Comfort Suites Maingate East ★★

Best price guarantee!

Find a lower price somewhere else and we'll pay 100% of the difference in Orbucks, plus up to $100 in additional Orbucks for Orbitz Rewards members Learn more

$109
avg/night
Rate based on
Check-in: Feb 24, 2016 Check-out: Feb 26, 2016
4.3 /5
Overall score
96%
Would recommend
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.4
1 2 3 4 5

Select your room

Overview

All-suite, smoke free property with interior corridors, complimentary scheduled transportation to all Walt Disney Parks, Universal Studios Orlando, SeaWorld Orlando and Local outlet shopping mall. Located just 2 miles from Walt Disney World Resort. 24-hr outdoor heated pool and hot tub. Pool bar. Free deluxe hot and cold buffet breakfast with 24-hr coffee and tea. Fitness center with cardio and free weight equipment, game room and gift shop onsite. Microwaves and refrigerators in each guest suite. Walt Disney World Good Neighbor hotel with concierge desk for selling tickets. Old Town Entertainment, Shopping and Dining Complex and FunSpot Kissimmee, just walking distance away. Free wireless Internet available in all public areas, free wired in all guest rooms. Free parking. Various dinner shows nearby.

Recommendations for you

Guest score 3.8 / 5
$77
Guest score 4.0 / 5
$95
Guest score 4.4 / 5
$111
Guest score 3.5 / 5
$109
Guest score 4.2 / 5
$95

Amenities

Featured

  • Free Wi-Fi in Room
  • Heated pool
  • Non Smoking

General

  • Air conditioned
  • Non Smoking
  • Elevators
  • Ice machine

Activities

  • Heated pool
  • Exercise gym
  • Game room
  • Play ground

Dining

  • Coffee maker in room
  • Lounge
  • Poolside snackbar

Services

  • Laundry service
  • Guest laundromat
  • Multilingual
  • Meeting/Banquet facilities
  • FAX
  • Gift shop

Internet

  • Free Wi-Fi in Room

Parking

  • Parking
  • Outdoor parking
  • Bus parking

Accessibility

  • Ramp access to buildings
  • Brailled elevators

Room

  • Television with cable
  • Safe
  • Telephone
  • AM/FM alarm clock
  • Hairdryer in room
  • Microwave
  • Iron

Reviews

4.3 /5 Overall score

96% Would recommend

  • Amenities: 4.4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4.7/5
  • Hotel staff: 4.4/5
  • Comfort: 4.5/5
  • Location: 4.5/5
  • Value: 4.4/5

Always enjoy our stay

Would recommend Tue, Nov 24, 2015
My wife and I have been staying at Comfort Suites, Maingate East, for many years. There is absolutely nothing negative about this hotel that we can say, we wouldn't dream of staying anywhere else.

| N/A Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Great Trip

Would recommend Thu, Oct 8, 2015
Suite was more than we expected. Great staff Suite big and very clean and the housekeeper made sure it was kept that way. On my returns to Florida this is my hotel of choice JW

| N/A Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Comfortable,conveniant and good price

Would recommend Sat, Sep 19, 2015
This was a clean, comfortable hotel and the location and price couldn't be beat. The pool area was very nice and all the staff was very friendly. The only negative was the breakfast. The quality of the food was not the best. Could have had healthier options. Overall, I would recommend it.

| N/A Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Great Get-Away Trip

Would recommend Mon, Jul 20, 2015
Nice clean hotel. Spacious rooms. Close to everything. Courteous staff. Buffet breakfast every morning. Attendant at buffet was so helpful when I requested a certain tea bag and went out of his way to make my breakfast complete. Numerous activities and eating establishments nearby. Laundry rooms clean and well maintained.

| CORAL SPRINGS Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

An awful experience!!!

Would not recommend Tue, Apr 21, 2015
Unfortunately the stay at this hotel was not a good one. It seems that on the same day of our stay, a bunch of High School kids were having a party on the same floor that we were in. It was 12:30 a.m. and these kids were drinking alcohol by the elevators, running all over the corridors, and extremely loud. We were not able to sleep and felt really uncomfortable as our room was just in front of the elevator, which is room 318, and they were just disrespectful and loud. The next morning when my family and I were going to breakfast, the hallways smelled of urine and alcohol. The empty bottles of vodka, beer, and who knows what else were piled up on the trash can by the elevators. This should not be allowed being that these hotels pride themselves for family environments.

| Pompano Beach Family

2 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

perfect

Would recommend Sat, Jan 3, 2015
stayed four times before . perfect as my ratings show .

| manchester uk Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Everything you need

Would recommend Sat, Nov 29, 2014
Stayed at the Comfort Suites many times. With the kids when they were Little, now they are all grown! and still we keep staying at the Comfort Suites. That says it all, don't you think!

Dining

Comfort Suits are in the best position for everything you would ever need in Kissimmee Orlando.

| manchester uk Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Family Vacation

Would recommend Sat, Oct 18, 2014
The only complaint we had was that the ac unit in the room did not work very well, even after the unit was completely replaced. Otherwise no problems with the hotel, the staff, or the location.

| Oak Ridge, TN Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 2 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Family hot spot!

Would recommend Thu, May 22, 2014
Convenient to Disney, many restaurants in the area. Hotel is clean, everything in the room worked, breakfast was excellent, great value for the area.

Dining

Get to breakfast early, it gets crowded.

| New Jersey Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Fantastic

Would recommend Thu, Mar 13, 2014
Clean hotel friendly staff. Great prices on food and drinks from the bar. Pool area was awesome. The hotel is ticked away and has a very nice private feel. View is gorgeous. Overlooks a woods. Great breakfast in the morning. Great price. Would for sure go back and stay again.

| Florida Family

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Top hotels

Nearby points of interest

Million Dollar Mulligan 0.5 mi
The Millenium Theatre 1.1 mi
Jungleland 3.2 mi
Green Meadows Petting Farm 4.3 mi
World of Orchids 4.7 mi

Hotel Policies

  • Check-in: 03:00 PM
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

$109
avg/night
Choose dates
Rate based on Check-in: Feb 24, 2016 Check-out: Feb 26, 2016