$56 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 21, 2015 Check-out: Sep 24, 2015

Galleria Palms Orlando

3 stars
View map of 3000 Maingate LN, Kissimmee, FL 34747

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Galleria Palms Orlando

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
385 out of 385
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.1

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Galleria Palms Orlando

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
scat
Family
seminole florida
Nov 13, 2012

trip to the palms

the hotel was clean, the staff very helpful. the location of the hotel was excellent for my needs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Galleria Palms Orlando

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Eddie O.
Family
Jonesboro, Georgia
Nov 24, 2012

Excellent service and a very nice room!

Arrived about 5PM, the hotel was well maintained and the room couldn't be nicer. The maid service was top notch! This is a perfect place to rest after long days at the local attractions. We'll be returning!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Galleria Palms Orlando

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Betsy mom
Family
Springfield mo
Jan 15, 2013

Fantastic family getaway

Perfect location to all theme park. The hot breakfast is pretty good for the day start . They even have shuttle service to all park. Very friendly service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Galleria Palms Orlando

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tara L.
Family
Marion, Indiana
Feb 15, 2013

1st time to Florida!

I was pleasantly suprised. Our stay was perfect! This was a nicely updated hotel. The staff was very nice! The breakfast was good, nice variety. The housekeeping did an excellent job at keeping our rooms clean. We were close to everything, parks and restaurants. We went in October, so we got an excellent deal on the rooms. The only thing was that the breakfast area was small and it got busy, but other than that, it was perfect! This was our first time to Florida, visiting Disney and Universal Studios and when we retrun, we will definately stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Galleria Palms Orlando

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chad Strad
Family
Maryland
May 11, 2013

Great vacation

Great hotel! Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Close to Disney and tons of shops and restaurants. Would stay here again on our next Disney getaway

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Galleria Palms Orlando

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
OJMOORE
Family
NORTH MYRTLE BEACH, SC.
May 28, 2013

A GREAT HOTEL

I had a great time and the hotel was perfect for me. I could not have asked for a better locatoin and the was great. My room was very clean every day. the staff was very helpful. I enjoyed my stay and I will be back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

YOU ARE CLOSE TO EVERYTHING.

Review of Galleria Palms Orlando

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Karen from Amherst
Couples
East Amherst, NY
Jun 3, 2013

Highly recommend

My husband and I had a great experience at this Hotel! First, it's one mile from the entrance to Disney. When we walked in we noticed how spotless, clean it was. The desk staff were welcoming and very kind. Special thanks to, Aicha and Liane! The room was just like the picture online so there are no surprises. The buffet breakfast was much more than a continental. They served, sausage, eggs, muffins, fruit, cereal, biscuits and gravy and so on. The outdoor pool was very clean and they provided towels. I did also notice many new restaurants that have popped up in the last year which is great to see! Special thanks to the dedicated General Manager, Lindsay! We noticed that she even comes in on the weekends to make sure everything is running smooth. She said this hotel was her, "Baby". Thanks for a great stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Disney Many Restaurants

Review of Galleria Palms Orlando

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hafed
Family
Montreal, Canada
Jul 10, 2013

Excellent value with great room

The hotel is very close to DIsney and offers excellent rooms with high ceilings.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a New York style Pizza and another restaurant just a short walk from the hotel. Excellent value.

Review of Galleria Palms Orlando

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lucky007
Couples
st petersburg, fl
Apr 23, 2009

Great price for what they offer...

very friendly place to stay. i met a friend for the night and it was in a great location for food and fun. everything you needed was close by.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

it's located in a very nice spot...

Review of Galleria Palms Orlando

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Minnesota
Apr 22, 2009

Modern and tastefully done.

We were pleasently surprised and how nice it was!! The rooms were tastefully decorated with more amenities then we expected. The refrig and microwave were a good added feature. We appreciated the continental breakfast, as we had an early flight home. I would stay there again. Thank you.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top