$120 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 27, 2014 Check-out: Apr 30, 2014

Fantasy World Club Villas

3 stars
5005 Kyngs Heath Road, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
74 reviews
Just Fabulous!

Check-in was quick and easy! We called in advance to request one of the new and updated units that... See full review

  • Ashley12Softball
  • Jan 21, 2014
Fabulous for families

The resort exceeded our expectations, the villa alone was incredible from the granite marbletop... See full review

  • karryms518
  • May 4, 2011
FantasyWorld Resort features 2 bedroom, 2 bath villas and is conveniently located just three miles from Walt Disney World Resorts. The resort offers deluxe villa accommodations with all the comforts of home including complimentary high speed wireless in all the villas. Each villa is two bedroom, two bath and can accommodate to six.

Complimentary, scheduled transportation to Walt Disney World, Universal Studios, and Sea World. Amenities include 2 Pools, lighted tennis court, Exercise Room, Business Center,Daily scheduled activities, pool bar and complimentary highspeed wireless in the villas and lobby.

"Catching a wave" has never been such a rush! Fantasy Surf, located at the resort, offers a truly interactive aquatic sport activity. It's ideal for family participants of all ages who will slide, ride and surf in a safe controlled environment. Fantasy Surf has the look of surfing and wakeboarding, ride of snowboarding, and tricks of skateboarding. This indoor experience also features lite dining at The Lull Cafe and apparel at The Offshore Surf Shop. Guest's of the resort receive deeply discounted ticket pricing. Minimum height requirement is 42".

A $50 credit card deposit/$100 cash deposit per villa is required at check-in. Effective Monday, Oct. 28, 2013 the front desk at FantasyWorld Resort will close each night at 12 midnight. Guests arriving after midnight will be able to contact the onsite security staff through a special phone located outside the check in facility to pick up their keys and a map of the resort. The guest will be asked to visit the front desk at their convenience the next morning to complete the necessary paperwork, security deposit, and payments. The registration desk closes at 12 midnight. Please contact the front desk if you will be arriving later than midnight to arrange for the keys to be left with the onsite security staff.

Fantasy World Club Villas Rooms

Two Bedroom
Each villa has a full-size, fully equipped kitchen, living/dining room, plus two bedrooms: 1 queen, 2 twins, 1 sleeper sofa. Complete with washer/dryer and complimentary WiFi.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Services
Business center
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Fantasy World Club Villas also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Hotel Map

28.3352 -81.4854
Area served
Kissimmee, Lake Buena Vista, Orlando.
Nearby airports
Orlando International Airport
Area description
The resort is located on U.S. 192, approximately three (3) miles east of Walt Disney World and is convenient to many of the area's attractions including Sea World, Universal Studios Florida, and Downtown Disney all within a 15 minutes drive. Kissimmee is also close to both the east and west coast of Florida; be on the beach or on the gulf within an hour.

Nearby points of interest

  • The Millenium Theatre: 1 mi
  • Million Dollar Mulligan: 1.7 mi
  • Jungleland: 2.2 mi
  • Green Meadows Petting Farm: 4.3 mi
  • World of Orchids: 6.5 mi

Dining

Lull Cafe
Located at Fantasy Surf and serves lunch and dinner. The Lull Cafe also offers roomservice and poolside service.
Pool Bar
Serving delicious drinks and daily specials. Food delivered from the Lull Cafe.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (74)

Ratings and reviews for Fantasy World Club Villas

Overall score

3.9 / 5
74 out of 74
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.2

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fantasy World Club Villas

Reviewer score

4
Finally on Vacation!
Orlando, FL
Mar 3, 2009

Great Place to Stay

All we can say is our stay was excellent. The condo was VERY clean. Having a washer/dryer was wonderful. We shopped at a local grocery store so we could eat in evenings. Nice little screened in porch to sit on. Shuttles were where they said they would be when they said they would be. Staff in office very nice. The grounds were quiet night and day. Felt very safe. We did get calls for a time-share tour (the condos are time-shares, some looked like they were long-term rented out). We didn't have time for it but staff wasn't pushy. They understood when we said we had tickets to attractions on certain days.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Publix grocery right down the road

Review of Fantasy World Club Villas

Reviewer score

5
Anonymous
Waldorf
Oct 26, 2008

Very nice

I have stayed here for prior trips and I always find they have reasonable prices. The homes are always nice and accessible to Disney and the other parks in Orlando.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

I am always present with the family but they have a bar on the premises. Dining is close by!

