$135 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 28, 2014 Check-out: Oct 1, 2014

Encantada - a CLC Worlwide Resort

3 stars
3070 Secret Lake Drive, Kissimmee, FL 34747
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.0
out of 5
5 reviews
Close to Disney Parks

I went with my family in July 2013 and had a good time. The place was clean and the furniture and... See full review

  • Mike and Lindy
  • Jul 26, 2013
Stay at Encantada

It was a great experience and very good time. The facilities are very good, very neat and well... See full review

  • MMatta
  • Jun 26, 2013
Spanish for 'enchanted', Encantada is located just 8 km from Walt Disney World, and close to 100s of other attractions, including Universal Studios and SeaWorld. Luxury townhouses built to the own specifications offer spacious accommodation with two or three bedrooms and en suite master bathrooms. Facilities within the Resort include: children's playground, clubhouse/lounge, cyber cafe, fishing pier, fitness centre, games room, Jacuzzi, jogging track, lake, pool table, swimming pool, (outdoor), walking trails and Wi-Fi. The apartments are equipped with Air conditioning, alarm clock, car park, CD player, DVD player, hairdryer, heating, iron & board, music Centre/Stereo, patio, safe, satellite TV and telephone. Fully equipped kitchen with coffee machine, dishwasher, fridge/freezer, hob: 4 rings, microwave, oven and washing machine/dryer.

. Please note that any reservations staying six or less nights will now be charged a departure cleaning fee of $96.05. For stays seven nights or longer there will be no additional fees for housekeeping.

Hotel Map

28.3373 -81.629
Area served
Orlando is one of the world's premier holiday locations and Encantada is at its heart, with the best of Florida all around, including amazing beaches.
Nearby airports
Nearest airport: Orlando, appox. 35km.
Area description
Local attractions: Golf courses, SeaWorld, Walt Disney World, Universal Studios, Water parks, Daytona Beach, Clearwater Beach and Cocoa Beach, Busch Gardens, Miami Beach, Sarasota Beach, Kennedy Space Centre, Air boat rides, Gatorland, Blue Man Group, Cirque du Soleil, Aquatica, Discovery Cove, Major Discounted Outlet Malls, Crazy Golf, 24 Hour Super centers, Major Malls, Tampa, Balloon Rides, Richard Petty Driving, Blizzard Beach, Typhoon Lagoon, Wet 'n' Wild, Kissimmee Old Town, St. Augustine, Sky diving, Deep sea fishing, Major League Basketball, Disney World of Sports, International Drive, Wonder works, Disney quest, Dinner shows: Medieval Times, Arabian Nights, Mystery Sleuth.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Encantada - a CLC Worlwide Resort also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5

Encantada - a CLC Worlwide Resort Rooms

Family Apartment 2 Bedroom
Luxury townhouses built to the own specifications offer spacious accommodation with two and en suite master bathrooms. The apartments are equipped with Air conditioning, alarm clock, car park, CD player, DVD player, hairdryer, heating, iron & board, music Centre/Stereo, patio, safe, satellite TV and telephone. Fully equipped kitchen with coffee machine, dishwasher, fridge/freezer, hob: 4 rings, microwave, oven and washing machine/dryer.
Family Townhome 3 Bedroom
Luxury townhouses built to the own specifications offer spacious accommodation with three bedrooms and en suite master bathrooms. The apartments are equipped with Air conditioning, alarm clock, car park, CD player, DVD player, hairdryer, heating, iron & board, music Centre/Stereo, patio, safe, satellite TV and telephone. Fully equipped kitchen with coffee machine, dishwasher, fridge/freezer, hob: 4 rings, microwave, oven and washing machine/dryer.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Game room
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • World of Orchids: 2.7 mi
  • Million Dollar Mulligan: 7.4 mi
  • The Millenium Theatre: 7.8 mi
  • Green Meadows Petting Farm: 10 mi
  • Jungleland: 10.1 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (5)

Ratings and reviews for Encantada - a CLC Worlwide Resort

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 5
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
2.8
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.6

60% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Encantada - a CLC Worlwide Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mike and Lindy
Orlando, FL
Jul 26, 2013

Close to Disney Parks

I went with my family in July 2013 and had a good time. The place was clean and the furniture and appliances were up to date. It is very close to the Disney Parks. I would definitely recommend anyone to stay here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encantada - a CLC Worlwide Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MMatta
Alpharetta
Jun 26, 2013

Stay at Encantada

It was a great experience and very good time. The facilities are very good, very neat and well arranged rooms. It has everything for a perfect vacation. Kids as well the facilities and they had a great time in the pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encantada - a CLC Worlwide Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Val UK
Dubai
Jun 13, 2012

Fab Holiday

Excellent stay better than expected. The only small issues were villa not cleaned or bedding changed during stay. We are not messy so no big issue really. Would definately go back but only with CLC Worldwide as private owned villas were not as clean and furniture old fashioned. Great location within walking distance of shops and bar.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Super Target Supermarket was ace.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encantada - a CLC Worlwide Resort

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Chuturubi
Palm Beach
Aug 9, 2013

Stay Away of this "resort" HIDDEN EXPENSIVE FEES

We booked the Resort, and when We got there turns out that We have to pay 96$ for clean service in advance for just one night, Well when We booked the resort We never saw those charges , when you checked out with your credit card the charges are not there, once We arrived the front desk told Us We would not be able to check in if We don't pay the cleaning fee upfront, so I show the front desk representative on my Ipad the web site and we try to find together the charges that are suppose to be posted there and after digging for a couple minutes We found it and She agree that there is a big mistake not showing the charges clearly and detailed in the website also she agree it was orb 's fault and they can not do anything about it , I also try calling orb and the wait time was about 30 minutes It was 10:45 pm I drove for 4 hours and my kids were in the car tired waitilng to go bed so I did not have other choice to swipe my card and pay for the cleaning fee, next day when I checked out there was a person ant the front desk complaining about the same issue (THE HIDDEN CLEANING FEE), also I was really disappointed that after paying 96.00 $ for a cleaning fee you find out that the cleaning its awful (Chairs in the dining dirty , table dirty, silverware dirty, stains in pillow cases, shower with stains, etc ) and We complain also about the cleaning so That was the first and the last time We stay in that place Stay away from it For almost 200 $ (including the cleaning fee) that We pay for one night you can get a REALLY BETTER PLACE. Also af of today 08/09/2013 orb hasn't correct the description for the charges in the web site still are HIDDEN

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
1
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Encantada - a CLC Worlwide Resort

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
jon gen
port saint lucie
Sep 1, 2012

thanks for nothing

we had no ac the entire weekend and after telling us they were going to switch our room they never did and told us the ac was fixed and it wasn't. so all and all not a good weekend at all, with 3 kids and 1 pregnant girl

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search