$118 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 29, 2015 Check-out: Sep 1, 2015

Fantasy World Club Villas

3 stars
View map of 5005 Kyngs Heath Road, Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Fantasy World Club Villas

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
78 out of 78
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.2

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fantasy World Club Villas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Michigan
May 6, 2010

This place works well for us

This condo has a great location in Kissimmie area, not far from Disney parks and convenient to many other sites. It is not splashy, just perfectly acceptable for a family of 4-6 who are trying to keep costs down. We have returned to this place at least 5 times over the years and we keep returning because it works for us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fantasy World Club Villas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
My bags are already packed
Business
Windsor, CT
Apr 29, 2010

Great place to stay

I read the reviews carefully before booking this hotel (as I always do). The reviews for the hotel were good/great so I figured that I could not go wrong...and I didn't. My plane arrived early before 11am so we (I met my sister from GA at the airport)decided to stop by the hotel just to see if our room was available and if we could check in. To my surprise, our room was available so they allowed us to check in at that time (we didn't have to wait until 4pm). I'd definitely stay there again, it was comfortable (almost like home) perfect location for shopping, restaurants and theme parks, etc..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fantasy World Club Villas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ccwallpa
Business
thompson, pa
Apr 29, 2010

Great place for the price

Centrally located to all activities we wanted to see and do. Is one of the better places to stay compared to other places we have stayed

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

3 outlet malls within a few min. drive.

Review of Fantasy World Club Villas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ft Pierce FL
Apr 28, 2010

Great location, Great price

Very easy to find. Great hotel for a family to stay at. They were in the process of fixing up each building. So that shows they care. Rooms were spotless, very comforting and inviting. The pool area is great for kids & adults. Bar is right beside the pool & they have happy hour. Have to say I was very impressed with the price we paid and what we got. Will be back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fantasy World Club Villas

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tampa, Florida
Dec 11, 2009

The Villa experience

Before you post this place. You need to let people know they will be taking out their own trash and cleaning the unit themselves. There is no room service unless you pay extra for it and if you do want room service you have to remove all your belongings. Plus there is no Continental breakfast. Most places have this even if you have a full kitchen. When I'm on vacation I don't always want to cook or clean. I could have just driven home an hour and a 1/2 to do that. It would have been nice to of know all the above in advance. Other than that the place was nice. There are people who live there. This can be an issue since they think they can just leave their trash (cigarette buds, beer bottles) on the ground outside. I was a little upset to see that someone was hanging around in front of our unit smoking and drinking by my car and just leaving the items on the ground. I was traveling by myself with my girls meeting family up in the Orlando area. I don't like to feel unsafe when I travel. They need security to do a better job. The units inside are clean and spacious as long as people are aware of the above items and are staying for a while I would say their trip will be fine. We go to Disney and Sea World on a regular basis. So this place will not meet my needs unless they change things. We did not use the bus to the parks because with a small child when you need to leave you can't be stranded until the evening when the bus comes back to pick you up. Plus we were expecting rain and a lot of people got stranded at the park and had to wait for the bus to come and get them. They were all very wet. This does not make for a pleasant trip. Just be aware of the bus schedule before you decide to save $20.00 on parking. We had a great time in Orlando. If you are planning ahead of time to come I would suggest Chef Mickey's Dinner if you have small children it was fabulous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Walmart is very close. 5- 10 mins. away. You can get anything you forgot to pack and groceries.

Review of Fantasy World Club Villas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
MIAMI, FLORIDA
Dec 1, 2009

orlando park trips

WE ALL WE TO UNIVERSAL AND ISLANDS OF ADVENTURETHE BATHROOM WAS VERY SMAILL AS I SAY ABOVE BUT WE HAD MAKE WAY OF IT BUT OTHER THAN THAT WE WAS OKWELL I ALWAYS GET RESERVATION WITH [...]. THE LAST TRIP WAS LAST SEPTEMBER TO SEAWORLD AND AQUATICA AND IT WAS SOOO GOOD AND WE LOVED THE PRICE THAT [...] MARK ONLINE SO WE TOOK THE DEAL LAST TIME AND THIS TIME AND THE HOTEL WAS AWESOME ALSO AND I WANT TO THANK EVERYONE AT FANTASY WORLD CLUB VILLAS FOR BEING VERY HELPFUL AND NICE TO MY FAMILY AND ME AND HOPEFULLY WE WILL BE COMING AGAIN NEXT MONTH SO I AM SEARCHING AGAIN NOW FOR DEALS [...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

WALMART IS THE BOMB FOR EVERYONE TO GO TO ITS ALOT OF PEOPLE BUT ITS WORTH THE BUCKS AND I EVEN ENJOY GOING WHEN I GET HOME IN MIAMI.

Review of Fantasy World Club Villas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
grandma shelley
Business
canton, GA
Nov 29, 2009

what a great deal

the property offered everything we needed, including a shuttle to the parks. the staff was very friendly and the service was prompt. it really was perfect. we even cooked and enjoyed our thanksgiving dinner and their were 13 of us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

disney outlet store

Review of Fantasy World Club Villas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tallahassee, FL
Nov 25, 2009

Fantasy World Club Villas 11/09

This was the second year that we used this hotel. the staff made our family feel welcomed as soon as we opened the doors and entered the establishment. The hotel is centrally located and everything that we needed was within a few blocks from the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fantasy World Club Villas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mrbrown
Business
Tallahassee, fl
Nov 23, 2009

My stay was great.

I really enjoyed the quiet environment. I relaxed and sat in the screened in porch and enjoyed the scenery.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

There are some outlets within a 10 mile radius.

Review of Fantasy World Club Villas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New Jersey
Nov 22, 2009

Unbeatable location for the price

No problems at all.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top