$61 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 17, 2015 Check-out: Aug 20, 2015

Galleria Palms Orlando

3 stars
View map of 3000 Maingate LN, Kissimmee, FL 34747

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Galleria Palms Orlando

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
383 out of 383
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.1

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Galleria Palms Orlando

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
HOLLY BABY
Business
ATHENS GA
Jul 18, 2009

PEACEFUL PLACE

it was real nice,except they made you paid for the enternat and the man did not get back to me on$50 gift card on restanrent. we drove down to disney one day and we met some friends we met on interent also they went to disney. the breakfast was not good,they pasties taste old ,the eggs take fake and they should have had bacon some not sausage everyday. the coffee was real good,the loaction was real good,the only other thing was i like i had a room close to every thing. i would say they need to inprove on breafast and fixed ice machine. if i would grade them i would give them a B+.BYE THE WAY I DID NOT GET THE 50 GIFT CARD TO EAT ON.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

IT WAS CLOSE TO SHOPPING AND EATING

Review of Galleria Palms Orlando

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Alamo, Texas
Jul 15, 2009

Great hotel

Very close to Disney World, we didn't take the free shuttle service because we were always late and tired. We enjoyed coming to a clean room everyday after a long day at Disney. Don't stop at the desk to the left, there's a guy that offers good deals to restaurants, shows, etc. We tried the steak restaurant and we weren't impressed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Bob Evans is very reasonable and home country. My kids love the smiley french fries, waitress are very friendly.

Review of Galleria Palms Orlando

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KimLambert
Business
Princeton
Jul 13, 2009

Great Place 4 Great Price

We were very happy with the hotel. It's didn't have all the bells and whistles like a hot tub or a big pool, but we weren't there with kids. The rooms were very nice and clean. It wasn't noisy and the place is completely smoke free so there's not that smell that you always get from the past.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Galleria Palms Orlando

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NSU Mom & Dad
Business
Peachtree City, GA
Jul 11, 2009

Great spot

Close to all attractions. Great reataurants within walking distance. Staff was great and knowledgeable about area. Markets close by.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

We love the sandwhiches from an unamed market (starts with a P ends with an X) nearby, great value

Review of Galleria Palms Orlando

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ocala, Florida
Jul 8, 2009

Galleria Palms Orlando

Good Value, Clean Rooms, The Breakfast was just so so.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Galleria Palms Orlando

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
san antonio texas
Jul 8, 2009

Great accomodations for the price

THE HOTEL WAS EXCELLENT FOR THE MOST PART INCLUDING THE LOCATION SINCE IS NEAR RESTAURANTS AND DISNEY IS ABOUT MILE AWAY.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Galleria Palms Orlando

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago, IL
Jul 7, 2009

Good and bad

Thought hotel was good for the price until the morning I left. I saw two huge roaches. One on the floor and the other on the upper wall. Would pay more for a better hotel from now on.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Galleria Palms Orlando

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Gulfport, MS
Jul 7, 2009

Comfortable rooms

We were on vacation for a week and went to Universal Studios and Disneyworld.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Galleria Palms Orlando

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
chismosa143
Business
Bradenton, Fl
Jul 6, 2009

excellent

Great i have stayed there befor and at many other but this is one of my favorites the price is always right and location is great staff is friendly and hotel is very clean and all newly updated!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Galleria Palms Orlando

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Miami, FL
Jul 2, 2009

Great Location But Theres No Privacy!

Theres no privacy! Theres too much noise!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top