$115 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 18, 2015 Check-out: May 21, 2015

Fantasy World Club Villas

3 stars
View map of 5005 Kyngs Heath Road, Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
90 reviews
Pittsburghmom

Love everything about these villas. Our kids love it more! I enjoy cooking so to have the full... See full review

  • Pittsburgh Mom of 2
  • Jan 14, 2015
Great Place

The place is very family friendly, We had a great time See full review

  • Dvsteel
  • Nov 18, 2014
FantasyWorld Resort features 2 bedroom, 2 bath villas and is conveniently located just three miles from Walt Disney World Resorts. The resort offers deluxe villa accommodations with all the comforts of home including complimentary high speed wireless in all the villas. Each villa is two bedroom, two bath and can accommodate to six.

Complimentary, scheduled transportation to Walt Disney World, Universal Studios, and Sea World. Amenities include 2 Pools, lighted tennis court, Exercise Room, Business Center,Daily scheduled activities, pool bar and complimentary highspeed wireless in the villas and lobby.

"Catching a wave" has never been such a rush! Fantasy Surf, located at the resort, offers a truly interactive aquatic sport activity. It's ideal for family participants of all ages who will slide, ride and surf in a safe controlled environment. Fantasy Surf has the look of surfing and wakeboarding, ride of snowboarding, and tricks of skateboarding. This indoor experience also features lite dining at The Lull Cafe and apparel at The Offshore Surf Shop. Guest's of the resort receive deeply discounted ticket pricing. Minimum height requirement is 42".

A $50 credit card deposit/$100 cash deposit per villa is required at check-in. The Front desk at FantasyWorld Resort will close each night at 12 midnight. Guests arriving after midnight will be able to contact the onsite security staff through a special phone located outside the check in facility to pick up their keys and a map of the resort. The guest will be asked to visit the front desk at their convenience the next morning to complete the necessary paperwork, security deposit, and payments.

The registration desk closes at 12 midnight. Please contact the front desk if you will be arriving later than midnight to arrange for the keys to be left with the onsite security staff.

Effective May 8, 2014 the resorts original small swimming pool will be closed permanently as well as our two tennis courts. Guests will continue to have access to our remaining two heated swimming pools. These closures will allow the property to complete a facelift of these areas and add the following amenities (to open Fall 2014): Batting cages (softball & baseball), shuffleboard, Bocce Ball, Basketball, Tennis court, Covered Playground, Picnic Area with BBQ and Gas Grills and Sand Volleyball court. During this period every effort will be made to ensure guests comfort.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Fantasy World Club Villas also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Fantasy World Club Villas Rooms

Two Bedroom
Each villa has a full-size, fully equipped kitchen, living/dining room, plus two bedrooms: 1 queen, 2 twins, 1 sleeper sofa. Complete with washer/dryer and complimentary WiFi.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Services
Business center
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • The Millenium Theatre: 1 mi
  • Million Dollar Mulligan: 1.7 mi
  • Jungleland: 2.2 mi
  • Green Meadows Petting Farm: 4.3 mi
  • World of Orchids: 6.5 mi

Dining

Lull Cafe
Located at Fantasy Surf and serves lunch and dinner. The Lull Cafe also offers roomservice and poolside service.
Pool Bar
Serving delicious drinks and daily specials. Food delivered from the Lull Cafe.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
4:00 PM
Check-out:
10:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Fantasy World Club Villas

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
90 out of 90
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.2

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fantasy World Club Villas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ashley12Softball
Business
Charlotte, NC
Jan 21, 2014

Just Fabulous!

Check-in was quick and easy! We called in advance to request one of the new and updated units that was close to the pool area. We were granted our wish. When pulling into the property we noticed it was clean and well kept. We checked out the unit and it was great. Kitchen had granite counter tops, stainless steel appliances (refrig, stove, dishwasher, and microwave). Bathrooms were also clean and had nicely updated granite countertops, both upstairs and downstairs. The floors were clean and the decor was fabulous. Nice flat screen TVs. The screened in porch out back was awesome as well. All in all, this was a great place and we will definately be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fantasy World Club Villas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kokoro27
Business
New Jersey
Apr 27, 2014

AWESOME TRIP

This hotel surprised me and that is not easily done! The Villa was large very clean and was supplied with everything we needed. I was very happy also our villa was right out the patio door by the pool. My kids had such a great time, they actually preferred to be there than at the Parks! I was only frustrated with the bad internet connection as my phone bill ran up from usage of internet going in and out. The front desk staff didnt produce one happy face or hello to me at all when I needed to go in they seemed bothered, I was disappointed that they were not more friendly that would have made the stay a perfect vacation but I only went in to check in and check out so I had minimal contact with them. The recreation staff was wonderful tho. All in all a very pleasant experience and would highly recommend it. I will be booking our next vacation to Florida there again!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

