resort & Convention Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BButterfly
Business
Sanford, Fl
Aug 11, 2014

Great Place for children

Very big hotel!!! My children enjoyed their stay, the water park was awesome. The scenery was beautiful, my son really loved the reptiles. I would recommend this hotel as a getaway for children

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Gaylord Palms Resort & Convention Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rigo1011
Business
Lakeland fl
Aug 11, 2014

awesome

I have a two year old and the kids pool was very kid friendly, he loved it. And the scenery was aweomse.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Gaylord Palms Resort & Convention Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Brisco
Business
Florida
Aug 8, 2014

Great anniversary stay!

A beautiful hotel! We stayed for our 23rd anniversary and had a great stay! Very clean room!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Gaylord Palms Resort & Convention Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mom tonya
Business
wesley chapel, fl
Aug 4, 2014

great local family getaway

We had a great time, the pool was extremely crowded on Saturday that we could not find any chairs available. Our waitress at the sand bar could have been more helpful. We asked for our bill to checkout and after waiting 10 mins we walked over to the bar to find her talking with coworkers. Someone else had to close our tab. Aside from those things we loved it and would go back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Outlets and old town are just 10 mins down he road.

Review of Gaylord Palms Resort & Convention Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Marie from Budget
Business
Fort myers, Fl
Aug 4, 2014

Best hotel

It was great! My 5yr old son says its "The best hotel ever!"

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Pool

Review of Gaylord Palms Resort & Convention Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Steve and robin
Business
Port Charlotte fl
Aug 4, 2014

Excellent place to get away for weekend

Loved the pool this was not there last time we stayed here. Food was great in the seafood restaurant

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Gaylord Palms Resort & Convention Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JCintron
Business
Puerto Rico
Jul 22, 2014

Goregous!!!!

Traveled with wife and 2 kids. Great Kids pool area. Beautiful and elegant. close to Disney theme parks. Will stay over and over.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Wreckers Sport Bar A++++

Review of Gaylord Palms Resort & Convention Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mike Gallardo
Business
Jacksonville Florida
Jul 21, 2014

First Time

First time staying @ the Gaylord Palms. Very nice hotel and very well priced. Just stayed the weekend and was treated very well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Gaylord Palms Resort & Convention Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nana054
Business
Miami, Fl
Jul 21, 2014

Excellent

The hotel was amazing and to our surprised we got the presidential suite which it was FANTASTIC didn't want to leave

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Gaylord Palms Resort & Convention Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gregory B
Business
Fort Lauderdale
Jul 17, 2014

Amazing Property.....Disney could use a lesson

Usually stay on Disney Property when we are in the Orlando Area.....after experiencing the resort at Gaylord Palms, think Disney needs to step it up. Food on site was expensive but good. The Resort fee was a bit of a surprise at $20 a night. Make sure you get the atrium view balcony.... really spectacular.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top