$64 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 13, 2015 Check-out: Apr 16, 2015

Galleria Palms Orlando

3 stars
View map of 3000 Maingate LN, Kissimmee, FL 34747

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Galleria Palms Orlando

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
423 out of 423
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.1

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Galleria Palms Orlando

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bogatiri
Business
Syracuse, NY, USA
Aug 15, 2011

COOL HOTEL !!!

AAA+++ !!! LOVE THIS HOTEL !!! recommend to all me friends !!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Galleria Palms Orlando

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
san antonio texas
Jul 8, 2009

Great accomodations for the price

THE HOTEL WAS EXCELLENT FOR THE MOST PART INCLUDING THE LOCATION SINCE IS NEAR RESTAURANTS AND DISNEY IS ABOUT MILE AWAY.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Galleria Palms Orlando

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Iowa
Mar 30, 2011

Great location for the price

We stayed at the hotel 2 nights. It was a very short drive to Disney World. The staff was very friendly at check in. The rooms were very clean. They also have a good breakfast. It is close to a lot of restaraunts. I would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Short drive to Walt Disney World and Sea World

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Galleria Palms Orlando

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Venice, Fl
May 30, 2009

Unbeatable location for the price

the hotel and the staff was first class. The breakfast very good. In our future trips, will be select this hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Galleria Palms Orlando

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jun 7, 2008

upscale

newly remodeled, great rooms at a great price, very close to disney and easy acess to i 4..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

gift shops a few feet away

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Galleria Palms Orlando

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Kernersville, NC
Nov 2, 2008

Too Good

The Galleria Palms Orlando was amazing and accessible to all parks. Whomever said ther's no place like home has never stayed at The Galleria Palms. The staff was so very helpful with this being my first stay in the area. The view from my room every night show the fireworks from Disney. One of the nicest hotel I have ever been in. Great pool & staff, very low key non-busy place. I love the place so much I stay an additional night instead of staying in Sanford, Fl. It had very clean rooms and the property was well kept. Breakfast every morning was just icing on the cake.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Everything is a shortwalk away.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Galleria Palms Orlando

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Rockvilee
Dec 30, 2008

Excellent location to Disney Parks

This is a very nice hotel located in 15 minutes drive from the Disney parks. The hotel is located on a street with many restaurants and shops. It has a supermarket right across the street. IHOP is located right next door to the hotel. The rooms were clean and convinient. Flat screen TV is a nice addition. We also saved a lot of money by using free shuttle to the parks instead of renting a car and paying for parking. The only negative thing was a complimentary breakfast. The breakfast consists of tea/coffee and muffins, that's it. This is definitely not enough before the long day at the parks or any other activities in Orlando. But there is a small refrigirator and a microwave in the room, so there is no problem to get a decent breakfast anyway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Galleria Palms Orlando

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Asbury
Dec 30, 2008

Great Value Hotel

This hotel was a really a great place for money. Close to the Disney and all other amenities. Would stay again here and recommend this to all my friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Galleria Palms Orlando

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Port Richey
Dec 30, 2008

My review of Galleria Palms Orlando

The hotel was clean, just recently updated and the staff was nice. It is in a wonderful location and is only about 6 mintues from the main gate of disney's theme parks. The price we paid was great and the room was comfortable. We would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Galleria Palms Orlando

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Dec 27, 2008

Very family friendly

This was our first stay at the Galleria Palms and we were pleasantly surprisedand pleased with the cleaniness and comfort ofthe hotel. We were traveling with our children and grandchildren and the hotel was very nice to all of us, we would definitely stay there again especially for the price, it was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

We were visiting Disneyworld and this hotel was very convenient to all Disney facilitie, like only 5 miles away.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top