The lazy river was our favorite. The whole water park and pools was amazing

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fantasy World Club Villas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Belfast
Aug 26, 2007

Home from Home

Speedy, friendly and efficient check-in. Apartment had everything we needed and more. Excellent location beside US192 and 535. We felt very safe and comfortable. Excellent security in complex. We enjoyed the pools and the tennis courts. Excellent location for teenagers. hope we have an opportuntity to stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Supermarket, resturants and shops very nearby on us192.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fantasy World Club Villas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Msivells
Business
Portsmouth, VA
May 4, 2009

Fantastic Fastasy World

This Resort was Outstanding. We enjoyed our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fantasy World Club Villas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
HeroDadCuzITookEmToDisney
Business
Grand Rapids, MI
May 10, 2009

Nice stay

We're accustomed to cramped, little hotel rooms, so the 2-bedroom townhouse was a real treat. It'll be tough to go back to anything smaller. The location was ideal--close to everything--while not on the main drag, so there was no traffic noise. The pool was open until midnight, and there was some noise there, but it didn't affect us. The main pool was crowded, but it was fun, with a bar and scheduled activities. There were two other pools available in other parts of the sprawling property (which we didn't use). We used the kitchen and laundry a lot. I scored the dining options a "5" even though there was no restaurant or breakfast available on site--better to have your own kitchen and a SuperTarget and restaurants galore nearby. Employees were nice--inflexible when I asked for a late checkout, but that's ok. There are plenty of signs of wear, especially the carpeting, but that's common in any place that's not brand new. I still would consider the townhouse to be clean and well-kept. They will try to sell you a time-share, but all you have to do is say "no" to avoid a presentation that most people wouldn't have time for during a vacation. I would consider it except I only go to Florida once every 10 years. Overall, my family and I were very happy with our experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

One of the highlights of our trip was lunch on the patio at Bahama Breeze. Also, we really enjoyed Arabian Nights, but avoid the steak. It's too dark to trim--my family liked the chicken.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fantasy World Club Villas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Honest Archer
Business
Ohio
Oct 13, 2009

Great place! Family oriented

Didn't really use the pool or other facilities, we were busy the entire time we were there. It was great to be able to relax and not feel cramped in a one room hotel. Very clean and comfortable. Would visit again if in the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fantasy World Club Villas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Mpls, MN
May 3, 2010

BEST DEAL IN ORLANDO/KISSIMMEE AREA

Loved the 2 levels, stayed with another couple and still had lots of privacy. Book early and save extra money. Our villa was spotless. Decorated nicely. Loved going home with all clean clothes by using the washer and dryer in the villa. Fully equipped kitchen. This is my 2nd time staying at Fantasy world villas and it won't be my last.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fantasy World Club Villas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
karryms518
Business
mechanicville ny
May 4, 2011

Fabulous for families

The resort exceeded our expectations, the villa alone was incredible from the granite marbletop counters, to the washer dryer and dishwasher!! Close proximity to everything you could possibly need or want. Kids loved the pool and recreation activities. Wished we could stayed longer!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

c.c.'s pizza within walking distance

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fantasy World Club Villas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Elina T.
Business
CT
Jun 3, 2014

We loved our time at the Fantasy World Resort

My family and I spent a week at the FWR at Kissimmee and we loved our stay. The hotel is conveniently located to a Publix supermarket, all kinds of fast food restaurants, just around the corner from Olive Garden, Cici Pizza, Walmart, etc. We requested a renovated unit and this is what we got. The unit was very clean, with clean towels, perfectly operating washer/dryer and A/C. There is a bar by the pool that serves drinks for adults and ice cream for kids. The pool, water slides and lazy river were amazing and both my kids loved them. We really didn't want to leave. The staff was very respectful and very helpful. All in all we had a GREAT experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Olive Garden and Cici Pizza right around the corner.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fantasy World Club Villas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Mar 9, 2008

Family Friendly & Great Location

Enjoyed a great week at Fantasy World Club Villas! With 2 teenagers the two story layout and 2 full bathrooms was wonderful. The location is wonderful - only 15 minutes to Disney's Animal Kingdom and SeaWorld. Within walking distance of a Publix Grocery store and only 3/4 of a mile from Walmart or Target. There also also activities at Fantasy World for kids and adults all week. The food avaible at the complex (poolside, etc) is very reasonable and great selection of adult drinks. Also very convienient to the Lake Buena Vista Outlets and the huge Premier Outlets. The Golden Corral at Premier Outlets is a model store - the largest buffet I've seen with steak & seafood every night. Would recommend to friends and will look into for my next trip to Orlando.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Just a short drive to Mall at Millenia. Also close to several well maintained minature golf courses. Just a cost saving hint - DO NOT buy gas right off of I-4. The week of 3/2 - 3/9 it was $3.59 off of I-4 and $3.12 a mile down the road.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top