Review of Fantasy World Club Villas

Reviewer score

5
Anonymous
USA
Jul 5, 2008

very family freindly

fantasy world club villas are excellent place to stay.it is centered between reasturants shops and other attractions. it is only about 3-4 miles from disney world.and if you feel like staying in and just relaxing the villas offer in house activites.they have planned activites they have fitness gym tennis court basketball court three pools and play areas for kids. the villas have a home feel to it.there is a kitchen living area dinning area two bedrooms and two bathrooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

tgif resturant across the street delivers to your door incase you don't feel like going out.

Review of Fantasy World Club Villas

Reviewer score

4
Anonymous
USA
Mar 18, 2008

Great but somewhat disappointed

The Fantasy World Club Villas was a nice place to stay but because they are still under construction it was a little inconvienent. Check-in was in a very small room,also activities that was posted for the evening were cancelled at the very last minute. Lastly, I left items in the room and I was told they didn't find them. I was told if they find items in a room, they hold them until you call about them (they don't call you).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Close location to all attractions

Review of Fantasy World Club Villas

Reviewer score

5
Anonymous
USA
Mar 9, 2008

Family Friendly & Great Location

Enjoyed a great week at Fantasy World Club Villas! With 2 teenagers the two story layout and 2 full bathrooms was wonderful. The location is wonderful - only 15 minutes to Disney's Animal Kingdom and SeaWorld. Within walking distance of a Publix Grocery store and only 3/4 of a mile from Walmart or Target. There also also activities at Fantasy World for kids and adults all week. The food avaible at the complex (poolside, etc) is very reasonable and great selection of adult drinks. Also very convienient to the Lake Buena Vista Outlets and the huge Premier Outlets. The Golden Corral at Premier Outlets is a model store - the largest buffet I've seen with steak & seafood every night. Would recommend to friends and will look into for my next trip to Orlando.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Just a short drive to Mall at Millenia. Also close to several well maintained minature golf courses. Just a cost saving hint - DO NOT buy gas right off of I-4. The week of 3/2 - 3/9 it was $3.59 off of I-4 and $3.12 a mile down the road.

Review of Fantasy World Club Villas

Reviewer score

5
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jan 24, 2008

Great location

This was an excellent selection! The location was great - a huge variety of near-by restaurants. The condo was quite and I could not hear the neighbors - big plus! The condo was clean. I would recommend this to business travelers and families alike.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Large selection of dining - very near.

Review of Fantasy World Club Villas

Reviewer score

4
Anonymous
Newark, NJ
Jan 8, 2008

Family Friendly

Family friendly townhouse; very spacious and perfect for our needs. However, there was no maid sevice during my two night stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

Close to both Disney World attractions and also close to Universal attractions

Review of Fantasy World Club Villas

Reviewer score

5
Anonymous
Belfast
Aug 26, 2007

Home from Home

Speedy, friendly and efficient check-in. Apartment had everything we needed and more. Excellent location beside US192 and 535. We felt very safe and comfortable. Excellent security in complex. We enjoyed the pools and the tennis courts. Excellent location for teenagers. hope we have an opportuntity to stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Supermarket, resturants and shops very nearby on us192.

Review of Fantasy World Club Villas

Reviewer score

5
Anonymous
USA
Aug 13, 2007

VERY FAMILY FRIENDLY

We had a great time at the Fantasy World Club villas. The extra things that they had for the kids were nice.(wasnt expecting that) The room was great and about 15 min from everything. My suggestions to you is you must rent a car, try to get close to the main pool and lobby. My only complaint was that I checked in late (around midnight) and had called 3 times to beg for a crib to be ready in my room when we arrived. I had a 18 mo. old granddaughter. But I had to pick it up at the check in and bring it upstairs myself, which woke my g-daughter up. But other than that we had a wonderful time. If fact we had such a nice time, we stayed there 2 more days which made a week. There is just so much to do, you need a full week.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

We went to Walmart which is 5 min away and bought TV dinners, coffee,sugar, milk, soft drinks, cereal.

Review of Fantasy World Club Villas

Reviewer score

5
Tamikia
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Jul 2, 2007

Very Family Friendly

Neat and tidy townhouse with stairs, the bedrooms were located on the second floor. It had a full kitchen equipped with pots and pans for cooking in. The location to attractions and International Drive were not in walking distance; however, the area was people-friendly. Overall, a great place to stay for a family of five or six.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

A Publix grocery store is located nearby if preparing home cook meals is on your list.

Back to menu Return to top