$64 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 18, 2015 Check-out: May 21, 2015

Galleria Palms Orlando

3 stars
View map of 3000 Maingate LN, Kissimmee, FL 34747

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Galleria Palms Orlando

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
465 out of 465
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.1

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Galleria Palms Orlando

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
scat
Business
seminole florida
Nov 13, 2012

trip to the palms

the hotel was clean, the staff very helpful. the location of the hotel was excellent for my needs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Galleria Palms Orlando

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
EGIF2017
Business
Haiti
Nov 7, 2012

Met My Needs

The hotel was extremely nice and met my needs for the time I was there. The area was quiet and in close proximity to everything I needed to get to. The staff was courteous and friendly, very helpful. I would definitely stay here again!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Galleria Palms Orlando

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bonjourchriss
Business
Chicago
Oct 31, 2012

Hotel of Great Value

this hotel exceeded my expectations, since it was not expensive at all so I thought it might be an OK hotel. But actually it was good! Breakfast was simple, but still nice. Room is clean and big. Highly recommend if you want to save some money and stay in a clean & cozy place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Galleria Palms Orlando

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nelley
Business
Dalton, Georgia
Oct 29, 2012

Doesn't get any better!

We can't say enough good things about this hotel. It is conveniently close to Disney and all areas surrounding it. Our room was perfect and everything was exactly as described. All of the staff that we came in contact with during our stay were super friendly. You definitely get more than you pay for with this hotel and I mean that in the most positive way possible. We will definitely be staying here again when we travel to Disney. Very affordable price for such a great place to stay!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Galleria Palms Orlando

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LAH 36
Business
Palm Bay Fl
Oct 28, 2012

Hotel pricing

The room could be more priced for the average consumer not just the upper class. It is on the expensive side. But very nice hotel. It was last minute and off season so I got a great price. Now it is out of my budget and I am sad that I won't be able to go back.:( I live in fl and live on the east coast and stay at a hotel every other month and I would stay here ALWAYS if it was more moderatly priced most of the time. OR....how about doing good by the residents..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Short drive to almost everything. Near disney which is what we were there for.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Galleria Palms Orlando

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
crazy christo
Business
massachusetts
Oct 23, 2012

a little unorganized

We were stopping there on our way home from the Florida Keys and stayed there for the night. Several hours after checking in they called the room after we went to bed to have us come down to get parking pass which we should have received at check-in such an inconvenience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Galleria Palms Orlando

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Easygoing Essie
Business
Ft. Lauderale, FL
Oct 23, 2012

Friends getaway

I wasn't happy. We couldn't get Wifi. The front desk gentleman wasn't any help. The door of the bathroom didn't lock. For the price I paid, I wouldn't have been happier at Days Inn, for a cheaper price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Galleria Palms Orlando

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Universal HHN fan
Business
Mississippi
Oct 22, 2012

Great value

Very clean and nice rooms. Friendly staff. Would stay here anytime.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Galleria Palms Orlando

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Senior Golfers
Business
Venice, FL
Oct 15, 2012

Nice & convenient!

The room was fine. The couch was a little uncomfortable, but that was because it was a sleeper. Breakfast was nice. Staff very friendly. The TV, refrigerator and upgrades were all great. The only bad reports were: Toilet kept running and the bath water VERY difficult to stop dripping. One of the elevators was broken. Toilet paper holder kept falling apart.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Galleria Palms Orlando

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gabe Praia
Business
Miami, FL, USA
Oct 13, 2012

Great Deal!

Very clean, updated amenities and about 11 min from the parks

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top