$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 2, 2015 Check-out: Jun 4, 2015

Fantasy World Club Villas

3 stars
View map of 5005 Kyngs Heath Road, Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Fantasy World Club Villas

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
100 out of 100
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.2

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fantasy World Club Villas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Boston, MA
Nov 14, 2009

Fantastic family getaway

Location was great, rooms were clean. Surprised there weren't any cleaning supplies in the broom closet and no salt and pepper in the kitchen. Everything else was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fantasy World Club Villas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BHNana4
Business
Beverly Hills Florida
Oct 22, 2009

Fantastic trip

Went to Disney, staff at villas were get,helpful and friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Olive Garden

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fantasy World Club Villas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Honest Archer
Business
Ohio
Oct 13, 2009

Great place! Family oriented

Didn't really use the pool or other facilities, we were busy the entire time we were there. It was great to be able to relax and not feel cramped in a one room hotel. Very clean and comfortable. Would visit again if in the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fantasy World Club Villas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Honest Archer
Business
Ohio
Oct 13, 2009

Great place! Family oriented

Didn't really use the pool or other facilities, we were busy the entire time we were there. It was great to be able to relax and not feel cramped in a one room hotel. Very clean and comfortable. Would visit again if in the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fantasy World Club Villas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Miami, Fl
Oct 12, 2009

Fantasy World Club Villas

It is an excellent value for the price. The villas provide the most need space you need when traveling with kids. After a long day everybody retreat to their own room with individual TV sets. Villas are dated but very clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fantasy World Club Villas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Atlanta,GA
Oct 9, 2009

Good locations for the price

Great location for family with kitchen so you can save money not to eat out all the time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Good breakfast/Great menu value at Golden Coral on 192 and great Publix sub nearby.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fantasy World Club Villas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kathy granny
Business
lebanon in
Aug 7, 2009

awesome

we were a group of fourteen all family. we rented three villas online when we arrived at nine pm we were so pleased at the service . we were checked in fast and given directions to the nearest walmart.the kids loved the pool and the game room. tv's in every room and clean towels in all baths. kitchen was well stocked for cooking and fridge was cold and clean.all and all we were pleased and had a great time! we will go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

go to walmart before parks close or plan on long lines. it is the busiest walmart i 've ever been too!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fantasy World Club Villas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
westchester, ny
Aug 2, 2009

Great family getaway

The villas are perfect for families, we had plenty of privacy and the convenience of washing our childrens clothes any time of day or night was perfect. We have two small children, so being able to move around freely to attend to their needs, with feeding, washing and cleaning their bottles and supplies, was much more convenient than if we would have stayed at a hotel without a kitchen,washer or dryer, easily accessible to us. What I did not like was the mattresses and bedding, it was very uncomfortable. They need to invest in much better matresses and bedding. It is especially important at a place like fantasy world, because many families do stay there with children and are usually on vacation to visit many of the theme parks in the area. It is dissappointing to come back and have uncomfortable nights after long, exhausting days visiting the parks. It also needs some updating. But besides the cheap mattresses, we enjoyed our stay and our children had a good time , taking advantage of the pool. I would probably try another resort, only to compare my future choices as far as comfort. But, fantasy world villas was a good choice for our family and needs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Very close to the shopping area, plenty of places to eat nearby and very close to all the theme parks.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fantasy World Club Villas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
TLS nurse
Business
Bloomington, Indiana
Jul 24, 2009

No, thank you

The hotel room itself was nice size and clean. We were hoping for something a little closer to shopping and theme parks however. When we checked in we realized that the shuttle service offered ended approx. 3hrs prior to the park closing! When you have 3 children, you would like to maximize your time at the theme parks.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fantasy World Club Villas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York, NY
Jul 15, 2009

Warm and cozy villa great for families!

Our first impression was of friendly and informative staff and the sound of people having fun at the pool behind the welcome center. The villa isn't huge but laid out perfectly for a family. The supermarket and some restaurants are within walking distance so this is a great place for families that don't have a car. The resort provides free transportation to Disney, Universal, Sea World, and shopping. There were tennis courts too, which was really fun. Only the gym was lacking, and there was no transportation to Wet n Wild.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Do not go to the grocery store on Hart Avenue. Go down King's Heath road, and behind Burger King there is a real supermarket with great prices.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top