$28 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 19, 2014 Check-out: Aug 22, 2014

Econo Lodge Kissimmee

2 stars
2934 Polynesian Isle Blvd., Kissimmee, FL 34746
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.7
out of 5
63 reviews
good hotel

this price,this good hotel.around have good restaurant. See full review

  • shiyanjun
  • Feb 27, 2013
Good quick trip

An affordable room. Was clean and roomy for a nice stay for a few nights. Better amenities than a... See full review

  • Mannnna
  • Jun 29, 2014
This hotel offers visitors to the Kissimmee area comfortable, clean guest rooms and hotel facilities at an affordable rate and a convenient location to downtown Kissimmee. Guests are able to enjoy many conveniences in their guest rooms, including individual climate control and complimentary access to Wi-Fi in the lobby area of the hotel. The hotel prides itself on offering clean rooms and personalized attention to guests during their stay. We are a short drive or walk away from a diverse array of area attractions, including dining and shopping opportunities as well as outdoor attractions.Free shuttle services to Walt Disney World, Universal Studios, and Sea World Orlando. Complimentary theme park maps and event calendars. Pet Accommodation: 15.00 per night per pet or $90.00 per week per pet. 40 lbs limit, 2 pets per room.

Hotel Map

28.3354 -81.4968
Nearby airports
Orlando Int'l Airport, (MCO), 15.00, MI, NE; Orlando Sanford Int'l. Arpt., (SFB), 50.00, MI, NE;
Area description
City Center, Hwy. 192 & 535

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Econo Lodge Kissimmee also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Dining
Free breakfast
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
Guest laundromat
Concierge desk
Multilingual
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
In room movies
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • The Millenium Theatre: 0.4 mi
  • Million Dollar Mulligan: 1.1 mi
  • Jungleland: 2.7 mi
  • Green Meadows Petting Farm: 4.4 mi
  • World of Orchids: 5.8 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (63)

Ratings and reviews for Econo Lodge Kissimmee

Overall score

2.7 / 5
5.01.0
63 out of 63
Amenities:
2.3
Room cleanliness:
2.7
Hotel staff:
3.4
Room comfort:
2.8
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.2

57% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Econo Lodge Kissimmee

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
funinthesunshine88
Winston-Salem nc
Jul 28, 2014

a cheap place to stay

It's good for sleeping but that's all.the pool is vary small and the setup is weird. But you are 15min from just about anything worth doing. From dining to golf...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Universal walk grate value for nightlife

Review of Econo Lodge Kissimmee

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
babygirl00
Ste Genevieve Mo
Jul 20, 2014

Spur of the moment trip

The room was missing the remote & ice bucket but I called down to front desk & they took care of it right away. The pool closed too early. The breakfast was good but could use more variety of food. The location was great to where we wanted to go!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Econo Lodge Kissimmee

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Disney Passholder 941
Florida
Jul 17, 2014

One night stay

This was a good location and a good deal for the proce

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Econo Lodge Kissimmee

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Echergizer
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Jul 4, 2014

Great stay

Very helpful staff and very clean room. I would definitely stay there a next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Econo Lodge Kissimmee

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mannnna
Orlando, Florida
Jun 29, 2014

Good quick trip

An affordable room. Was clean and roomy for a nice stay for a few nights. Better amenities than a resort.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Econo Lodge Kissimmee

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Felix Alberto
Miami
Jun 25, 2014

Bad place

Wet floor, dirty restrooms, 21" lcd tv without signal, wet smell, overall = UGLY

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Don' recomend this hotel

Review of Econo Lodge Kissimmee

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mr gaga
Business
Lake Mary Florida
Jun 12, 2014

Well worth it

Well worth The price. Very appealing hotel Will visit again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Down town Disney

Review of Econo Lodge Kissimmee

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mario Henrique
Miami
May 30, 2014

eXCELLENT PRICE

tHE HOTEL WAS GOOD FOR THE PRICE. I WOULD RECCOMEND FOR ANYONE ON A BUDGET

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Econo Lodge Kissimmee

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tammy9774
florida
Apr 30, 2014

one night stay

Room was clean, the bed was ok... Not as comfortable as I would like but other then that was ok.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Not far from old town

Review of Econo Lodge Kissimmee

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
This was one of the WORST
South Florida
Apr 8, 2014

2nd WORST hotel I have ever stayed in!

My standards for lower priced hotels in central FL is pretty low, but this still managed to be one of the worst! Luckily, we only stayed 1 night. Right out of the gate they charged an extra $10 because they claimed we had an add'l person that our reservation didn't list. Staff was very rude & said I should take it up with reservation site (checked the reservation when I got home & this was bogus#. There was food all over the walls, the toilet seat was over 6 inches shorter than the toilet and sigusting. The "double" beds were only 4.5 inches wider than a standard twin & hard as rocks! TV had obviously come out of wall so they remounted it by leaning it on the dresser #so you couldn't see it from the 2nd bed#. Only 2 handtowels & 1 washcloth in room - no regular towels for bathing - of course, the tub was sooooo filled with gunk & mold we wouldn't bathe in it anyway. Big torn, unpainted gaps in walls where I'm guessing they used to have wall-mounted lamps. A/C could not be adjusted so room was freezing #fine for me, but not for the other person#. Several very interesting bugs flying around the room #I'm a FL native, but I still have no idea what they were#. Take my advice - spend the few extra dollars #because they'll stick you with extra costs anyway# and stay in a habitable hotel/motel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Back to menu Return to top