$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 2, 2015 Check-out: Jun 4, 2015

Galleria Palms Orlando

3 stars
View map of 3000 Maingate LN, Kissimmee, FL 34747

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Galleria Palms Orlando

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
466 out of 466
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.1

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Galleria Palms Orlando

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jacquie
Business
Cape Coral, fl
Jun 29, 2010

Good location

We have stayed there before and we were pleased with it then. The only thing we didnt not like about the room was that the floor was dirty. We didnt not take our shoes off at all. We did tell front girls when we checked out so I hope they fixed the problem.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Galleria Palms Orlando

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Etonline
Business
Farmington Hills, MI
Mar 1, 2011

Family gataway

. visited the parks while in Orlando . the pool was very small . I would never stay in it again. . No bar, no restaurant no activities for kids just a very tiny pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

a lot of shopping within 10 minutes drive. You get great deals.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Galleria Palms Orlando

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
JEC
Business
Blacksburg, VA
Jun 20, 2011

OK value with no frills

Clean, nice room. Breakfast was lacking and I had to go to the lobby to access the wireless internet. Not a show-stopper, but inconvenient. This hotel is very convenient to Disney attractions and restaurants. It was fair for the price, but be prepared to be under-whelmed!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a short cut, back road to get to the Disney Property located very close to the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Galleria Palms Orlando

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
two boots
Business
Florida
Sep 7, 2011

great for the price

all was ok except long walk to room, bartender rude and too many kids in hot tub buffet was also overpriced for the amount of food

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Galleria Palms Orlando

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
rana maria
Business
florid
Sep 13, 2011

visiting orlando

we expent the night at the hotel, it was very clean, good size bathroom, we did not wake up in time for the breakfast. It is close to disney's

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Galleria Palms Orlando

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
T.kurdi
Business
T.kurdi
Oct 16, 2011

fantastic with family

it's so nice to travel with your family and you will have fun

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Galleria Palms Orlando

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Milofsanjuan
Business
SJU, PR
Oct 31, 2011

Good value and location

Overall good. Value and clean. Very comfy. Would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Galleria Palms Orlando

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ms Val
Business
ohio
Nov 14, 2011

nice rooms!

This hotel issnt not too far from the attractions. Closer to Old Town. Very nice room and staff. IHOP is right in front of the hotel as is shopping.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Galleria Palms Orlando

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
xoxo
Business
FL
Nov 23, 2011

OK place.

The place was clean but it was upsetting that room promised when I booked was not available. From a King sized room with pull out to a room with 2 queen sized bed. Otherwise the hotel was as pictures on the website.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Galleria Palms Orlando

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
recentgrad
Business
Tampa, FL, USA
Dec 20, 2011

Good Price

Inside the hotel is great. Free breakfast is definitely a plus. Close to attractions. Getting off the interstate its hard to find and its in a less than desirable area but the rooms are clean and pretty. Overall, an average hotel for a good price if you're looking to do theme parks and not spend a lot of time in the room!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top