$118 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 29, 2015 Check-out: Sep 1, 2015

Fantasy World Club Villas

3 stars
View map of 5005 Kyngs Heath Road, Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Fantasy World Club Villas

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
78 out of 78
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.2

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fantasy World Club Villas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Washington DC
May 26, 2009

Fantasy World Club Villas

It was great. Close to everthing including the Thai Temple. Lots of room for everyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

The Thai Temple was very near and a real pleasure to visit. All the attraction that we wanted to visit was only a short drive.

Review of Fantasy World Club Villas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Wesley Chapel, FL
May 24, 2009

Great accomadations w/terrific price!

Very clean villa, quiet and relaxing. Staff at the front desk was very friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fantasy World Club Villas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
jacksonville, fl
May 18, 2009

needs to be renovated

The entire complex needs to renovated. The ceiling leaked onto my child that was sleeping on the sofa bed. The extra bedding for the sofa bed carried in unpleasant order of not being clean. The matteress were old and worn-out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fantasy World Club Villas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Orlando stay March 18 2009
Business
Sunnyvale CA
Apr 26, 2009

Fantasy Villas was OK

The Fantasy Villas was fine but nothing fancy. The landscaping is pretty bare and does not have a resort feel at all. The pool area isn't very appealing given that there is a chain link fence around it. The unit itself was nice and roomy. The gym was small but OK. It was nice to have the shuttle take us to Universal, saving us $12 in parking. The free wi-fi was great, as was the use of the computer and printer in the business center. The staff was very nice. Location is good and there are nearby restaurants and supermarket. Good value but overall I wouldn't consider it a resort.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Do NOT bother going to the timeshare pitch! It is very high pressure and what they give you in return is NOT worth it. They tell you it will be 90 min but in reality, it is 3 hours long!

Review of Fantasy World Club Villas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Belleville Ont., Canada
Apr 22, 2009

Great place for family

Great place large villa. Close to all food and shopping outlets. Close to Disney. Will definitely stay again. Kitchen helps out greatly with Walmart nearby buying groceries is simple.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Dinning up the steet. Walmart less than 1km away.

Review of Fantasy World Club Villas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Paula - Mom of our family of 4
Business
Cheshire, CT
Apr 22, 2009

Fantasy World Club Villas

This place is very adequate for the price. I booked online and was skeptical after reading others' comments because some loved the place while others hated it. Two bedrooms, a full kitchen, washer & dryer, and a small living/eating area was all that we needed and this place provided just that. It was clean and adequately furnished. Yes, the rugs could use shampooing, the baseboards throughout, and some tiles in the kitchen should be replaced, but when you consider the amount of time you'll probably spend inside here, I'd rather pay the low price and not let these things bother me. You'd have a legitimate gripe if you paid alot more like you would at some of the other more popular places, but we just needed a place to eat, shower, and sleep. Don't plan on spending all or most of your time here because you'll probably be disappointed, but if you are like us and will spend most of your time away from the place, it is very adequate. I'd stay here again, but not if I planned on remaining on the grounds for any great length of time. I'd pay more to stay at a place that has more.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fantasy World Club Villas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Finally on Vacation!
Business
Orlando, FL
Mar 3, 2009

Great Place to Stay

All we can say is our stay was excellent. The condo was VERY clean. Having a washer/dryer was wonderful. We shopped at a local grocery store so we could eat in evenings. Nice little screened in porch to sit on. Shuttles were where they said they would be when they said they would be. Staff in office very nice. The grounds were quiet night and day. Felt very safe. We did get calls for a time-share tour (the condos are time-shares, some looked like they were long-term rented out). We didn't have time for it but staff wasn't pushy. They understood when we said we had tickets to attractions on certain days.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Publix grocery right down the road

Review of Fantasy World Club Villas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Waldorf
Oct 26, 2008

Very nice

I have stayed here for prior trips and I always find they have reasonable prices. The homes are always nice and accessible to Disney and the other parks in Orlando.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

I am always present with the family but they have a bar on the premises. Dining is close by!

Review of Fantasy World Club Villas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jul 5, 2008

very family freindly

fantasy world club villas are excellent place to stay.it is centered between reasturants shops and other attractions. it is only about 3-4 miles from disney world.and if you feel like staying in and just relaxing the villas offer in house activites.they have planned activites they have fitness gym tennis court basketball court three pools and play areas for kids. the villas have a home feel to it.there is a kitchen living area dinning area two bedrooms and two bathrooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

tgif resturant across the street delivers to your door incase you don't feel like going out.

Review of Fantasy World Club Villas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Mar 18, 2008

Great but somewhat disappointed

The Fantasy World Club Villas was a nice place to stay but because they are still under construction it was a little inconvienent. Check-in was in a very small room,also activities that was posted for the evening were cancelled at the very last minute. Lastly, I left items in the room and I was told they didn't find them. I was told if they find items in a room, they hold them until you call about them (they don't call you).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Close location to all attractions

Back to menu Return to top