$63 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 30, 2015 Check-out: Sep 2, 2015

Galleria Palms Orlando

3 stars
View map of 3000 Maingate LN, Kissimmee, FL 34747

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Galleria Palms Orlando

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
383 out of 383
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.1

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Galleria Palms Orlando

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
EGIF2017
Haiti
Nov 7, 2012

Met My Needs

The hotel was extremely nice and met my needs for the time I was there. The area was quiet and in close proximity to everything I needed to get to. The staff was courteous and friendly, very helpful. I would definitely stay here again!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Galleria Palms Orlando

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Heredia
Business
South Florida
Sep 4, 2013

Good choice

It is a nice hotel worth the value. Rooms are nice and comfortable. The complimentary hot breakfast is OK.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Galleria Palms Orlando

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
the tired one
Business
largo fl
Jul 28, 2013

tried vaction

thought a standard meant queen but me and boyfriend had two standard beds and it wasn't roomie enough one of them for both of us so we spelt in two he had one I had other also breakfast wasn't long enough they serve at 6am and done at 9 am it should have been over at 11am the hotel also is in like a hide away area off the road which at night its hard to find it the maid service was great rooms where clean and beds made everyday .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

its best to take car then the shuttle cause the shuttle stops in epot then you have to get off then take the train rail over to orlanddo to much so we took the car it better to

Review of Galleria Palms Orlando

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hafed
Business
Montreal, Canada
Jul 10, 2013

Excellent value with great room

The hotel is very close to DIsney and offers excellent rooms with high ceilings.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a New York style Pizza and another restaurant just a short walk from the hotel. Excellent value.

Review of Galleria Palms Orlando

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Karen from Amherst
Business
East Amherst, NY
Jun 3, 2013

Highly recommend

My husband and I had a great experience at this Hotel! First, it's one mile from the entrance to Disney. When we walked in we noticed how spotless, clean it was. The desk staff were welcoming and very kind. Special thanks to, Aicha and Liane! The room was just like the picture online so there are no surprises. The buffet breakfast was much more than a continental. They served, sausage, eggs, muffins, fruit, cereal, biscuits and gravy and so on. The outdoor pool was very clean and they provided towels. I did also notice many new restaurants that have popped up in the last year which is great to see! Special thanks to the dedicated General Manager, Lindsay! We noticed that she even comes in on the weekends to make sure everything is running smooth. She said this hotel was her, "Baby". Thanks for a great stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Disney Many Restaurants

Review of Galleria Palms Orlando

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
OJMOORE
Business
NORTH MYRTLE BEACH, SC.
May 28, 2013

A GREAT HOTEL

I had a great time and the hotel was perfect for me. I could not have asked for a better locatoin and the was great. My room was very clean every day. the staff was very helpful. I enjoyed my stay and I will be back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

YOU ARE CLOSE TO EVERYTHING.

Review of Galleria Palms Orlando

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Randall Turner
Business
Atlanta, GA
May 17, 2013

Getaway

My experience was excellent. It was a short trip, but it was a comfortable, enjoyable trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Galleria Palms Orlando

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chad Strad
Business
Maryland
May 11, 2013

Great vacation

Great hotel! Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Close to Disney and tons of shops and restaurants. Would stay here again on our next Disney getaway

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Galleria Palms Orlando

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SuperSuzieMom
Business
Miami
May 5, 2013

Overall Syta

The place is good for the price. breakfast could be better. I got lost finding the place at night cause the sign was not light on.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Galleria Palms Orlando

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
lkasjdalksjilas
Business
IL
Mar 26, 2013

Not a $180/night hotel

Felt much more like a $59/night hotel than a $180/night hotel. Very average in every way. Has visible wear and tear, rooms were dimly lit, tiny outdoor pool and workout room. Will meet your needs, but will do nothing to exceed them.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Galleria Palms Orlando

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Beckyhoodie
Business
Michigan
Mar 25, 2013

Second stay....

This was our second time staying at this hotel. Both times have been great! We choose this hotel because of the price, distance to Disney, and the free breakfast. The room decor is nice and they'll beds are comfy. We will definitely stay here again in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top